Joseph A. Mika, DDS

Dentist

3700 Stutz Dr.

Suite 3

Canfield, OH 44406

Closed Today Closed

mikadental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
19 hours ago
Professional and friendly
On a morning hard hit by a snow storm that left most area schools closed, Dr. Mika’s entire staff was prompt and ready to go. His new X-ray machine was also very helpful for me. I no longer have to forgo xrays because of my gag reflex condition. Many thanks.
K
2 days ago
The absolute best!
I love going to Dr. Mika because of him and his staff!! The office is so clean, everyone is so friendly, and you leave feeling good about yourself! Dr. Mika takes time to explain things to you if you would like to know and he has such updated technology. I tell EVERYONE to go to him!
S
6 days ago
Very good dentist
Very good doctor and wonderful staff
Response from Joseph A. Mika, DDS
Sam, Thank You!! We look forward to seeing you at your next visit, we appreciate your kind words!
C
2 weeks ago
Highly recommended
Dr. Mika and his staff are always very professional and pleasant. I’m never kept waiting too long and I’ve been very pleased with all the procedures I’ve had beyond my basic check-ups and cleanings. Have recommended his practice to friends and especially appreciate the appt reminders via text.
Response from Joseph A. Mika, DDS
Carolyn, Thanks so much for your review. We are thrilled to hear that our office is running efficiently and you are comfortable here! The fact that you recommend us to your friends is the icing on the cake ;)
S
2 weeks ago
You won’t be disappointed
I’ve been a client for as many years as I can remember. This Team is great. From the quality of their service to the friendliness of their colleagues; I’d recommend Dr. Mika’s office every day of the week! Thank you for everything you do.
Response from Joseph A. Mika, DDS
Steve, We pride ourselves on really being a team. The fact that people notice our service is huge to us! Thank YOU for the kind words and the pat-on-the- back, everyone needs that sometimes! Your referrals are the highest compliment to us and we welcome them, and .... You're welcome ;)
P
3 weeks ago
Everyone in Dr Mika’s office is professional, courteous and friendly. Dr Mika uses state of the art equipment to provide the best possible treatment with the most beneficial outcomes. He presents all the options for treatments and makes professional recommendations based on what would be the best option.
Response from Joseph A. Mika, DDS
Thank you so much, Paulette! The technology is fascinating, and Dr.Mika, as well as the team members, take great pride in learning and using the equipment to better help all patients. Thanks for the "shout-out"- we appreciate you!
R
3 weeks ago
excellent care and service
Dr. Mika is an excellent dentist. He informs the patient about what dental care is needed and tells them what's important to know to keep teeth and gums in great shape He is caring and thorough. The office is super. Lucy and Renee are top notch, keeping everything in great order. They are always pleasat, very helpful and knowledgeable.
Response from Joseph A. Mika, DDS
Dear R.M. Thank You for the positively glowing review! It's SO nice that Dr. Mika gets the recognition he deserves, AS WELL AS Luci & Renee who are integral parts of the team! We are happy that you are happy here :)
P
4 weeks ago
Professional service
Very nice group of folks, very pleasant experience, state of the art equipment...Dr explains procedures to the patient so they fully understand what's going on. I highly recommend this dental group!!
Response from Joseph A. Mika, DDS
Pat, Thank you so very much for the Fantastic review! Dr. Mika really likes when people notice the new technology and appreciate how it helps us provide the best care we possibly can. Glad you feel good here ;)
M
4 weeks ago
Outstanding dentist and staff. All the latest technology used and upmost respect for patients. It cannot possibly be any better.
Response from Joseph A. Mika, DDS
Dear M.M. Though we do strive to be better every day, it is extremely gratifying to know that it gets noticed! Thank you Mr. M. You made our day!
P
4 weeks ago
Excellent
Dr Mika and staff are wonderful, and they provide excellent care. They are very personable and professional. I would highly recommend them to anyone
Response from Joseph A. Mika, DDS
Thank you Patty, we would welcome your referrals. Knowing you are a healthcare provider yourself, we are super happy about this review!