Jorge Cordova Inc / JC Dental

Dentist

272 US Highway 46

Rockaway, NJ 07866

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

jcdentalsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Dr Córdoba is been my dentist for a few years. He is very professional .
G
1 month ago
I always have a great experience with Dr. Cordoba; on every visit. He has been my dentist for many years and he will continue to be.
J
1 month ago
Very professional and caring doctor
I’ve patient of doctor Cordova for many years He’s very professional, caring and friendly. He’ very flexible scheduling an appointment.
D
1 month ago
Friendly and professional
My family and I have been patients of Dr.Cordova for over 15 years. His staff is always friendly and professional. He does a great job.
A
2 months ago
High Quality Service
Dr. Lealon Robinson was very professional and extremely proficient. He was very patient and explained each and every step of the process and answered every question no matter how crazy it sounded to me! The process went very smoothly, the surgery was over before I knew it. I would definitely recommend this office to others.
E
3 months ago
High quality Professional and friendly
Dr. Cordova is the best!!
T
4 months ago
satisfied
The staff is informed and friendly!
V
4 months ago
Excelente doctor y asistentes!
J
4 months ago
Great quality, polite, and informative
Informative, helpful, great quality, would recommend.
R
4 months ago
Exceptional Dentistry
Dr. Jorge Cordova has provided a truly exceptional dental experience for me resolving a wisdom tooth and adjacent crown issues. I recommend him highly. Dr. Cordova shows you before and after digital photos of dental work completed. A caring dentist who discusses dental procedures with you. The dental office crew are very friendly and helpful too! Thank you Dr. Cordova et al!!