Joseph A. Mika, DDS

Dentist

3700 Stutz Dr.

Suite 3

Canfield, OH 44406

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

mikadental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 days ago
Great service
There is no other dentist I would go to besides Dr. Mika true professional and it's a family atmosphere and I have complete trust in him and his staff to have my best interest at heart.
Response from Joseph A. Mika, DDS
Charles! You're the best ! We love when your happy, smiling face walks in! Thank you for your trust, that means the world to us, thanks also for taking the time to write such a nice review. We ALL appreciate you!!
A
4 days ago
World class care that is the best in the valley.
World class care that is the best in the valley. Dr. Mika has great hands and excellent bedside manner. In addition he uses all the latest technology including cameras and x-ray equipment. I would highly recommend. Dr. Mika's staff is professional, courteous, and a joy to visit. The office is run very well, always on time. The office is very high tech, even using txt alerts to remind/make/and confirm appointments.use text and/or email alerts to confirm and make appointments. I really like Luci at the front desk. Would highly recommend!
Response from Joseph A. Mika, DDS
Doc, Thank You So Much for the absolutely glowing review! We appreciate each and every kind thing you said! Thank you for noticing that we truly try to keep up in this ever fast growing medical world. It's getting harder and harder for "the little guy" to do this, as you understand. As far as Luci- she's a gem and will be thrilled that you mentioned her!!
R
2 weeks ago
Professional caring dentist
My dentist retired so I found Dr Mika. He is very professional and caring dentist.
Response from Joseph A. Mika, DDS
Rick, We're glad you found us. Thank you for the nice review and Welcome to Our Practice!!
G
3 weeks ago
High quality service, very professional and caring.
Dr Mika and his staff are very caring and concern about your health. I would highly recommend
Response from Joseph A. Mika, DDS
Gina, Thank you ever so much for the kind review and recommendation. This means a lot to us!
A
3 weeks ago
Dentistry is execellent. Assistants are smiling and seem happy. A happier attitude is needed at the front desk/office manager.
Response from Joseph A. Mika, DDS
Dear Anonymous, thank you for the feedback, we take our reviews very seriously. While we can't address the specific situation, ( since you are Anonymous), the review will be brought to everyone's attention in our morning meeting. Anyone can have a bad day, we thank you for addressing your concern.
S
3 weeks ago
Friendly and professional
I always have a great experience going to the dentist. Everyone is really friendly and they don’t book multiple patients at once. They always run on time. I got a cavity filled today. My appointment was at 10:00am. I was out by 10:30am. I also like their reminders through text message in case I forget I have an appointment which is a possibility because I have 2 young children at home.
Response from Joseph A. Mika, DDS
Sara, Thanks for the great response! These are all things we work on to keep the office running as smoothly as possible for EVERYONE ! Happy that you are comfortable being here, we are happy to have you!
F
1 month ago
Thank you
Dr. Mika and his staff do phenomenal job.
Response from Joseph A. Mika, DDS
Frank, Thank you, Much Appreciated !!
A
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
Always a wonderful visit at Dr.Mika’s Office. The staff is very nice and helpful. Dr. Mika is professional and a great Dentist that will listen and do his best to make sure you are comfortable.
Response from Joseph A. Mika, DDS
Dear A M - We think we know who this is.... haha, can't hide behind initials, Lol ! We Always like your bright smiley face in this office, thanks for taking the time to write such a nice review ! We look forward to your next visit! :)
R
1 month ago
Most excellent service!
Dr Mika and his staff impresses me as an office that cares. I had a tooth pulled: NO PAIN WHAT SO EVER! Dr Mika explained my condition in easy to understand terms and I've NEVER had any negative issues. HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS OFFICE!!!
Response from Joseph A. Mika, DDS
Randy, Thanks for the high praise! We appreciate the generous review and are thrilled you are so pleased with our office ! Thank you.
G
1 month ago
Better than corporate dentist offices.
I'm so glad I started going to Dr. Mika. The whole place is very organized and professional. I will not go to any other dentist!
Response from Joseph A. Mika, DDS
Jeff, Thank You !! We are happy you found us and happy to have you as our patient !