Jordan Dentistry

Dentist

1735 Buford Hwy. Suite 135

Cumming, GA 30041

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 months ago
Good Thanks for working Barbara in to get the crown re-done
E
9 months ago
Excellent, friendly, professional service.
Always excellent treatment.
M
10 months ago
Dr. Jordan is the BEST!
Our entire family loves Dr. Jordan. She has been caring for our children since they were three. We all feel very comfortable going to the dentist. None of that old-fashioned fear with Jordan Dentistry. Dr. Jordan is conservative in her treatments and you never have to question her motives. The entire team is kind, gentle, caring and professional. You will not find a better dentist or staff anywhere else. Book your appointments now!!
M
11 months ago
Always great!
My 7 year old needed sealants and doesn't sit still for very long. Dr. Jordan did an awesome job with her. She was great and my daughter thought it was a breeze!
C
1 year ago
Professional, efficient, friendly and On Time!
As always, Dr. Jordan and her staff were efficient and friendly from the moment we arrived. They took us back at our scheduled appointment time, as we have NEVER had to wait since we've been going there. Dr. Jordan & her staff were great with my kids & made us all feel comfortable. My son's hygienist even changed the TV channel 3 times for him during his cleaning! Dr. Jordan is thorough, gentle, and kind. Upon leaving, we were informed that the receptionist had already tracked down and processed our insurance! This was so helpful since I have just changed jobs; it was above & beyond what we expected/a nice surprise! We love the Jordan Dentistry & would recommend them to anyone young or old!
S
1 year ago
Perfect visit. No pain for the procedure!
R
1 year ago
Professional and pleasant
Your new Hygienist, Mary is awesome. She was the most gentle hygienist I have ever had work on my teeth...thank you.
H
1 year ago
From New Patient Application thru Prof Services great visit.
I was referred to Jordan Dentistry by Donna, a nurse at my family physician's Clinic. This was a great introduction. The Consultation, diagnostics and teeth cleaning was excellent and very helpful. Sherry and Staff were all professional in providing dentistry services. Looking forward to my next visit.
L
1 year ago
The best hygienist you have had since I started going to your practice.
B
1 year ago
GOOD SERVICE