Joseph Dehar

Dentist

9534 Burke Rd

Burke, VA 22015

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
All of my experiences were great.doctor is not only her professional,but treats his patients like family giving the utmost care and concern when performing dental procedures.i would refer doctor to anyone seeking dental care.
K
2 months ago
Capable, honest dentist
I trust the skill and judgment of Dr. Dehyar. I have been going, to Dr. Dehyar for several years for dental care.
M
4 months ago
Dr D has been our dentist for 11 years for routine and additional care. Highly recommend he and his staff.
P
8 months ago
Highly recommended him.
Dr. Joseph Dehar is excelente.
M
8 months ago
Fast, professional, and polite.
Great dentist who explains things well.
D
9 months ago
Quality service, friendly staff
At the six-month dental cleaning, as always - the appointment ran on time, quick but professional service, friendly and helpful staff. Always a pleasure to come to this office; we get what we expect.
P
9 months ago
Dr. Dehyar rocks!
Today was just a regular cleaning and xray appt. but Dr. Dehyar took his time with me, being very professional and yet very friendly and talkative. He is such a nice man! He even volunteers his time abroad, helping orphanages and underprivileged people with free dental care. He is a very caring, compassionate individual. I have undergone Invisalign treatments and whitening with his guidance, and I couldn't be happier with the results. It was a breeze! His staff is professional and friendly, appt. reminders are always given, and he gives great advice.
D
9 months ago
Good dentist but tries to do everything to fast
Dr. Dehar is a good dentist but does everything to fast and doesn't always do a good job. Also hygentist only works on Saturday?? She does great job cleaning and takes her time. Sorry but a good cleaning should take longer then 5/10 minutes
T
10 months ago
Great Staff, Love Dr. Dehyar!
Have been going there for years. Great staff, personable and friendly. We have the second one in Invisilgn now. Couldn't be happier. They always fit us in for emergencies too. Wouldn't go anywhere else!
T
11 months ago
I highly qualified Professional Service.
Staff was efficient, helpful, and courteous.