Joseph A. Mika, DDS

Dentist

3700 Stutz Dr.

Suite 3

Canfield, OH 44406

Closed Today Closed

mikadental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 days ago
Fantastic Office
Everyone, from front desk to Dr Mika were great, very friendly, kind and informative, I am so glad I got to come back after my time out of state.
Response from Joseph A. Mika, DDS
Linda, Welcome Home! We are so happy you came back to see us, that means a lot ! Thanks for the review, much appreciated :)
K
5 days ago
Caring and friendly, yet professional and efficient
Waiting room very clean with magazines to read while waiting. Waiting time is very short. Staff are very friendly and efficient. The service of cleaning teeth,flossing, and polishing is excellent. This office cares about your health as well, by doing an exam of gums and mouth for any health problems. I have recommended many of my family to them.
Response from Joseph A. Mika, DDS
Kath, You have been coming here a Long time and your loyalty means so much, as well as all the recommendations! We have enjoyed you and your family as patients over the years. Thank you, thank you for taking the time to write such kind words about us ! :)
D
2 weeks ago
Today I had my six month visit which included an x-ray , cleaning, and checkup and as always it was a first class experience. It included seeing Lisa , Heather , Lucy, and Dr. Mika . The people named and his entire staff are efficient , professional, and personable. I have been coming here for many years and it is always the same, five stars with no complaints. I would highly recommend Dr. Mika and his office to be your choice.
Response from Joseph A. Mika, DDS
Dennis, A Great Big THANK YOU to you for such a nice review ! This makes us feel so good. We truly appreciate your recommendation of our office- The highest compliment! Thanks so much!
K
2 weeks ago
AWSOME service & very professional
Dr. Mika is very professional, very thorough, & very gentle. He & his staff make you feel very comfortable, no matter what your in to have done. Today I had a teeth cleaning & X-rays. The technicians are wonderful, the atmosphere is pleasant. I feel like I get the best treatment possible at Dr. Mika's office.
Response from Joseph A. Mika, DDS
Kelly, You are too sweet ! Thanks so much for all the compliments to our office. Each and every one of us appreciates this !!
T
2 weeks ago
I visited the office on 05/10/18 for an exam and cleaning.Heather did a great job cleaning my teeth,even removed a stain on one tooth I did not think was coming out. FIRST CLASS OPERATION. The whole team is great and very,very nice.Only dentist in town i'll ever go to!!!!!
Response from Joseph A. Mika, DDS
Dear Tom, Thank you for the great review. You've been coming here Quite a long time and loyalty is such a great way to judge our performance. Thanks for taking the time and saying such kind things about us!! We appreciate You !!
A
3 weeks ago
Best dentist in around
Even after being a patient for over 10 years with Dr. Mika. I'm still impressed with how courteous and thoughtful the entire staff is. Everyone including Dr. Mika is concerned about how comfortable you are and what they could do to make your visit more pleasant. The staff works very well together. All of these things combined make going to the dentist that much easier.
Response from Joseph A. Mika, DDS
Tony, Thank you for the high praise, indeed!! We truly appreciate your loyalty over the years and have enjoyed having You as a patient, as well ! Thanks Again :)
C
3 weeks ago
Customer Service excellent
Response from Joseph A. Mika, DDS
Candy, Thanks A Bunch !!!
D
4 weeks ago
High Quality, professional and friendly service!
Staff along with Dr. Mika are professional and friendly while providing quality care/service.
Response from Joseph A. Mika, DDS
Denise, Thanks ! So kind of you to say !! :)
J
4 weeks ago
Fmtastic!
De Mika and his staff are excellent. Quick service and I especially like hat everyone calls you by you’re first name. Very welcoming
Response from Joseph A. Mika, DDS
Thank you, John ! We appreciate the Fantastic review, thanks for taking the time to write one !
K
4 weeks ago
Outstanding!
Dr. Mika and his staff are exceptional. Patient, kind and understanding. I am grateful with each visit!
Response from Joseph A. Mika, DDS
Kev, Thank you!! We are grateful to have You over these many years !! :)