Josefa Rivas, DDS

Dentist

4527 47th Street

Woodside, NY 11377

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
3 months ago
Dr.Rivas is very patient and takes the time to properly explain her patients the procedures/situation.
W
4 months ago
DDS Josefa Rivas
Great staff andreally take the time to make your smile shine. Recommend to anyone looking for a new dentist in queens.
J
6 months ago
Very Fast and Efficient place
I've had two visits now and they have been very prompt and cordial. I have never been seen so fast by a dentist before. They run the place like an assembly line and I had a thorough cleaning and various fillings done. I recommend them.
S
6 months ago
Good service
E
7 months ago
Great service
Everything about this place was fantastic. I got a great cleaning and wait time was quick. I rate it as an excellent dentists office. Edith Conde
A
7 months ago
Great Service
The dentist made sure my teeth won't hurt during the process she is very gentle !! :)
J
8 months ago
GREAT EXPERIENCE... EXCELLENT DENTIST AND VERY FRIENDLY STAFF. VERY PROFESSIONAL WORK.
J
9 months ago
EXCELLENT SERVICE. GREAT TEAM WORK!!
A
11 months ago
They are amazing with kids
L
11 months ago
Professional and friendly staff
Been going there for the past 2 years and so far I am happy and so is all my family that goes to the same place.