Joseph Dehar

Dentist

9534 Burke Rd

Burke, VA 22015

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
I highly qualified Professional Service.
Staff was efficient, helpful, and courteous.
M
3 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
I was seated promptly upon arrival and greeted by all if the staff. My cleaning went well. Thank you Dr. Dehyar!
K
1 month ago
Exceptional Service
I have a very pleasant experience every single time I go. Dr. Dehar is amazing and caring and the staff is welcoming and provide excellent service.
S
2 months ago
Always a good experience!
My husband I have been seeing Dr Dehyar for several years now and between us have had cleanings, crowns, fillings, bonding, whitening and Invisalign. The staff is always pleasant and friendly and Dr Dehyar has a great "bedside" manner, frequently providing additional information and options beyond the typical dental visit discussion. Highly recommend this dental practice!
M
2 months ago
Top Quality Dental Care
Dr. Dehyar has been my dentist for over 15 years. His attention to detail and skill is why I continue as one of his client.
D
2 months ago
WHAT CAN YOU SAY EXCEPT HE IS THE BEST.
Dr Dehar is the best dentist I have ever had in my 78 years on earth. He truely cares for his patients. From the moment you walk into his office you feel the concern from all his staff. Dr Dehar explains every step of what he is going to do and more important he makes sure its truely painless dentistry. In my two visits, I never felt a thing.
W
3 months ago
Top-notch service and care
I was a patient years ago and moved out of state. I recently moved back and found myself in need of emergency care. Dr. Dehyar and his staff were able to schedule me within a couple of days on a Thursday. Found out I needed 2 urgent dental surgeries and had my first appointment that Saturday morning and second appointment the following Monday morning. He is extremely detailed not only in his procedures but in explaining each step and recommended treatment. I wouldn't think twice about going back to his practice. The front desk staff and his dental assistants are so nice and truly concerned and provide amazing customer/patient service.
R
3 months ago
Professional and easy to talk to; minimal waiting
Have been going to Dr. Deyhar for about two years now, mostly for routine checkups and cleanings, but once for a new crown. Dr. Deyhar takes time to answer any questions you have. The crown I had done came out fine, with as little discomfort during the procedure as one could ask for. The office is bright and cheerful, and the wait times are minimal.
E
3 months ago
Simply the Best!
Dr. Dehar is the best dentist in my opinion. Very patient and caring, especially with a big wimp like myself! The office staff is always professional.
K
3 months ago
High quality professional practice
Kind and professional staff worked me in and handled my unexpected urgent dental problem.