Jordan Family Dentistry

Dentist

4285 Hwy 24/27 East

Suite B

Midland, NC 28107

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
11 months ago
Very friendly staff. Made me feel welcomed. Only negative was that the charge for services were 20-25% higher than other dentistry practices.
Great staff. Made me feel important. Quality service received. The only negative was that the charge for services were 20-25% higher than other dentistry practices.
L
12 months ago
Friendly staff! Appointment time was met and the staff explained everything effectively and prices are reasonable.
J
12 months ago
Very good no waiting time which is good I didn't have time to get nervous. everyone very nice & friendly
F
12 months ago
Very friendly
I have dental anxiety and they take the best care of me!! I wouldn't go to another dentist!
P
12 months ago
Excellent service!
As always, excellent service provided. So thankful they are not moving far away at all.
C
1 year ago
Wendy, the Hygienist was.Great!
Dr. Jordan is a friendly, and caring dentist. This visit was particularly thorough due to the great Dental Hygienist that did my cleaning. She took her time and my teeth felt great when I left due to her excellent cleaning skills. She also thoroughly explained what she was doing and this proved to me that she was well trained in her profession and wanted to do her job the right way. Great job Wendy!!
B
1 year ago
Excellent
Very friendly staff, makes you feel comfortable. Great dentist-would reccommend
P
1 year ago
Always great
Always make my daughter feel comfortable a
C
1 year ago
Professional and very friendly
The entire staff is friendly and they treat you like you are the most important patient there.
B
1 year ago
Had a great experience great staff friendly and professional! Every thing went smoothly .