Joseph A. Mika, DDS

Dentist

3700 Stutz Dr.

Suite 3

Canfield, OH 44406

Open Today 7:00AM - 2:00PM

mikadental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
12 hours ago
Highly recommend very professional
Always feel very comfortable and don't hate going to the dentist
I
1 week ago
Best dentist and staff Ever !!!
Had 3 fillings filled and was out of the office in under 40 minutes my daughter never felt any pain and was completely comfortable. Doctor Mika and Staff took care of my daughter as she was their own child . Thank you All for taking care of my not so little girl anymore . You guys are the Best !!!
Response from Joseph A. Mika, DDS
Thanks for the Amazing review, Iris! We are always thrilled when people in general are happy, of course, but LOVE when the kids have good experiences so they don't have that "fear" so many people have :( We truly appreciate you sharing your thoughts with us, THANK YOU SO MUCH !!
P
3 weeks ago
The best in client service & experience
I have had the privilege of having Dr. Mika as my Dentist for a number of years now! Extremely knowledgeable, insightful, experienced, professional & friendly!! Highly qualified to meet all your dental needs!
Response from Joseph A. Mika, DDS
Phil, We have all enjoyed you being a part of our practice for many years. Thank you so very much for this high acclaim, your recommendation and trust is quite important to us! THANK YOU !!
K
1 month ago
Compassionate. Gentle. Waited for mouth was numbed probably
Very much pain free. Caring. Compassionate. Explained procedure. F/U instructions were clear. F/ U care was explained well
Response from Joseph A. Mika, DDS
Dear Kathy, Thanks so much for explaining to others that Dr. Mika does give great injections and Does wait for the patient to actually be numb. Thanks also for pointing out about follow up care and instructions, which are so important! We are happy to hear of your great experience. Thanks for telling us!!
A
1 month ago
Excellent service
Response from Joseph A. Mika, DDS
Alex, Thank you Kindly!!
Z
2 months ago
Best dentist in the area
Dr. Mika and all his dentist assistants are very friendly and exceptional with their work. They have top-of-the-line technology and very up-to-date materials to satisfy all your dentist needs. The office ladies upfront are very helpful and great to work with I highly recommend using him and his staff for your Family dentist. They are very professional and do great work
Response from Joseph A. Mika, DDS
Zack, Thank you for the extremely favorable review! It would have been great anyway, but knowing you have a dentist in your family (out of area) pushes it to another level as we're sure you've heard her "stories" , so- to -speak. LOL Thanks, Zack, means alot.
A
2 months ago
Excellent service
I had a filling done with Dr. Mika and he did a great job. From the very personable front desk staff, Miss Luci, to Dr. Mika's professional touch - overall it was a great experience. He even took time to see me later in the afternoon to make sure my bite was perfect. I would highly recommend Dr. Mika.
Response from Joseph A. Mika, DDS
Dr., Your support of our office has been fantastic and much, much appreciated. Your recommendation means a great deal to us! Thank You!
T
2 months ago
Dr. Mika and his entire staff are very professional, friendly and efficient with every aspect of their services! Whether they're taking care of your twice per year routine cleanings or completing a highly advanced procedure, Dr. Mika and his staff are the best of the best! I would highly recommend contacting them today.
Response from Joseph A. Mika, DDS
T.J. , You are hired as our Marketing Rep.! Gotta love the "contact them today"; seriously, Thank You very much for the Amazing endorsement of our office and for your loyalty and referrals over the years!
C
2 months ago
Professional, efficient, friendly, and fast!
Response from Joseph A. Mika, DDS
Thanks so much for the great "shout-out", Craig!
K
2 months ago
The service l received was great ,very professional and friendly & Dr Mika talk to you to make sure you understand what he is doing Very pleased with the service your not waiting to be seen.
Response from Joseph A. Mika, DDS
Kim, Thank you so much for taking the time to write this nice review. We love that you are happy here!!