Jorge Larrondo, DDS

Dentist

160 S. Santa Fe

Hemet, CA 92543

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
Excellent service and staff.
I’ve always had a good experience and excellent service with the dentist and his staff. I highly recommend to anyone looking for a professional dentist office.
R
1 week ago
great place! great people! love this place!
only dentist to see! staff is amazing.
J
2 weeks ago
High quality and and very thorough service.
Just started going to Dr. Larrondo this year and very pleased with the professionalism and thorough work I have received. I highly recommend this office for anyone looking for dental.
G
1 month ago
I LOVE this office. All of the professionals and staff are excellent, knowledgeable and friendly. Dr. Larrondo is the BEST. So is Myra, my dental hygienist. I can not say enough about the excellent service provided in this office. I actually love coming here, even when I have to have dental work done. They make it as easy an experience as possible. Very caring!!!!
M
1 month ago
Best Dentist In My Lifetime
Dr. Larrondo is a caring, thorough , extremely likeable professional. It is always a pleasure to visoit his office. He listens to your concerns and goes the extra distance to ensure your comfort. His staff as well are friendly and always ready to serve. The entire atmosphere in their office is amiability. I have never felt this comfortable with a dentist or a dentist's office as I do with Dr. Lorrondo. And I must also mention Danielle, the wonderful person that makes a teeth cleaning fun and a comfortable experience. I would recommend Dr. Lorrondo to everyone in search of outstanding dental care.
T
1 month ago
Will continue to come back because of the great service and friendly staff.
R
1 month ago
Makes going to have work done on your teeth not so bad.
Great place always friendly and professional. love the staff and doctor!
S
2 months ago
Comfortable in a dentist office? Only Dr. Larrondo’s office
Dr. Larrondo is the best dentist ever, from the here to south west Louisiana. I travel 1635 miles to see him. Comfort is the key and when I receive my finished partials they are very comfortable, not to mention the staff makes me feel at home, just another comfort zone. Dr. Larrondo is gentle, honest, caring, and by far the best dentist I have ever visited. My visit yesterday he suggested I find a dentist in the area I work (1635 miles away) but I tried that and cannot find a dentist that I am at ease with, hence the traveling. Thank you Dr. Larrondo and staff for being so amazing, gentle, caring, honest, and trusting.
K
2 months ago
If You're Looking for the BEST.....
I have been with Dr. Larrondo since he started his practice in Hemet & would never consider going anywhere else! As a previous dental assistant (many years ago!), I've seen & worked with many dentist & none of them can compare to Dr. Larrondo & his staff! Everyone is always so pleasant & they make you feel like you're their only patient. So many changes have been made since I worked in this field & Dr. Larrondo always takes the time to explain the procedure that needs to be done. He doesn't do this just for me, he does it for everyone & it definitely helps in making the patient feel more at ease & comfortable. His procedures are always top-notch because he definitely cares! Myra is an outstanding dental hygienist & has cleaned my teeth (prophy) for probably around 25 years! I would highly recommend Dr. Larrondo & his staff to everyone & I know you won't be disappointed!
A
2 months ago
Dr. L
Painless dentistry at it's best. Fantastic staff with a great dentist. Do not hesitate if you want a enjoyable visit to a dentist.