Jorge Larrondo, DDS

Dentist

160 S. Santa Fe

Hemet, CA 92543

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 hours ago
High quality service
Love going to the dentist....high quality service....very professional & friendly staff....from Dr. Larrondo to Danielle to Briana...great job by all!!!!
M
1 day ago
I have always had nothing but the highest quality of service in his office. They are professional, friendly, and always considerate of my comfort and my pocket book. Thank you Dr. Larrondo and staff.
J
1 week ago
Clean office lovely staff,everyone is very cordial. Highly satisfied with the work would certainly recommend
S
1 week ago
Great cleaning and exrays
The appointment was on time. She was great. I would definitely recommend this highly professional office
T
3 weeks ago
Great service and friendly, efficient staff.
We are long time customers and have always found the service to be excellent.
M
3 weeks ago
Myra is wonderful.
V
1 month ago
High quality service.
Everyone in the office, are very friendly, very knowledgeable, and treat everyone nice and they spend time to explain the coverage and deductible from insurance. And of course Dr. Larrondo is fantastic!
W
1 month ago
Very good care
K
1 month ago
High quality, professional, family friendly
My entire family uses Dr. Larrondo. I have been going to him for the past 10 years and have always had a great experience. All my questions are always answered and I’m always provided the right advice/options if needed. My children absolutely love going to the dentist, so that says a lot!
S
1 month ago
Best staff and dentist around. Shannon was awesome and got my daughter Sierra in quickly. Also Dr. Larrondo made her feel comfortable as he worked around her gums and bottom teeth. I recommend you send your whole family to this dental office!!