Joseph Collura DDS

Dentist

3939 N Causeway Blvd

STE #104

Metairie, LA 70002

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drcollura.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 month ago
Above and Beyond Service
I had a crown fall off of my front tooth one night. I called Dr. Collura's office and then called his emergency number - which is his own phone. He came in the next day - a day the office was closed, by himself - with no staff, in order to reset the crown and put my smile back in place! He and his staff are always willing to do what it takes to make the patient comfortable and happy.
T
1 month ago
Service when it is needed the most!
Walking out of my house I felt that something was loose in my mouth ..... it was, my two front teeth which had been Cemented to my bridge. Quick call to Dr. Collura and I was in his chair within the hour. Teeth cemented back in place, And I was now presentable. Good follow up! TS
S
2 months ago
Emergency Appointment
Over the weekend a crown fell off. I called Monday morning and Diane quickly scheduled an appointment. Dr. Collura and his staff fixed it quickly and I was on my way in just a few minutes.
Response from Joseph Collura DDS
THANKS SUE...WE ALWAYS DO OUR BEST TO GET YOU IN AS SOON AS POSSIBLE; WE APPRECIATE YOUR VOTE OF CONFIDENCE!
C
4 months ago
Great Visit, as always. Caryn takes very good care of my teeth, and has a likewise wonderful chairside manner. It is a pleasure to see her on my visits. always nice to chat with Diane, as well.
Response from Joseph Collura DDS
THANKS MS CARROLL...WE WELCOME YOUR SATISFACTION REVIEW AND SHARING IT WITH US!
J
4 months ago
I used to dread going to the dentist. Not anymore. I've been with Dr. Collura for at least 11 years now and am constantly pleased by the friendly, kind and professional staff. They are the best! And Dr. Collura is wonderful.
Response from Joseph Collura DDS
JULIE, WE ARE SOO GLAD THAT WE ARE ABLE TO TAKE CARE OF YOUR DENTAL NEEDS AS WELL AS VISIT WITH YOU! THANKS FOR SHARING!
K
4 months ago
friendly, caring, clean, organized, ON TIME!
Love Dr. Collura and his staff. First of all he wants to make sure there is no pain. I am a tough patient to say the least and I came to him with a HUGE fear of another dentist hurting me. First he talked to me and explained what he was going to do. He would stop if I asked and waited until I was ready for him to start again. Very patient and quite cute to look at too. Years later I go in knowing he will take care of me, so I can relax. It's amazing between the gas, radio and sunglasses, gasoline on your lips and whatever else you ask for I might as well be on the beach while he is working on me. I can't think of anything I would change, he and all the girls are awesome.
Response from Joseph Collura DDS
KELLY, YOU HAVE COME A LONG WAY THROUGH THE YEARS AND WE ARE GLAD WE COULD HELP YOU GET "THERE" AND TO MAKE A DIFFERENCE FROM YOUR PREVIOUS EXPERIENCES! ACTUALLY, IT'S VASELINE ON THE LIPS..AH HA HA!!
M
5 months ago
Excellent, professional and caring service
It is always a pleasure to visit Dr. Collura's office. Dr. Collura and all of the members of his practice are very capable and caring professionals who put the health and comfort of their patients first. Thank you for your service!
Response from Joseph Collura DDS
THANKS MARIA, WE APPRECIATE YOUR CONFIDENCE AND COMPLIMENTS AND WE CAN'T WAIT TO SEE YOU ON YOUR VISITS...TILL NEXT TIME!
T
5 months ago
Can't wait to get my next crown!
Response from Joseph Collura DDS
WE ARE READY WHEN YOU ARE...THANKS! TIM
S
6 months ago
Enjoyed the visit and the same caring, friendly, professional service I've received for all these many years! Thanks so much!
Response from Joseph Collura DDS
SUZANNE, WE ALWAYS LOOK FORWARD TO SEEING YOU AND CATCHING UP TOO! THANKS FOR BEING SUCH A LOYAL PATIENT!
A
8 months ago
Professional cleaning
Very professional and thorough. Great way to start New Year
Response from Joseph Collura DDS
HAPPY NEW YEAR AND WE'RE GLAD TO HEAR THAT YOU WERE VERY PLEASED WITH YOUR VISIT TODAY!