Joseph Dehar

Dentist

9534 Burke Rd

Burke, VA 22015

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 weeks ago
Best Dentist EVER
I went in today for a routine cleaning. The Dr. is always gentle, informative and thorough. Best Dentist EVER!!
P
1 month ago
Worst Experience
I went in for a toothache, instead of receiving something to assist with the pain, I was instead berated by the dentist the entire time. He then referred me to someone. Will never go back there again
R
1 month ago
Excellent practice!
Always informative, kind, and gentle. Exactly what I need in a dentist!
A
1 month ago
Great experience and professionalism as always.will always recommend doctor to my friends and family..
M
3 months ago
I had a deep cleaning and a cavity filled. They were thorough and efficient.
D
4 months ago
Best Dentist in Burke
Very personable, remembers his patients, and he’s the best at what he does
A
7 months ago
All of my experiences were great.doctor is not only her professional,but treats his patients like family giving the utmost care and concern when performing dental procedures.i would refer doctor to anyone seeking dental care.
K
7 months ago
Capable, honest dentist
I trust the skill and judgment of Dr. Dehyar. I have been going, to Dr. Dehyar for several years for dental care.
M
10 months ago
Dr D has been our dentist for 11 years for routine and additional care. Highly recommend he and his staff.
P
1 year ago
Highly recommended him.
Dr. Joseph Dehar is excelente.