Joseph A. Magotch, DDS, PA

Dentist

114 W Mount Pleasant Ave

Livingston, NJ 07039

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
11 hours ago
Everything is great. I love Jan the dental hygienist and trust Dr. Magatch completely. The whole staff from the front desk staff to the professional staff greet you with a smile and a warm welcome. I have been visiting Dr. Magatch for all my dental needs since he began his practice in Livingston many years ago!
J
1 day ago
Dr Magotch and his staff are tops.. He provides extremely high quality dentistry. His entire staff is professional & friendly. I could not find a better practice..
P
6 days ago
All Good
All good and went great.
S
1 week ago
Very detailed and knowlegble new assistant. And Joe (Dr. Magotch)... simply doesn't have equals... Thanks.
A
2 weeks ago
Best staff
Clean professional office. all the hygienists are excellent. Dr Magotch is wonderful, does what's needed and doesn't recommend more work just to make a dollar like other dentists I've been to. I highly recommend this office
R
2 weeks ago
friendly
Dr Magotch and his team was very helpful and went above and beyond even recommended other work that i wasn't aware i needed.
B
3 weeks ago
All went exceedingly well. Jan is an excellent, personable, knowledgeable DT whom I convinced my wife to use on a permanent basis. The front desk is run with care and efficiency, with reminders sent out on a timely basis. Dr Magotch is highly trained and easy to talk to, with a commitment to his patients. Hardly anything could be better. BHS
J
1 month ago
Dr. Joe and his staff are the best! Highly professional and very personable.
C
1 month ago
Was highly recommended by a friend. I can see why. Been there 3 times so far and always a great experience and interactions with every one. Christina
D
1 month ago
As always a willingness to accommodate an emergency SAME DAY!!! and a friendly office environment!!! Total trust in the services provided.