Joseph Dehar

Dentist

9534 Burke Rd

Burke, VA 22015

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 months ago
Highly recommended him.
Dr. Joseph Dehar is excelente.
M
4 months ago
Fast, professional, and polite.
Great dentist who explains things well.
D
5 months ago
Quality service, friendly staff
At the six-month dental cleaning, as always - the appointment ran on time, quick but professional service, friendly and helpful staff. Always a pleasure to come to this office; we get what we expect.
P
5 months ago
Dr. Dehyar rocks!
Today was just a regular cleaning and xray appt. but Dr. Dehyar took his time with me, being very professional and yet very friendly and talkative. He is such a nice man! He even volunteers his time abroad, helping orphanages and underprivileged people with free dental care. He is a very caring, compassionate individual. I have undergone Invisalign treatments and whitening with his guidance, and I couldn't be happier with the results. It was a breeze! His staff is professional and friendly, appt. reminders are always given, and he gives great advice.
D
5 months ago
Good dentist but tries to do everything to fast
Dr. Dehar is a good dentist but does everything to fast and doesn't always do a good job. Also hygentist only works on Saturday?? She does great job cleaning and takes her time. Sorry but a good cleaning should take longer then 5/10 minutes
T
6 months ago
Great Staff, Love Dr. Dehyar!
Have been going there for years. Great staff, personable and friendly. We have the second one in Invisilgn now. Couldn't be happier. They always fit us in for emergencies too. Wouldn't go anywhere else!
T
6 months ago
I highly qualified Professional Service.
Staff was efficient, helpful, and courteous.
M
7 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I was seated promptly upon arrival and greeted by all if the staff. My cleaning went well. Thank you Dr. Dehyar!
K
7 months ago
Exceptional Service
I have a very pleasant experience every single time I go. Dr. Dehar is amazing and caring and the staff is welcoming and provide excellent service.
S
8 months ago
Always a good experience!
My husband I have been seeing Dr Dehyar for several years now and between us have had cleanings, crowns, fillings, bonding, whitening and Invisalign. The staff is always pleasant and friendly and Dr Dehyar has a great "bedside" manner, frequently providing additional information and options beyond the typical dental visit discussion. Highly recommend this dental practice!