Jorge Larrondo, DDS

Dentist

160 S. Santa Fe

Hemet, CA 92543

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Very knowledgeable, clear on the plan. Good value for the money
C
6 days ago
I love the office and staff!
Larrando Family Dentistry provides a warm and welcoming environment along with courteous, helpful and gentle care. I would highly recommend this office for your dental needs.
V
1 week ago
A very professional dental office.
My husband and I have been patient's of Dr. Larrondo"s for many years. The office is very friendly and professional. Danielle is our Hygienist. She always gives a very high quality prophylaxis.
L
2 weeks ago
Quality Service
Best dentist I've been to by far. Great customer service from the staff and wonderful bedside manner.
M
2 weeks ago
Professional and caring
Not only today, every time I visit the office I find an extremely courteous, professional and caring staff
R
3 weeks ago
Professional, friendly, and clean!
As always, I received great care and great experience at Dr. Larrondo's dental office. The hygienist did a great job with light gentle hands, and she was also very pleasant with great personality.
R
3 weeks ago
Tooth Pain
I visited Dr. Larrondo because I had severe tooth pain in my upper left molar. I thought that I had a cracked tooth, however Dr. Larrondo and his team quickly identified the problem as a crown (performed by my previous dentist) that needed some adjustment. Very professional and courteous service.
T
4 weeks ago
Always professional & friendly
Dr. Larrondo & his friendly staff make going to the dentist a not so bad experience. It appears he keeps up with the latest dentistry tool's & has the know-how to get the job done right. I no longer dread going to the dentist!
S
4 weeks ago
Best dentist in town
Dr. Lorrondo is the best dentist in town. He cares for his patients.
M
1 month ago
I have been coming to Dr Larrondo;s office for a few years. For the first time in my 87 years, I do not dread going to the dentist. He is kind, respectful, and does an excellent job on my teeth. He is very considerate of the cost and is completely painless. I am so thankful that I found him through a friend. I would highly recommend him to anyone and to all ages.