Jorge Larrondo, DDS

Dentist

160 S. Santa Fe

Hemet, CA 92543

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
Terrific service! Doctor and staff are very cordial and professional!
Dr. Larrando is the best! He is personable and friendly. He has a way of making you feel so comfortable.
D
1 month ago
emergency apt/
Had a tooth ache appear, tried to call 4 or 5 dentists, some said 2 weeks to see you for an exam Some did not answer the phone, These guys did... and gave me an appointment to be seen in 1 hour !!!! Wow. All their equipment was ultra modern and cutting edge... got an apointment for a proceedure for 4 days later...not 14 like others. Dentist was professional and personal as was his staff.... Excellent in all respects
K
1 month ago
Highly Skilled - Professional - Friendly
My wife and I were both in for a cleaning this morning. Myra is the hygienist who works with us, and in our opinion, there is none better. She is knowledgeable, highly skilled, careful, and always lets us know in advance as to what she’s going to do, so there are never any surprises. In fact, Dr. Larrondo has created a culture of excellence which has permeated every position of responsibility within his practice. We are attended to by professionals who treat us as friends. Whether it’s a checkup, a cleaning, or something more involved, we know we will receive first rate care from the time we arrive, until the time we leave.
C
1 month ago
Replaced old fillings
He did a great job exactly what I wanted!
S
2 months ago
Dental work Dr Jorge did a great job very comfortable with his work
S
2 months ago
Dental work Dr Jorge did a great job very comfortable with his work
D
2 months ago
Good dental clinic & crew
Dr. Larrondo provides a unique dental experience. He thoroughly explains your dental options and informs you of pricing costs. Armed with his explanations you are able to choose an option that fits your dental needs and wallet. The entire staff is friendly and professional, and the facility is immaculate. I personally definitely recommend this experienced and honest dentist.
C
2 months ago
Best Dentist Ever
I really can't say enough about Dr. Larrondo. He's highly skilled, super clean office, and the office staff is the best I've ever seen. I've sent all of my friends here, even the one who is deathly afraid of dentists.
L
2 months ago
Friendly
My experience today was great. The hygienist was very friendly So was the rest of the office staff.
T
2 months ago
Knowledgeable, friendly, and caring dentist and staff
I came to doctor Larrondo’s Office with many problems from prior dentists. Every single member of doctor Larrondo’s staff has been professional & caring. Dr. Larrondo and his staff are great listeners and excellent communicators. They have worked diligently to improve my dental health. I am grateful for all their hard work and patience in finding solutions for my multiple dental issues.