Jorge Cordova Inc / JC Dental

Dentist

272 US Highway 46

Rockaway, NJ 07866

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

jcdentalsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service
Dr. Lealon Robinson was very professional and extremely proficient. He was very patient and explained each and every step of the process and answered every question no matter how crazy it sounded to me! The process went very smoothly, the surgery was over before I knew it. I would definitely recommend this office to others.
E
1 month ago
High quality Professional and friendly
Dr. Cordova is the best!!
T
2 months ago
satisfied
The staff is informed and friendly!
V
2 months ago
Excelente doctor y asistentes!
J
2 months ago
Great quality, polite, and informative
Informative, helpful, great quality, would recommend.
R
2 months ago
Exceptional Dentistry
Dr. Jorge Cordova has provided a truly exceptional dental experience for me resolving a wisdom tooth and adjacent crown issues. I recommend him highly. Dr. Cordova shows you before and after digital photos of dental work completed. A caring dentist who discusses dental procedures with you. The dental office crew are very friendly and helpful too! Thank you Dr. Cordova et al!!
K
3 months ago
Muy buena atenciĆ³n y muy amable el Dr.
J
4 months ago
Best dentist I have been to...
Dr. Cordova has the best hands and chairside manner. He explains every thing he does and always makes sure that you are comfortable. The office staff is very courteous and friendly. I have referred friends and family to Dr. Cordova and they all say he is great.
K
4 months ago
I had a great experience. The doctor was great. He explains everything hes going to do. The staff are very friendly and greet you with a smilr
K
4 months ago
I had my first visit today, Dr. Cordova and his team are great! He explained everything so well and answered all my questions.