Jordan Dentistry

Dentist

540 Sawnee Corners Blvd.

Cumming, GA 30040

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 years ago
Dr Jordan was very kind and made me feel at ease. She is very gentle. The office staff amazing and helpful.
B
3 years ago
Everyone is very helpful. Chris has been awesome
G
3 years ago
As always, Dr. Jordan and all the staff are extremely professional yet ALWAYS very personable, a balance not many businesses can claim to have achieved. I enjoy seeing everyone there, hearing how they're doing and all while receiving the best care possible. Thanks, again!!!!
Response from Jordan Dentistry
Thank you Gretchen. It is always a pleasure seeing you and your family. Take care and we will see you in 6 months for your next visit.
V
3 years ago
Wonderful and caring dental office
The entire staff is warm and friendly. no waiting and very understanding
C
3 years ago
Love Dr. Jordan and her team
Dr. Jordan takes extremely good care of her patients. I was called before my appointment to inform me that a hygienist had not cleaned my teeth would be cleaning my teeth. They did not want me to be caught of guard. Dr. Jordan made sure they hygienist knew of the sensitive area in my mouth so she be extra gentle and not use cold water on that spot. To me, this is going above and beyond to take care of your patients!
B
3 years ago
Dr. Jordan is Awesome!
I had to get a crown. She was really great to tell me that there was a fracture on my tooth that needed to be fixed before it resulted in a more expensive root canal procedure. So I got the crown done. Dr. Jordan did the procedure and it was pain free. She does a fantastic job and is very caring, always asks if you are okay throughout the procedure. I really enjoy having her as my dentist. She is the best dentist in Cumming, GA in my opinion.
D
3 years ago
Highly professional serivce with friendly and efficient staff
Dr. Jordan and her office staff are the best. They are always concerned about helping you with your dental problems. I called the office today because of a painful tooth with chewing. Dr. Jordan is very thorough in identifying the cause of the problem. She explains her findings and takes the conservative approach. She involves the patient in her decision making. I've been to many dentists in my life and she is far superior to all.
D
3 years ago
Clearing Person
SHE WAS THROUGH AND GOOD SERVICE
E
3 years ago
Teeth Cleaning
The hygienist that cleaned my heavily stained teeth from too much coffee did a superior job. She worked very hard and removed all the stains and was very nice to me. My teeth look so much better.now
A
3 years ago
Helped me out BIG TIME!
I pulled my tooth in-plant cap off while flossing at night. Dr Jordan (and Chris) came in on their day off to put it back on for me! They really helped me out!!