Josefa Rivas, DDS

Dentist

4527 47th Street

Woodside, NY 11377

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 month ago
ok
The vistit was ok . the hygienist was very nice to my childrens and profecional. The only thing was we wait so long (2hr) to enter after my appointment
S
4 months ago
Exelente Profesional,Gif blessings forever.
Exelente Profesional the Staff too God bless everyone forever.
C
5 months ago
The equipment is very professional in expeciality Dra Rivas,and your coworker too.
C
5 months ago
The equipment is very professional in expeciality Dra Rivas,and your coworker too.
Y
7 months ago
My favorite medical office Thanks for always to be gentil and profesional
S
11 months ago
Professional, super friendly
It's always a pleasure going to Josefa Rivas office. Everyone is very friendly and super helpful. Excellent service.
H
1 year ago
Dr.Rivas is very patient and takes the time to properly explain her patients the procedures/situation.
W
1 year ago
DDS Josefa Rivas
Great staff andreally take the time to make your smile shine. Recommend to anyone looking for a new dentist in queens.
J
2 years ago
Very Fast and Efficient place
I've had two visits now and they have been very prompt and cordial. I have never been seen so fast by a dentist before. They run the place like an assembly line and I had a thorough cleaning and various fillings done. I recommend them.
S
2 years ago
Good service