Jordan Dentistry

Dentist

540 Sawnee Corners Blvd.

Cumming, GA 30040

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 years ago
Professional and pleasant
Your new Hygienist, Mary is awesome. She was the most gentle hygienist I have ever had work on my teeth...thank you.
H
2 years ago
From New Patient Application thru Prof Services great visit.
I was referred to Jordan Dentistry by Donna, a nurse at my family physician's Clinic. This was a great introduction. The Consultation, diagnostics and teeth cleaning was excellent and very helpful. Sherry and Staff were all professional in providing dentistry services. Looking forward to my next visit.
L
2 years ago
The best hygienist you have had since I started going to your practice.
B
2 years ago
GOOD SERVICE
T
2 years ago
Professional Staff, Great Service
They were running 15 minutes late and gave me a courtesy call - which was great as I was able to take care of a couple quick things in that time, versus waiting in their waiting room. They did a great job filling my cavity. No pain and got me on my way.
Response from Jordan Dentistry
Thanks Tim! It's not often that we run behind, but when we do we try let our patients know in advance so they do not have to sit and wait. We are glad that your tooth is feeing good.
K
2 years ago
All great! The team at Jordon dentistry is the best. Very friendly and professional. Whitney cleaned my teeth today and she made me feel right at home. No, pain just a good cleaning.
K
2 years ago
Excellent dental office with the best ever shot giver.
They are professional, nice and informative. It was the best decision I ever made was to start going to this office.
R
2 years ago
Great cleaning.
Friendly and thorough.
C
2 years ago
++DENTAL CLEANING
I enjoyed the experience with the dental cleaning, she was very nice, and very professional
J
3 years ago
Painless, pleasant, reasonably priced.
I was afraid to switch dentist with the children because we tried that once and it did not go well. So I made my husband go to Jordan dentistry for a year before we would switch. We all now use Jordan dentistry and we are thrilled with every aspect of their service
Response from Jordan Dentistry
Thanks Jean for allowing your husband to be the guinea pig for the family. I'm glad we past the test, and we love being your family's dentist. It's always a pleasure seeing y'all.