Josef Chencin, DDS

Dentist

3015 Bayview Dr.

Suite D

Fort Lauderdale, FL 33306

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

josefchencindds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 days ago
Great dentist!
Dr Chencin and staff - great practice! Their first priority is dental health, then moving on corrections. Very happy to have found a dentist I trust that doesn’t go straight for the pocket book.
C
1 week ago
Very Good Experience
Dr. Chencin took his time. He explained my situation thoroughly. I didn't feel pressured into a treatment plan like I have at other dentists.
P
1 week ago
High quality teamwork made experience pleasurabe
The atmosphere here was so supportive. The skill and coordination gave me confidence and I actually relaxed while having the dental work performed. The entire staff worked together so well.
M
2 weeks ago
Good experience
My first visit today. Very impressed with front desk. Cleaning by Tatiana was great and Dr. Chencin showed great attention. Overall, a great team. I have no doubt my follow up procedures will go well. I get the distinct impression that this firm is all about giving the right treatment and not at all about the money.
I
2 weeks ago
High quality of service, professional friendly, family atmosphere!
I've been going to Dr. Chencin for many years and the level of service and professionalism is top notch. Everyone there is awesome! I highly recommend him for all dental needs.
A
3 weeks ago
Good Service
I went in today for a consultation. The girl at the front desk was very polite. The assistant was also very sweet and made the experience comforting. Dr. Chencin answered all my questions and did a great job. He gave me different treatment plans to choose from and was very thourough in making sure I knew what to expect. I would recommend this office to family and friends.
A
3 weeks ago
Exceeds My Expectations
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Chencin’s for at least 10 years, and have sent many friends and acquaintances to him. His always warm welcoming staff is very comforting and accommodating....and that alone speaks volumes because most of us don’t like the DENTIST! No one compares.
K
1 month ago
Professional staff, caring and kind
I have been using Dr. Chencin for 30 years and have yet to be disappointed. I feel very well taken care of when in need of dental services and trust Dr. Chencin and staff. Great place for scaredy cats like myself.
L
1 month ago
Fantastic experience!
I highly recommend Dr Josef Chencin. I’m a Canadian and needed a tooth repair. Very professional, didn’t feel a thing and the problem was resolved quickly. He is also a very nice person. Thank you Dr Chencin, I will share my experience with all my friends. Liette Brabant
H
1 month ago
Dr Chencin and his staff could not have been more professional and friendly. One of the best dental experiences I have had.