Jordan Family Dentistry

Dentist

1405 South JOHN REDDITT DR

LUFKIN, TX 75904

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
6 days ago
great service
It is always a pleasant experience at my appointments. The staff is very friendly and Megan is great.
C
1 week ago
Got me in quick for an emergency filling fix
I was pleasantly surprised to get an appointment so quickly. This office was highly recommended by my boyfriend's Mom. Everything went well. I had to pay up front which was a bummer being I was out of state. I have great dental insurance so I hope it was sent to them and I get reimbursed.
L
2 weeks ago
Always great professional service
April is a great hygienist--very efficient and thorough in her care. The dentists are top notch! Office staff are great too!
N
2 weeks ago
Everything done on time and WELL DONE
My appointment was on time, everything went very well , Carolyn did an excellent job and I couldn't have had better dental work. Your work space is very pleasant and very clean.......many thanks for asking. Norma Pearson
R
4 weeks ago
Knowledgeable, Professional, Friendly
This dentist office is great! Megan is always very knowledgeable and is willing to take the time to teach me about my dental health. She is very friendly, asks about me and remembers us each time we come.
M
1 month ago
Short wait time, and professional and friendly service.
S
1 month ago
Great staff
The staff at Jordan Family Dentistry are great, from the front desk to the insurance office. All of the hygienists are helpful and have always been patient with me and my family. Dr. King was very nice and my son liked him. Dr. Jordan is highly skilled and very understanding. He takes time to explain the procedure as well possible options as well.
A
1 month ago
Professional staff
Jordan Family Dentistry has wonderful dentists, dental assistants, hygienist, and office staff. Our family feels confident entrusting our dental care to Jordan Family Dentistry.
M
2 months ago
Dr. King is very professional and very kind at the same time. I was so nervous. Within minutes of meeting him and listening to his plan of treatment, I knew he was the perfect dentist for my family. Thank you Dr. King. His assistant is wonderful as well. Thank you both.
W
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Megan and Kyle both were outstanding. Megan explained everything to my daughter that she was doing in a way that she would understand. Kyle was very professional in explaining what our next steps were. My daughter said she had a "great time at the dentist."