Jorge Cordova Inc / JC Dental

Dentist

272 US Highway 46

Rockaway, NJ 07866

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

jcdentalsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 weeks ago
Muy buena atención y muy amable el Dr.
J
2 months ago
Best dentist I have been to...
Dr. Cordova has the best hands and chairside manner. He explains every thing he does and always makes sure that you are comfortable. The office staff is very courteous and friendly. I have referred friends and family to Dr. Cordova and they all say he is great.
K
2 months ago
I had a great experience. The doctor was great. He explains everything hes going to do. The staff are very friendly and greet you with a smilr
K
2 months ago
I had my first visit today, Dr. Cordova and his team are great! He explained everything so well and answered all my questions.
K
3 months ago
Great professional experience
Dr. Cordova always takes time to give the best treatment possible. Staff are all very friendly and efficient. Every visit is the best dental experience I have ever had. Many thanks!
J
4 months ago
Excellent service
This is a great dental office to visit for you and your famiy.Very professional.Dr.Cordova takes his time to go over any concerns and questions.The staff is very friendly and welcoming.I am very happy with the service.
E
4 months ago
Muy bueno
Muy buena atención y muy profesional
V
4 months ago
Eficiente doctor y excelente atención!
J
4 months ago
Excelent Service
Highest recommendation for Dr. Jorge Cordova and his team. The customer service was awesome. Right from the moment you walk in, you're treated like family. The dental assistant made me feel extremely relaxed and comfortable. These are amazing people. I can honestly say this is the only dental office I will ever go.
M
4 months ago
Always a good visit
Dr Cordova office treats me always good. No waiting time. Very professional.