Josef Chencin, DDS

Dentist

3015 Bayview Dr.

Suite D

Fort Lauderdale, FL 33306

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

josefchencindds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Chipped tooth
I called the Dentist office 8/17/17 morning and was advised I could come in within 1/2 hour. Dr. Chencin stated the tooth would need to be crowned. The preparation for a crown was completed with no negative effects and the final crown will be installed in two weeks. Very pleased.
S
2 weeks ago
Very professional and high quality service
My second time here and my experience only gets better. Love the fast service and friendly environment.
S
2 weeks ago
Very professional and high quality service
My second time here and my experience only gets better. Love the fast service and friendly environment.
R
2 weeks ago
Excellent dentist, wonderful staff!
I have been a patient of Dr. Chencin for many years and am always happy with my results. Never have to wait, and all staff, including Dr. Chencin, are courteous, professional and very nice.
R
2 weeks ago
Excellent dentist, wonderful staff!
I have been a patient of Dr. Chencin for many years and am always happy with my results. Never have to wait, and all staff, including Dr. Chencin, are courteous, professional and very nice.
H
1 month ago
Incredible experience
I am visiting Fort Lauderdale and developed a tooth ache. Dr. Chechin gave a consultation. The recommendation was wait till I get home as issue was more complicated. He did not charge for his time. Truly a profession with patient best interest in mind? Thank you
C
2 months ago
Dr, Chencin and his staff are extraordinary! He and his dental technicians explain everything in full detail to assure you are fully informed and understand the treatment required and proper care ongoing. I appreciate their professionalism and their compassion in their care.
H
2 months ago
On time. Friendly. Competent. What more could you ask for?!
Booked a cleaning and fitting for a crown - after having an implant done elsewhere. Cr. Chencin is gentle, caring, competent, and courteous. Can't imagine going elsewhere!
J
3 months ago
Excellent in all aspects.
Excellent. I strongy recommend Dr. Josef Chencin. Great guy, great staff.
M
4 months ago
your service and staff are great