Josef Chencin, DDS

Dentist

3015 Bayview Dr.

Suite D

Fort Lauderdale, FL 33306

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 months ago
Great Service
Always treated well at Dr. Chencin’s office.
P
4 months ago
Dr Chencin is the best!
I just had a great experience with Dr. Chencin and his very friendly, but professional staff.
P
5 months ago
Professional and friendly service
Dr Chencin and his staff are very knowledgeable. They are more than happy to explain options, proceedures and answer any questions. They are a very happy group of people. And ALWAYS with a smile!
R
5 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Flawless installation of crown.
E
5 months ago
Great dentist!
Dr Chencin and staff - great practice! Their first priority is dental health, then moving on corrections. Very happy to have found a dentist I trust that doesn’t go straight for the pocket book.
C
5 months ago
Very Good Experience
Dr. Chencin took his time. He explained my situation thoroughly. I didn't feel pressured into a treatment plan like I have at other dentists.
P
5 months ago
High quality teamwork made experience pleasurabe
The atmosphere here was so supportive. The skill and coordination gave me confidence and I actually relaxed while having the dental work performed. The entire staff worked together so well.
M
5 months ago
Good experience
My first visit today. Very impressed with front desk. Cleaning by Tatiana was great and Dr. Chencin showed great attention. Overall, a great team. I have no doubt my follow up procedures will go well. I get the distinct impression that this firm is all about giving the right treatment and not at all about the money.
I
5 months ago
High quality of service, professional friendly, family atmosphere!
I've been going to Dr. Chencin for many years and the level of service and professionalism is top notch. Everyone there is awesome! I highly recommend him for all dental needs.
A
5 months ago
Good Service
I went in today for a consultation. The girl at the front desk was very polite. The assistant was also very sweet and made the experience comforting. Dr. Chencin answered all my questions and did a great job. He gave me different treatment plans to choose from and was very thourough in making sure I knew what to expect. I would recommend this office to family and friends.