Jordan Dentistry

Dentist

540 Sawnee Corners Blvd.

Cumming, GA 30040

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
9 years ago
I have always appreciated my visit to Jordan Dentistry & their customer service is wonderful.Thank you - Shirley Snedeker
A
9 years ago
Great experience and friendly staff
J
9 years ago
Jordan Dentistry is by far the best dentist I have ever used. The entire staff treats you like one of the family and the facility is top notch. Dr. Jordan is always looking for ways to improve her practice and continually utilizes the latest technology and techniques in the dental field.
J
9 years ago
I am always pleased with my experience at Jordan Dentistry. They have a small office and I always feel like I get personal service. I have never really had to wait...they have always been on time with my appointment and I really appreciate that. And Dr. Jordan is fantastic! I heard someone else say during my visit as she was checking on them, they "didn't feel a thing." When Dr. Jordan works on me, she is so gentle! I never feel anything either. It is pain free! Thank you!
C
9 years ago
Great experience as always, looking forward to the end of the month for the deep cleaning
J
9 years ago
I was waiting for the injection but never felt a thing!!
R
9 years ago
Second visit, hard to say you enjoy a visit to the dentist....but I did.Minimal wait for treatment, they make you comfortable. Clean and friendly staff. If you are new to the area(I am) they are worth a visit!
R
9 years ago
I was greeted and met all the staff when I entered the office.My first appointment was timely(emergency walk-in).The exam was straight forward.I would recommend their services to others.They are "out-of-network", but I will continue to refer to Dr. Jordan as my Dentist!
J
9 years ago
The staff is so professional and detailed. I know I am receiving the best possible dental care. The costs are also excellent, very fair for every procedure.
S
9 years ago
We had a great experience, as we always do, at Jordan Dentistry. Dr. Jordan and her staff are always very friendly, and we enjoy visiting her office! Thank you!