Jordan Dentistry

Dentist

540 Sawnee Corners Blvd.

Cumming, GA 30040

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 years ago
Good report on you Jorden Deniest
Excellent service all around
T
3 years ago
Highly recommend Dr Jordan and entire staff
R
3 years ago
Professional Service
Professional and caring service. Entire staff is efficient and friendly. Always on schedule - no waiting.
Response from Jordan Dentistry
Thanks Richard! Have a safe trip back to PA, and we will see you when you get back to GA.
M
3 years ago
Great experience
First time patient,I have been going to my former dentist 22yrs the Atlanta traffic helped in my decision to make a change this office was referred by a friend of mine and I'm very excited with the decision that I made. The staff was outstanding great job from the front office to the back,would refer them 100 percent,in fact have already done so.i had X-ray evaluation,and cleaning one again very pleased.
Response from Jordan Dentistry
Thank you for the kind words. It was great meeting and getting to know you at your appointment. We look forward to seeing you at your next check-up. Thank you for the referral of your friends.
T
3 years ago
Everyone at Jordan dentistry is always thoughtful and caring. Its a great feeling knowing they care about you!
K
3 years ago
high quality work
I have been going to Dr Jordan and her team for a long time. They are the best.
Response from Jordan Dentistry
Thanks Kandie! It's hard to believe that you have been a patient of ours now for 16 years. It feels like it was just yesterday when we saw you for the first time.
J
4 years ago
I do not like to go to the dentist HOWEVER---- This group is the most caring and gentle professionals ever Without sleepy medicine I actually WENT TO SPEEP while Dr Jodan was filling my teeth.
B
4 years ago
Great dentist
Great services, friendly staff, I would highly recommend to anyone.
L
4 years ago
Professional, friendly, thorough, converient
One the whole I thought my visit was ok. I had been told that seniors get a 10% discount but did not realize that the age for that was 68 I enjoyed meeting the staff. I did not like the cleaning process at all. The polish used had a very salty taste to the point that it made me nauseous and made my lips hurt for hours afterwards. Is it possible to change the polishing compound? i do not usually complain about anything but feel that you need the feedback..
C
4 years ago
Great Patient consideration!
Chipped a tooth and needed to be seen. And Being an established patient, they fit me in without hesitation. Very Thankful.
Response from Jordan Dentistry
Thanks Carey! I'm glad that we were able to get you in right away. Good luck in your tennis match.