Jorge Larrondo, DDS

Dentist

160 S. Santa Fe

Hemet, CA 92543

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
Professional and Gentle Dentistry
The whole experience at this office is pleasant. From getting your teeth cleaned to a cavity. The dentist is a hard place to go for some people and Dr. Larrondo and his staff make it comfortable and as pleasant as possible when you have a procedure that may cause pain. I can barely feel when I received the shot to numb the area. Highly Recommend.
H
3 weeks ago
Excellent-Honest Dentist
If you are looking for an honest Dentist you can bring your family to, this is a great place. We have always had top notch care and attention when we come here. I live in Temecula but it is worth the drive to see Dr. Lorrando. He is an excellent Dentist and he will not do any unnecessary dental work on you. My last Dentist told me I had seven cavities, when I went to see Dr. Lorrando he told me I only had one. I also love my hygienist Dannielle and she is great with my kids too. I no longer have anxiety about going to the Dentist, they put me at ease.
L
1 month ago
Professional and friendly.
Friendly and professional. Love the fish tank in the waiting room.
T
1 month ago
Larrondo Family Dentistry our experdience
Dr. Larrondo and his staff was very professional, experience and accommodating with our schedule. We drove several hundred miles to get our teeth taken of. From teeth cleaning, fillings, implant, partial plate as well as upper false teeth, they are able to take care of all of our needs with a smile and kindness.
R
1 month ago
Very skilled, clean, personable and caring dentist and staff!!!
I recently had Phase II of my dental implant (major procedure), which Dr. Larrondo himself performed, and I couldn't be more happy with the experience and his work. Also his assistant Julie was wonderful. They worked well together and both so very knowledgeable and caring. As for the office and staff, they are all very professional, informative, courteous, helpful and accommodating. I love it that my time and appointments are well spent. I have never waited any more than 5 minutes in the front office to be called in. My daughter and I have been going to Dr. Larrondo for about four years now, and we have our regular cleaning and checkup every six months....and every single experience we've had was the best we've ever had in any dentist office. Starting from the moment we walk in the office until we walk out, the nice knowledgeable and friendly dentist and staff, as well as the cleanliness make us not dread our office visits.
J
1 month ago
High quality patient care
Dr. Lorrondo is amazing and I highly recommend him, especially if you detest going to the Dentist like I do. I probably wouldn't hate it so much if I always had a Dentist like him. He and his staff are friendly and professional.
L
2 months ago
This Review Title says it all.
Dr. Larrondo is high professional as is his staff. I intend to keep going to him for my dential needs.
B
2 months ago
Dr.Larrondo is very personable but completely professional as well. He explains things carefully and in detail and allows for questions . HIs staff is friendly, professional and equally kind and pleasant to work with.
R
2 months ago
Very personable, yet professional, clean and thorough!
Every six months I look forward to getting my teeth cleaned and examined by Dr. Larrondo and his hygienist. Dr. Larrondo is very professional, yet personable. He has very light hands so it's never heavy and resting on your mouth. Also, Dr. Larrondo doesn't try to pressure or sell you additional services or products. My daughter and I have tried other dentists because I got married and moved to another city, but I like and trust Dr. Larrondo and his staff that I am willing to make the extra drive. Also, they are so prompt with the appointments. I've never had to wait more than 2 minutes to get called in for my appointment, nor have they ever had to reschedule or cancel any of my appointments. Extremely reliable and
D
2 months ago
This is absolutely the very best dental practise experience that my wife and I have ever had.
The office is clean. The staff (from front desk to dental technicians) is superb. We had neglected our dental health while spending several years overseas/. Thus we both required a lot of care when we returned to the USA. We've lived in California for 33 years now and have tried about six dentists. Previous dental care consistently involved upselling pressure - whether it was dental products sold by the office or work that would need to be done in upcoming years. Everyone there was polite, professional and gave completely honest answers to our questions. We were give a preferred method of what to do and options for alternatives. No hard sell you must get this done... just a medical/dental opinion leaving the choice to us. Dr. Larrondo is a premiere dentist. We heartily recommend him and his "crew". You will be happy!