Joseph A. Mika, DDS

Dentist

3700 Stutz Dr.

Suite 3

Canfield, OH 44406

Closed Today Closed

mikadental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 days ago
Best service in the valley
I'm very pleased to have Dr. Mika as my dentist. I've been a patient for over 10 years and there's no other place I would go. Thank you for the great service and making me feel at home.
Response from Joseph A. Mika, DDS
Charles, You are very welcome! Thank YOU for your loyalty and expressing your kind opinion of our office! Much Appreciated :)
J
1 week ago
Skilled Staff,Very Professional
Dr Mika has a very skilled staff, very professional. Dr Mika uses the latest techniques and equipment. Dr Mika friendly as his staff. I highly recommend his practice.
Response from Joseph A. Mika, DDS
Jason, Thank you for ALL your kind words about ALL the staff, AND our equipment. We all take great pride in our office and we're happy that it shows! Thanks Again !!
A
2 weeks ago
I have never felt anything other than respect and great kindness from everyone in this office. If Dr Mika were around 50 or 60 years ago I may not have the dental needs I do today. I would certainly recommend to anyone.
Response from Joseph A. Mika, DDS
Alison. Dentistry has changed sooo much over the last several years and surely with in the last 10. We are glad to know that you are enjoying the new technology we have invested in! Glad you found us and thank you for the kind words:)
G
2 weeks ago
Simply The Best
I have been a patient of Dr Mika since he started in practice and we were both practically still kids. He is simply the best and his Hygenist' and Assistants are first class. Most people probably never say this, but I never mind going to the Dentist with Dr Joe and his staff.
Response from Joseph A. Mika, DDS
Dear Greg, Glowing Praise- that we will gladly take coming from a nice guy such as yourself!! Thank you for your loyalty over these may years- Our Highest compliment! ( as well as someone saying they never mind going to the dentist ;) !!
O
3 weeks ago
High quality service
Polite stuff, appointments are always on time
Response from Joseph A. Mika, DDS
Thanks, O.M. We do not double book appointments. That's why it is important to us that our patients be on time, so that WE can stay on time, it's a win-win - When the plan comes together LOL. Thanks for writing, we appreciate the compliment!!
C
1 month ago
Great staff and Doctor!
Response from Joseph A. Mika, DDS
Thank You, Courtney ! :)
R
1 month ago
Wonderful and professional staff. They explain everything and help you out in every way. Highly highly recommend.
Response from Joseph A. Mika, DDS
Thanks so very much, Roxie! How nice of you to take the time to write us a kind review, We appreciate it!! Thank You!!
G
1 month ago
What a great experience!
The staff was very professional & detail oriented. They took the time to explain what was going to happen in the exam and answered my questions. Dr Mika was very kind and explained his recommended course of treatment. I walked away feeling great about my dentist visit. I would highly recommend!
Response from Joseph A. Mika, DDS
Gina, Thanks so much! We truly do want open, honest and transparent communication with all of our patients. We're so glad that you talked about how your visit went, we strive for this at each appointment. :)
C
2 months ago
I was very nervous when I went in for a filling, but was pleasantly impressed, it did not hurt me at all! 👍
Response from Joseph A. Mika, DDS
Glad that we were able to ease your nervousness. Thanks for sharing, Charlotte!
T
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly
Wonderful doctor, dental hygienist and office staff! Great experience all together!
Response from Joseph A. Mika, DDS
Tiffany, Thanks so much for taking the time to give our office a nice "shout-out" ! We are glad that you are happy here- thanks for letting us know!!