Joseph A. Mika, DDS


3700 Stutz Dr.

Suite 3

Canfield, OH 44406

Open Today 7:00AM - 2:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

4 hours ago
First time to Dr. Mika's office. From the first phone call to our clean & check today, everyone has been the best!
2 weeks ago
Professional Service
The staff is very friendly. Dr. Mika is very informative and professional. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a dentist.
Response from Joseph A. Mika, DDS
Thanks a bunch, Nick, We appreciate you taking the time for the review, and we LOVE great recommendations !!
2 weeks ago
The gals are GREAT AND ALWAYS FRIENDLY!! I was able to get an appointment the day after I called . Dr. Mika was his FRIENDLY SELF AND got me in and out in no time. He was also very gentle and I am quite the complainer. NO COMPLAINTS HERE !!! Thanks for the GREAT SERVICE!! I HIGHLY RECOMMEND DR. MIKA
Response from Joseph A. Mika, DDS
Linda, LOL... We love being called "the gals"! We were also very glad it worked out getting you in so quickly! While we don't see you as a complainer, we sure are glad you didn't have any-HAHA! Thank you for recommending us, we always appreciate that!!
2 weeks ago
The best
Dr. Mika and his staff are the best! They are always so welcoming and friendly, as well as proficient at what they do. I highly recommend this office to anyone looking for a dentist.
Response from Joseph A. Mika, DDS
Dr. Bury, Thank you for the high praise! Right backatcha- Literally !! :))
3 weeks ago
Overall WONDEFUL place!
I always recommend anyone looking for a dentist to Dr. Mika’s office. Everyone is nice, friendly and welcoming here.
Response from Joseph A. Mika, DDS
Thank You, Sherri! How kind of you! Much Appreciated !!
3 weeks ago
Being one that does not like to go to the dentist, I was made to feel comfortable and relaxed. Heather, the hygenist, was amazing. Dr Mika is great and explained everything he was doing and made sure I understood everything that needed to be done. Highly recommend this Dentistry. 😊
Response from Joseph A. Mika, DDS
Diane, Welcome to our Practice ! We are glad to know you had a good first experience- Thanks For Sharing !! :)
1 month ago
Our entire family have Dr. Mika and associates as our dental professionals. The doctor uses the latest technologies to maintain our smiles. The dental hygienists are thorough as well as gentle. In addition, Luci the front desk receptionist is the sweetest person. Dr. Mika and dental associates you're the best. I would never hesitate recommending his office to all our friends.
Response from Joseph A. Mika, DDS
Dear Walt, Lucky us to have families as nice as you and yours! It makes our days so much nicer! We ALL thank you for the Glowing review. Luci's head might swell, but we'll keep her in check ;) LOL. We truly are proud of all members of the staff and the fact that we are a single Dr. practice and have the latest in technology is a testament to the commitment of Dr. Mika and his long-time dedicated team members ! Thank you for your recommendations!!
1 month ago
I would highly recommend Dr Mika DDS! Very friendly and professional, both him and all his staff
Response from Joseph A. Mika, DDS
Dear C.W. Thanks much for the recommendation and for taking the time to review our office! We appreciate it so much !!
1 month ago
Friendly and accommodating
Today was my yearly X-ray. For years, I could not take an X-ray because of a bad gag reflex. Dr. Mika now has a new X-ray machine that is quick and very easy to do without any gag reflex issues. Well worth seeing Dr. Mika!
Response from Joseph A. Mika, DDS
Jim, Thank you. Within the past 2 years we have updated ALL of our x-ray equipment, the digital Panoramic , of which you speak, is VERY helpful in situations such as yours. Thanks for the shout-out!!
1 month ago
Dr Mika and his staff are all professional an very friendly. Very pleased with not only my visits, but also my children.
Response from Joseph A. Mika, DDS
Michele, Everyone likes an A, Let alone an A++ !! So kind of you ! We are glad you are ALL happy here, Thank you so much!