Jordan Dentistry

Dentist

540 Sawnee Corners Blvd.

Cumming, GA 30040

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 months ago
Very professional and caring in every way.
I have been a patient of Dr. Jordan’s since 2009. My previous dentist missed a bone infection in which I lost three teeth and had to have bone grafting. Dr. Jordan has been proficient and on top of my care. She is gentle, thorough, listens, follows up, and cares. I also have Sjogrens and I need a dentist who stays ahead of the game. Dr. Jordan is amazing! There isn’t another dentist like her! Judy
K
7 months ago
Dr. Jordan, as usual, is a joyful, cheerful dentist who makes everyone feel at ease. You rarely have to wait at your appointment time and you are treated as if you are the only patient in the world. Very professional and knowledgeable.
V
8 months ago
Delightful and thoughtful staff as well as an excellent dentist!
B
11 months ago
Good service
B
1 year ago
Good Thanks for working Barbara in to get the crown re-done
E
2 years ago
Excellent, friendly, professional service.
Always excellent treatment.
M
2 years ago
Dr. Jordan is the BEST!
Our entire family loves Dr. Jordan. She has been caring for our children since they were three. We all feel very comfortable going to the dentist. None of that old-fashioned fear with Jordan Dentistry. Dr. Jordan is conservative in her treatments and you never have to question her motives. The entire team is kind, gentle, caring and professional. You will not find a better dentist or staff anywhere else. Book your appointments now!!
M
2 years ago
Always great!
My 7 year old needed sealants and doesn't sit still for very long. Dr. Jordan did an awesome job with her. She was great and my daughter thought it was a breeze!
C
2 years ago
Professional, efficient, friendly and On Time!
As always, Dr. Jordan and her staff were efficient and friendly from the moment we arrived. They took us back at our scheduled appointment time, as we have NEVER had to wait since we've been going there. Dr. Jordan & her staff were great with my kids & made us all feel comfortable. My son's hygienist even changed the TV channel 3 times for him during his cleaning! Dr. Jordan is thorough, gentle, and kind. Upon leaving, we were informed that the receptionist had already tracked down and processed our insurance! This was so helpful since I have just changed jobs; it was above & beyond what we expected/a nice surprise! We love the Jordan Dentistry & would recommend them to anyone young or old!
S
2 years ago
Perfect visit. No pain for the procedure!