Jordan Family Dentistry

Dentist

1405 South JOHN REDDITT DR

LUFKIN, TX 75904

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
11 months ago
Best of the Best !
My family has used this dental office for probably 20 plus years ! Always friendly , Always ready to help any which way they can. I would never dream of going some place else !! Dr. Jordan && his staff are a class act 100%.......
D
11 months ago
Great start to the day
Excellent check-up. In on time. Friendly and professional service.
R
11 months ago
Didn’t wait long really nice people that know exactly what they are doing,thanks
N
11 months ago
Very prompt service
Just a little filling but I was in and out in no time flat. Thank you!
T
11 months ago
It was an amazing experience! I loved the way that Dr Jordan engaged my children and made the visit fun for them!
B
11 months ago
Every one is so helpful, compassionate, and helpful in every way.
K
11 months ago
Professional, caring, understanding, and friendly!
The best choice in dentistry for adults and kids!! Highly recommended!!
B
11 months ago
Friendly. Concerned with patient comfort!
Dr King and Shelby are Fantastic!! I am a coward at dentist offices. They make sure I am comfortable, explain what is happening, and I am very satisfied!!!
S
11 months ago
High quality service
We were very pleased with our visit today! The staff members were very professional and accommodating. Dr. Jordan was wonderful at explaining the procedure that would take place, and reassured my daughter that he would only settle for the best work!
D
12 months ago
Great high quality work. When making payment, its was confusing. My wifes bill was added on to mine.it comfused me.