Jorge Larrondo, DDS

Dentist

160 S. Santa Fe

Hemet, CA 92543

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 days ago
Excellent service. The front office staff was friendly and helpful. Dental Hygienetist was gentle, friendly and Thorough. Dr. Larrobdo was informative friendly and easy to talk with.
V
1 week ago
GREAT SERVICE AND FRIENDLY STAFF
Always great service and friendly staff that makes the the visit worth coming back again and again.
J
2 weeks ago
I was very pleased with my treatment.
J
3 weeks ago
High quality service
Had first fillings done today. Best all around experience at a dental office ever. Very professional Dr and staff. Felt very relaxed during the entire procedures.
J
4 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly
Office staff were polite and helpful. Office itself was clean and had updated modern equipment. Dr. Larrondo was very friendly and took his time going over a treatment plan for me. I was extremely satisfied and felt at ease!
L
4 weeks ago
Very Professional, Very Friendly, Extremely Honest!
Well this is the first time I'd been too this Dentist, even though I was extremely out of it, not completely coherent as I had become weak, a bit dizzy and some other side effects that I hadn't experienced from a tooth before. See I have only had my Wisdom Teeth pulled out, have always done work to any others that needed it, but I really didn't say that I really haven't been back to a Dentist for quite some years due to the last one that suggested what was more important at the time, which I definitely disagreed with and haven't been back since. Well, this Dentist office from the minute you drive up to the building, see the teeth that are in the decor building, I had to take a second look, then you walk into the waiting, checking in area and there's a Beautiful Tranquil Fish Tank and that sets the mood, even though I had a washcloth with water, 91% alcohol on it to keep me alert as I was feeling very sluggish, dizzy you can't miss this it's absolutely breath taking. Then my daughter helped me finish my paperwork and they came and took me to the dentist chair where Dr. Larrondo came and said hi, then looked in my mouth, said it looks like you have an abscessed tooth and said lets take x-rays, that's when I let him know I can only use the children's size x-rays as I have a smaller mouth and so he did a stand up, it spun around me I guess as my daughter said and we were done, then he came back and said yes, it looks like that tooth has a broken piece, I would suggest two things and I said quietly, but loud enough for him to hear that I'd like it removed a d he said well that's one of my suggestions, but the other is a root canal which I feel we could have done but due to the circumstances it would be a referral out to a Specialist, I said No, that's okay I'd appreciate it if you'd just pull it. He said, okay I understand lets get you numbed up, he came and gave me two doses and then came back and said okay they'll be a pinch, then started after a bit or so to I guess pull the tooth out, I was told all the side affects, situations that may occur after as I also signed a sheet about my responsibility, then also what, how the medications I'd be taking may assist nicely, or could cause me some discomfort in the near future and to just acknowledge it and contact them, even if it's after hours as they had a number on the answering machine for that also. Well, I was also told about what to do regarding the post care, given a paper to follow up with also then Dr. Larrondo came in and said well and everything looks good, I want to see you in a week so we can check and make sure everything's healing up, or has already healed up nicely. Don't hesitate to call me if you have any questions, or there's any side effects that is causing you alot of discomfort etc,, I said okay, Thank You! After the Dental Assistant Yvette had me rest a bit she came back with my daughter and said okay, you're all set to go, I had her go over a few of the things she had told me, then she re-iterated about calling if needed and the 24 hour number available if they were closed at the time, so I appreciate feeling good, confident about a Dentist I can trust, believe he just really wants to make my teeth better, my smile brighter as he said if you were my mother, or family member I would suggest exactly what I've said to you to them as I'd want them to feel better, I feel good about that recommendation and I smiled and said I appreciate that too! Know this isnt verbatim, but paraphrased to the best of my abilities, knowledge, and strength.
J
1 month ago
Very Professional Office and Staff
My first visit to Dr. Larrondo. Was very impressed with all the staff and the Dr. They made me feel comfortable seeing a dentist. Just switched from an HMO dental and immediately could tell the difference in the attitude and professionalization. Am looking forward having my dental needs done here, without dreading to have my next appointment. Definitely give the first experience a 5 star rating.
J
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
I have been going to dr.Larrondo for the past five years and highly recommend his practice staff is always kind and friendly
L
1 month ago
Hey kids, you did an awesome job on my front two teeth, which were in need of your excellent care. I would have given a 5 star, but I am saving it for my next dental work....if and when needed....and yes, your service is of high quality and friendly,.,,besides that, you have an awesome fish aquarium....so cool !
R
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
The absolute best dentistry experience in my short 53 years and the this is my first and only review of anything, EVER.... enough said!!!