Jordan Family Dentistry

Dentist

4285 Hwy 24/27 East

Suite B

Midland, NC 28107

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 week ago
Highly recommended
A very pleasant experience. Dr. Jordan is wonderful. I was very happy I found her after the Wyo clinic shut down and I needed crown work done. All the staff were friendly and helpful. Cannot imagine going to anyone else. Drove almost an hour a half to my appointment.
C
3 weeks ago
Awesome experience
After changing dentist offices, I had my first visit with Jordan Family Dentistry today. What a great experience. Everyone was friendly, knowledgeable, helpful and professional. Svetlana was gentle yet thorough and did an excellent job on my cleaning. Dr Jordan was great to talk to and I was very pleased with her thorough exam. I felt completely at ease my entire visit. I’m glad I chose Jordan Family Dentistry and know my family and I will be in good hands there for years to come.
E
4 months ago
Dr. Jordan is wonderful!
I went in for a much needed crown. She is friendly, professional, and her staff are the same. She did and excellent job! I would recommended her to anyone.
G
1 year ago
Very friendly staff. Made me feel welcomed. Only negative was that the charge for services were 20-25% higher than other dentistry practices.
Great staff. Made me feel important. Quality service received. The only negative was that the charge for services were 20-25% higher than other dentistry practices.
L
1 year ago
Friendly staff! Appointment time was met and the staff explained everything effectively and prices are reasonable.
J
1 year ago
Very good no waiting time which is good I didn't have time to get nervous. everyone very nice & friendly
F
1 year ago
Very friendly
I have dental anxiety and they take the best care of me!! I wouldn't go to another dentist!
P
1 year ago
Excellent service!
As always, excellent service provided. So thankful they are not moving far away at all.
C
2 years ago
Wendy, the Hygienist was.Great!
Dr. Jordan is a friendly, and caring dentist. This visit was particularly thorough due to the great Dental Hygienist that did my cleaning. She took her time and my teeth felt great when I left due to her excellent cleaning skills. She also thoroughly explained what she was doing and this proved to me that she was well trained in her profession and wanted to do her job the right way. Great job Wendy!!
B
2 years ago
Excellent
Very friendly staff, makes you feel comfortable. Great dentist-would reccommend