Joseph Dental Group

Dentist

4050 Barrance Pkwy

Suite 100

Irvine, CA 92604

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

josephdentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 month ago
Polite, Professional and Quality
Very polite and professional staff. They keep it real and to the point. I have been coming here for 3 years now and never had an issue. I would highly recommend.
J
1 month ago
Very Professional and comfortable experience
Awesome service and couldn’t been any better. Dr Suh and Dental Assistant provided top notch service and made the entire experience painless and easy.
T
2 months ago
very pleased.
S
4 months ago
治療の説明が無い
先生の腕は良いのに、アシスタントの男性との息が合わなくて、毎回イライラしています。 先生はそのイライラを、治療の際にガリガリ歯を削って八つ当たりする時があります。 レントゲン写真を見ながら、進めて行く治療の説明がありません。今日の治療は何か、次回は何かが把握出来ません。 受け付けの日本人の方はとても良い方です。 他の韓国人の女性二人はかなり無愛想です。
G
4 months ago
Very friendly and polite treatment as always. Thank you.
J
6 months ago
Friendly staff. Great service
Our family has been going to st Joseph dental for 10 Years. Very happy with their service and great prices too.
O
7 months ago
excellent
P
8 months ago
Always a good experience.
M
9 months ago
A
S
1 year ago
friendly doctor and staff, accomodating my urgent need
Had urgent dental need, this office squeezed me in a heartbeat, quickly taken care of the problem. The office was clean, quiet and seems to be furnished with modern dental equipment. The staff and doctor was very friendly yet polite, listened to my concerns over aging teeth and dental need. I'll be making future visits to this office for sure for further treatments. Thanks!