Joseph C. Ray Electric

Electrician

186 Kyndra Knoll Ln

Horse Shoe, NC 28742

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

josephcray.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 months ago
Get your work done right the first time
I am very pleased to say. I have used Joey Ray to update some electric work in my home. He was friendly, helpful, courteous and prompt in meeting my needs. I moved out of state . But, would highly recommend his service. He does a great job and does not try to rip off his customers. He is a hard worker and desires to keep everyone safe with his work whether it is a simple job or a complex job. I would recommend him for the job.
M
2 years ago
Call Joey with what you need..... another electrician cancelled on me at the last minute and I had a deadline to meet. He stepped up and got the job done in time and stayed late on multiple occasions in order to do it. Best of all everything looks great and works wonderfully. Highly recommend him!!!!
K
2 years ago
Quality electrician!!!!
By far the best service and work I've ever encountered.. thank you,Joey!!!!
J
2 years ago
Great job at a reasonable price
Joey showed up at my home and gave me an estimate with options and materials. He then scheduled a time to do the work for me. He even told me what I needed to dig out so that I could save him some time and save myself some money. He did a great job and I would definitely recommend him to anyone looking for an electrician,
R
2 years ago
Professional and Courteous - timely as well
We were remodeling an older home and needed some major upgrades - Joey came in and replaced the old circuit panel (fuses to circuit breakers), installed additional wall outlets, switches, and fans. Some of these had to be accessed in a tight crawl space and attic, Joey did all this with the most professionalism I've seen. And, all at a most reasonable price. He also helped with suggestions on what and how to handle other electrical needs. Joey is one that you can count on for all your electrical needs.
S
2 years ago
The best!
The best, Joey is the most reliable and the best at what he does. If you are looking for an electrician the truly knows what he's doing at a reasonable price he's the one you need to use.
M
2 years ago
Professional Service !
Joey responds quickly to calls and work. He is on tiime, nformative, and works efficiently. Whether quote or by the hour his rates are fair and competitive. Will definitely call again when a professional electrician is required. I have recommended Joey Ray to several friends. I received positive feedback from each one.
M
2 years ago
Highly satisfied
Gave us the lighting we needed at fair price in a timely manner.
Response from Joseph C. Ray Electric
Thank you for your business Mrs. Bland. Call me anytime.