Jose I. Arauz, DMD

Dentist

200 Doctors Dr.

Suite N

Jacksonville, NC 28546

Open Today By Appointment

implantperiohealth.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Excellent Dental Implant Care
Dr. Arauz is the ultimate professional. He is very concerned about his patients. The staff is awesome.
M
1 week ago
Best service ever.
I have been working with Dr. Arauz for just one or a year. A more caring and compassionate practice would be hard to find. Professionalism is about reproach. I can actually say I enjoyed my visits to my dentist. Great job everyone.
J
1 week ago
Always exceptional service!
Dentist Arauz is the one you want when you are experiencing problems with your dental implants, he is very professional in all matters.
F
2 weeks ago
High quality service And very professional
Awesome staff and great Job!!
B
1 month ago
Wonderful group of professionals.
I have been going to Dr. Arauz for years. He is always so nice at answering all my many questions and conserns. He really cares that you understand. The members of his staff are wonderful. Very knowledgeable and kind in all situations. My appts are like visiting friends.
A
1 month ago
Great service
G
1 month ago
Very satisfied.
P
1 month ago
Great experience. I am afraid of dentist but not afraid here. Very comfortable. Made to feel important
P
1 month ago
Responsive to your concerns!
Dr Arauz started at the front desk! By phone or in person, they have always been sincerely concerned. As was...the back office staff and the Man himself, Dr Arauz. Thank you all for your wonderful care😊
M
2 months ago
Happy!
I found out today what my husband experienced when visiting Dr. Arizona. So far excellent. You need to visit him if you haven’t done it yet. He might find something you haven’t discovered yourself. Happy smiles!