Jorge Cordova Inc / JC Dental

Dentist

272 US Highway 46

Rockaway, NJ 07866

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

jcdentalsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Ecxelente
Muy profesionales
Y
3 weeks ago
High quality service with dr cardova ,very professional very caring dentis I will recommend him 💯 always help
Dr.cardova is very professional dentis .very caring dentis .always explains any issues with my dental problems.i will recommend him a 💯 very good ,the staff is great 👍 also .iam very happy to have me as my dentis ' att Yesenia g ,
E
4 weeks ago
Great with kids!
I used to see Dr. Cordova when I was a kid & now my son sees him too. Not only is he great with kids, he is great with them when I am on the chair. Very friendly and professional atmosphere & overall great experience.
M
1 month ago
Always a pleasure
Always a great esperience, very nice staff.
G
1 month ago
Was my first time going to Dr. Cordova and i loved the experience explain every single detail and took his time with me.. every staff was very nice.. Highly recommended:)
D
2 months ago
High quality service
Friendly environment
M
2 months ago
It was great!!
M
3 months ago
High quality service
Excellent doctor 👨‍⚕️ all staff is super friendly and the atmosphere is very nice 👍 ...
M
3 months ago
Professional
Good Doctor great service
M
3 months ago
High quality service, friendly and professional
Friendliest dental office I have ever encountered. I was referred by a friend. The staff was so nice on the phone when I called to schedule I was actually looking forward to my appointment. I have seen Dr. Perez and Dr. Cordova. Both of them were wonderful! Very personable and sincere. They made me feel very comfortable and were wonderful with answering all my questions. So grateful to have found them!