Jordan J. Seider, DDS

Dentist

66 Commack Rd.

Suite 202

Commack, NY 11725

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 months ago
From the time I walked into the office I noticed that I was the only patient there. This was comforting not to be in a crowded office wondering when I was going to see the dentist. The staff was cordial and courteous, making the experience comfortable without anxiety. Dr. Seider is a professional in the extreme sense of the word. He was thorough in his explanations and considerate towards the overall cost and treatment necessary to complete the work. The office is practically a one stop shop in that Dr. Seider, not only performs General Dentistry, but can also do cleanings and root canal therapy the same day. Overall a great experience.
J
3 months ago
Finding the best dentist
My husband and I are so happy that we found Dr. Seider's dental office. All the employees are so friendly and help Dr. Seider run a high quality and professional dental practice. Recently the Doctor did work on my gums in preparation for crowns to fit properly, I knew it was going to hurt. Some dentists have been very rough performing the same procedure I didn't want to return to their practices. I told these dentists and their staff that the dentist was very rough on my mouth. The dentists didn't care, they said that was how they work. Not Dr. Seider, my tooth was hurting and he took the time to help make me more comfortable He has a calming personality and makes sure that you get the proper dental work completed in his office. There may even be a message from Dr. Seider left on your answering machine checking to see how you are feeling after your dental appointment.
M
3 months ago
Personal & Professional
My family recently began using Dr Seider and his staff, hoping to find a new dentist who we liked and trusted. So far we all have had cleanings and some minor work done. The staff is exceptionally friendly and helpful, even calling the day after some fillings were switched out to check on how I was feeling! Dr. Seider is clear in his explanations, offering options for treatment. He was kind and careful during treatments, focused on pain elimination and good dentistry. The office is spotlessly clean and smells fresh. My family is satisfied, and looks forward to developing a long dental relationship!
S
3 months ago
Amazing! The best quality, kind and friendly dentist office on Long Island!
Simply the highest quality of care, compassion and professionalism. We love Dr. Seidler and his staff! 5 stars
T
3 months ago
Great dentist
Dr. Seider Is a wonderful dentist. His staff is so friendly and he is a great storyteller. I had the opportunity to meet his wife and children and they are just as wonderful! Dr. Seider sees me when I have an emergency and his hygienist is very talented also! This is the practice to go to when you want comfortable dentistry and a friendly atmosphere.
D
3 months ago
Amazing
Beautiful Office Extremely professional staff Dr Seider was great Actually look forward to going to the dentist!
W
7 years ago
Dr. Seider and staff are great. Root canal is no longer a terrible experience. I had two last month. My crowns look and feel great.
B
7 years ago
My husband, eight year old daughter, and I would highly recommend Dr Seider. He made our dental visit a pleasant one. We were very pleased with the entire experience from the latest equipment in his office to the time he took with each of us individually. He made us all very comfortable. Now my daughter can't wait to have her teeth cleaned with cookie dough :o)
A
7 years ago
Our trip to Dr. Jordan Seider was incredible! He made our son's first trip to the dentist an amazing experience! From the moment we entered his beautiful office and met with the Dr and his staff, we knew that their kind,caring and gentle demeanor was exactly what we were looking for...and we knew he would be our new family dentist.....it is the first time my husband and I are actually looking forward to a teeth cleaning! Welcome to Commack Dr Jordan Seider, you are just what we needed!
S
7 years ago
Our trip to Dr. Jordan Seider was incredible! He made our son's first trip to the dentist an amazing experience! From the moment we entered his beautiful office and met with the Dr and his staff, we knew that their kind,caring and gentle demeanor was exactly what we were looking for...and we knew he would be our new family dentist.....it is the first time my husband and I are actually looking forward to a teeth cleaning! Welcome to Commack Dr Jordan Seider, you are just what we needed!