Joseph Dental Group

Dentist

4050 Barrance Pkwy

Suite 100

Irvine, CA 92604

Open Today By Appointment

josephdentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 months ago
friendly doctor and staff, accomodating my urgent need
Had urgent dental need, this office squeezed me in a heartbeat, quickly taken care of the problem. The office was clean, quiet and seems to be furnished with modern dental equipment. The staff and doctor was very friendly yet polite, listened to my concerns over aging teeth and dental need. I'll be making future visits to this office for sure for further treatments. Thanks!
J
3 months ago
Excellent service and treatment !!
Visited 1st time, kind and experienced staff, no waiting time, satisfied treatment by Dr and staff. Thanks !!
K
4 months ago
Best Dentist Experience
I've been to several dental offices in the Irvine area but this place is my go to and I have been going here for several years now. Very polite staff and well educated. They care about how you take care of your teeth and keep track of it. I would highly recommend!
J
6 months ago
Dentist trips are highlights now
Always a great time here. Incredibly friendly and charismatic staff (thanks Rosa), professional and personable hygienists (thanks Heidi), and stellar everybody and everything else.
D
8 months ago
Great service
Doctor Suh is very friendly and the girl who helped me was really nice too.
G
9 months ago
Good and kind treatment. Reasonable price.
A
11 months ago
Good experience
Dr. Suh is amazing. He knows what he is doing and I can always trust what he does. Staffs are are friendly 👍
S
1 year ago
wonderful service
One of crowns came off all of sudden, so I went to the office without an appointment. Dr. had a surgery and his schedule was full. But they worked extra time and fixed my trouble soon.
H
1 year ago
high quality service, professional and friendly
S
1 year ago
receipt
I wanted a paper receipt which has company / dentist name printed, not regular plain one. Anybody can make it.