Joseph C Ardizzone, DDS

Dentist

30317 16th Ave S

Federal Way, WA 98003

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ardizzonedds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 weeks ago
As usual my visit was friendly, Dr. Ardizzone (Joe) always treats us as family, when we're together I feel like a true friend, he keeps a nice variety of complementary coffee's, tea's, and other drinks in the waiting room, as well a very good arrangement of reading materials, or television if that might be your fancy instead. -- Not only is the waiting room comfortable and relaxing, the office too is bright and inviting, his staff is caring and very helpful as well. As a dental professional Dr. Ardizzone always give's his full attention to your every need, he's caring and very compassionate, while staying attentive to your concerns, your wants and any questions you might have, he shares with you his thought and opinions on your behalf. His services' are always thorough, as is his knowledge, it's obvious Dr. Ardizzone holds a passion towards his practices, he keeps up on all the current equipment and dental tools and keeps up on current usage's and techniques.
T
2 months ago
The best dentist he really care about his patients I mean the best dr I've ever had
K
3 months ago
Great service!
i started seeing the dr 2 years ago based on a recommendation of a friend. I am so glad I listened to her. They are great at fitting you in if you need an emergency appt or just regular cleaning. The best part is they do it ALL from a cleaning, to pulling out wisdom teeth and braces. You wont regret going to Dr Ardizonne.
T
5 months ago
I always feel at ease at Dr. Ardizzone's office. His staff is friendly and helpful, and Dr. A is a warm, caring doctor. I highly recommend!
A
1 year ago
Quick and efficient
Always a good and comfortable experience.
S
2 years ago
Friendly efficient staff and an amazing dentist. What more can you ask for?
Response from Joseph C Ardizzone, DDS
Thanks Sean, We enjoy having you as a patient and appreciate the recommendation. Our practice continues to grow through your kind referral and the trust you share with us. Thanks so much! Dr Ardizzone & Staff
K
2 years ago
Great office! First class service
Dr Ardizonne and his team are so nice you wont go wrong using him for your dental needs. The best part is he can do everything from a cleaning to braces.
Response from Joseph C Ardizzone, DDS
Thankyou Kimberly for your kind recommendation, Our practice enjoys working with you and your family as well. Our team enjoys a small practice atmosphere and providing most services in our own facility. We enjoy working with you as well.
T
2 years ago
Exceptional.
I've been going to see dr. Artizzone for a few years now and I must say he is the best dentist I've ever been to. He's kind, trust worthy and his staff is excellent. I have no worries when I go in for an appointment because I know that my family and I will be taken care of. My kids used to be afraid of the dentist, but ever since seeing dr. Artizzone they are excited to go! If you're looking for a dentist, I would highly recommend him.
Response from Joseph C Ardizzone, DDS
Thank you Tiffany for your kind words, we enjoy working with you and your whole family. It is really a pleasure to work with your entire family. Thank you for the trust you have in us and your recommendation. We appreciate you.
E
2 years ago
I wont go to another Dentist
I always enjoy going to the dentist now. Pain free and wonderful people. When I have to go to Dr. Ardizzones office for any kind of mouth care I do look forward to going. Its a wonderful family reunion. I thank everyone who works at your dental office. Everything is always clean and tidy. Its nice to be treated like a real person with feelings. Thank You All for Caring so much Etroy Hudson
Response from Joseph C Ardizzone, DDS
Thank you Etroy for your confidence in us and your recommendation. Our practice continues to grow by our patient's recommendations and referrals of family and friends. Your comments mean so much to the entire staff and we really appreciate the feedback.
C
3 years ago
Dental care is great
Very careful from initial calls to make certain I took my medicine The Staff is so thoughtful. Dr. Ardizzone is very careful with injections of Novocain and work is the best I have had. I have a small mouth and hard for dentist to work in. He takes the extra care by changing bits and just makes it as comfortable as possible.. And prior I have a bridge and he worked with he did the best repair I have ever had done. It is so smooth and fits good. Truthfully I am delighted. I recommend him to other and they come back with glowing reports. It makes me feel good to trust my friends to him.
Response from Joseph C Ardizzone, DDS
Thank you Carole, your recommendations means a great deal to use and we appreciate having you as a patient. It is through the care we provide that we are rewarded, we appreciate you as a patient and having the opportunity to work with you on your bridge and all of your kind referrals. Thank you for the true and confidence you have in us. Dr. Ardizzone and staff