Joseph Dehar

Dentist

9534 Burke Rd

Burke, VA 22015

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
Great service and very knowledgeable and cutting edge dentist.
Had cleaning done and tightened an implant very professional and great chair side manner.
D
2 weeks ago
Superior Service!!!!
Have been a patient here for years. Would never think about going anywhere else......fast, friendly, trustworthy, and a great person!!!!!!!! Leave your current doctor ASAP
P
2 weeks ago
Very good service
They are always nice and very helpful. My daughter and me been going there for a couple of years now. Best service always caring for his costumers.
M
2 months ago
Exceptional Customer Service Every Time
I found Dr. Dehyar through my insurance’s website and made a call to the office after hours. I received a call the next morning, a Saturday, by a very friendly receptionist who was able to squeeze me in the following week. Our first appointment went great. My teeth were well cleaned by the Dr, no pain, extremely quick and he was very kind. We spoke briefly about my occupation and then scheduled a follow up for the next week. Scheduling the next appointment was a breeze and when I returned for the polish, the Dr again performed the procedure. He seemed genuinely happy to see me and asked again about my work, which he remembered ( I found this impressive since it has been a short comment during our last visit). Today I returned to have a small cavity filled. No anesthesia necessary. Process took about 15 mins( no more than 20). Everyone I encountered was friendly and accommodating. The DR is always on time and seems to do the majority of the work himself. He is warm and welcoming and has a soft touch. I also find the staff lovely and the office environment very clean! I am very happy to have found Dr.Dehyar- a real gem in Burke!
I
2 months ago
A true professional Dentist
Dr. Dehyar is a an excellent dentist He is kind, considerate and will tell you what dentistry work is required or not needed. He is hands on and so is his staff.
E
3 months ago
Excellent, friendly and professiona staff!
Dr. Joseph Dehyar is the best dentist I have ever gone to. He is professional and very knowledgeable. He takes the time to get to know his patients and answer their questions.
P
4 months ago
Best Dentist EVER
I went in today for a routine cleaning. The Dr. is always gentle, informative and thorough. Best Dentist EVER!!
P
5 months ago
Worst Experience
I went in for a toothache, instead of receiving something to assist with the pain, I was instead berated by the dentist the entire time. He then referred me to someone. Will never go back there again
R
5 months ago
Excellent practice!
Always informative, kind, and gentle. Exactly what I need in a dentist!
A
5 months ago
Great experience and professionalism as always.will always recommend doctor to my friends and family..