Jordan Dentistry

Dentist

540 Sawnee Corners Blvd.

Cumming, GA 30040

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
9 years ago
My last visit for cleaning was great. Quick and painless.
P
9 years ago
They always take great care of me and my teeth at Jordan Dentistry!
J
9 years ago
Everything was excellent, The staff did a wonderful job, Thanks
A
9 years ago
She is precise and careful, detail oriented and kind. All excellent qualities in a dentist. She is also an MD and exceptionally well-trained. Her office staff is just as wonderful. My husband and I both love her!
C
9 years ago
Dr. Jordan is a true professional. She is gentle and soft spoken. She puts you in a relaxed mood before working on you. She informs you of each step during your procedure, and leaves you feeling confident about her competence.
J
9 years ago
THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR THE PERSONALIZED CARE AND ALSO FOR EXPLAINING THINGS SO WELL
A
9 years ago
Jordan Dentistry helped with an emergency situation with great skill and kindness. They knew exactly what to do and they did it in a timely manner. Dr. Jordan was both experienced and gentle; not always common in the dental industry
J
9 years ago
This was my fist visit to Jordan Dentistry which was a great experience. Everyone was very professional, polite and medically able. This will be my and should be your dentistry of choice.
K
9 years ago
Great experience. Very thorough and knowledgable
L
9 years ago
Recently, my daughter had some dential work done at Jordan Dentistry. She was happy to report that she experienced no pain and discomfort during the process. Great job, Dr. Jordan!