Jordan Dentistry

Dentist

1735 Buford Hwy. Suite 135

Cumming, GA 30041

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
Professional, efficient, friendly and On Time!
As always, Dr. Jordan and her staff were efficient and friendly from the moment we arrived. They took us back at our scheduled appointment time, as we have NEVER had to wait since we've been going there. Dr. Jordan & her staff were great with my kids & made us all feel comfortable. My son's hygienist even changed the TV channel 3 times for him during his cleaning! Dr. Jordan is thorough, gentle, and kind. Upon leaving, we were informed that the receptionist had already tracked down and processed our insurance! This was so helpful since I have just changed jobs; it was above & beyond what we expected/a nice surprise! We love the Jordan Dentistry & would recommend them to anyone young or old!
S
2 months ago
Perfect visit. No pain for the procedure!
R
4 months ago
Professional and pleasant
Your new Hygienist, Mary is awesome. She was the most gentle hygienist I have ever had work on my teeth...thank you.
H
4 months ago
From New Patient Application thru Prof Services great visit.
I was referred to Jordan Dentistry by Donna, a nurse at my family physician's Clinic. This was a great introduction. The Consultation, diagnostics and teeth cleaning was excellent and very helpful. Sherry and Staff were all professional in providing dentistry services. Looking forward to my next visit.
L
5 months ago
The best hygienist you have had since I started going to your practice.
B
6 months ago
GOOD SERVICE
T
6 months ago
Professional Staff, Great Service
They were running 15 minutes late and gave me a courtesy call - which was great as I was able to take care of a couple quick things in that time, versus waiting in their waiting room. They did a great job filling my cavity. No pain and got me on my way.
Response from Jordan Dentistry
Thanks Tim! It's not often that we run behind, but when we do we try let our patients know in advance so they do not have to sit and wait. We are glad that your tooth is feeing good.
K
7 months ago
All great! The team at Jordon dentistry is the best. Very friendly and professional. Whitney cleaned my teeth today and she made me feel right at home. No, pain just a good cleaning.
K
7 months ago
Excellent dental office with the best ever shot giver.
They are professional, nice and informative. It was the best decision I ever made was to start going to this office.
R
8 months ago
Great cleaning.
Friendly and thorough.