Jordan Dentistry

Dentist

540 Sawnee Corners Blvd.

Cumming, GA 30040

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 years ago
wonderful experience
Dr Jordan is very gentle and accommodating. Great visit today!
D
4 years ago
I feel like I'm with family when there. Everything is great. A dentist office can be no better than Jordan Dentistry.
G
4 years ago
regular check up
Went in for my cleaning today and let them know I was having sensitivity around a root canal tooth. An ex ray was taken and I was referred to a specialist. This is my second visit to Jordan Dentistry. Both my kids have had a cleaning as well. Everyone in this office is professional yet friendly. Dr.Jordan has an excellent staff to assist her. I would highly recommend this dental office to anyone.
K
4 years ago
The absolutely best dentist office
This dental office has done so much to help me with my very neglected teeth. I am so thankful that I landed at their door oh, so many years ago! I had a temporary crown put on with the Perfectionist Dr. Jordan and I couldn't ask for a better experience at a dental office.
W
4 years ago
Pleasant experience.
My first visit. Knowledgeable dentist I will definitely return.
D
4 years ago
Professional and friendly!
M
4 years ago
First new dentist in 20 years. It was a great experience.
Dr Sherri and her staff are wonderful- spirited, friendly, competent, clean facility, great chair side manner. Can't say enough good things about the experience.
Response from Jordan Dentistry
Thank you Mike. I'm glad that you had a great experience with us since we are your first new dentist in 20 years. We hope to be your new dentist for the next 20 years.
R
4 years ago
The entire staff was Professional, Courteous, Friendly and listened to an issue with one of my teeth and gave their professional advice.
G
4 years ago
1st visit
My husband I moved to Cumming, Ga in November. After reviewing numerous dentists online (reviewing both their websites and healthgrades) I decided on Jordan Dentistry. My first visit was this past week and I am extremely happen with my choice. Dr. Jordan and her staff were both professional and personable. I felt very welcome. Everyone took time to get to know me but completed their tasks in a timely manner. The appointment took less time than I expected for a first visit, however I did not feel rushed. Everyone was just very effiecient. I think the rest of my family will be very happy with the office as well.
Response from Jordan Dentistry
Thank you Gretchen for the kind words. It was a pleasure meeting you and we are looking forward to meeting the rest of your family.
A
4 years ago
I Love Going to the Dentist
Strange but true! Thank you Dr Jordan and team for your great skill, professionalism and care.