Jose A. Pagan, DMD

Dentist

187 Washington Ave.

Nutley

Nutley, NJ 07110

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drjpagandmd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Por los pasados 10 años ha sido mi odontólogo de cabecera y con su experiencia y eficacia laboral recomiendo y agradezco su amplio conocimiento y profesionalismo hacia mi persona
R
2 weeks ago
Por los pasados 10 años ha sido mi odontólogo de cabecera y con su experiencia y eficacia laboral recomiendo y agradezco su amplio conocimiento y profesionalismo hacia mi persona
G
2 weeks ago
Excellent service & fast
First time in Dr.pagans office loved it & all the staffs there are so nice & professional 5 stars to them.
A
3 weeks ago
Professional staff
Love the offices vibe, great service, and efficient work
S
1 month ago
Compassionate and friendly service
Professionalsm with a touch of compassion and friendly servirce. The best you would want anywhere ! Thank you, Dr. Pagan !
S
1 month ago
Great quality service!
I love going to see Dr. Pagan and his team. They do a great job and treat people well. He made my husband’s smile beautiful with lumineers.
J
1 month ago
High Quality Service
Dr. Pagan & his staff are exceptional, kind and courteous. I recommend his services to everyone.
E
2 months ago
My daughters first trip to the dentist
Hands down the best dental office you can go to. Service and staff are amazing. I’ve been going to Dr. Pagan for a few years now and I haven’t had any issues. Highly recommended, I moved a bit far from the office but I’m willing to drive all the way to Nutley to see them.
W
2 months ago
It’s always a pleasure to visit Dr. Pagan’s office. His staff is friendly and extremely professional. The office is immaculate to say the least. Thanks for keeping me smiling
A
2 months ago
Quick and Easy - impacted tooth extraction
Basically, called in the morning for an impacted tooth infection and see if they can take me in to alleviate the excruciating pain; The staff and primary dentist handled my situation in a smooth and professional manner; Will be returning next week to go through the same process. Overall, I was satisfied as this was my first-time visit.