Joseph Dental Group

Dentist

4050 Barrance Pkwy

Suite 100

Irvine, CA 92604

Open Today By Appointment

josephdentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Fantastic!
Y
1 week ago
Always nice and friendly
Thank you for taking an appointment in my urgent case.
S
3 months ago
Why did the crown come off so quickly?
This is Sam Kanno. At 2 o'clock on the 27th, I repaired that the No2 crown that was attached by implant treatment had fallen off. It was nice to have him repaired immediately. Thank you very much. However, the thing I wanted to know most about the future was "Why did I need repair so quickly?" ① Adhesive problem? ② Technical problem? ③ My usage problem (vinegar = I often use acid for cooking)? Etc I'm also worried if repairs will be needed soon. Please let me know.
M
7 months ago
Professional
I am glad Dr. told me that “implant is fine, not to worry”. But I really need to know more details. I fear the bridge can drop any time. My friend Joanne K. did say very high about Dr. Hopefully the bridge will stay!
R
1 year ago
Great service and reasonable prices
C
1 year ago
Professional and Friendly!
I visited them for the check-up and dental cleaning. My Dental Hygienist was so kind and attentive. She cleaned my teeth very carefully and gave me some advice how to keep my teeth healthy. I really appreciate her wonderful work and expertise!
K
2 years ago
Polite, Professional and Quality
Very polite and professional staff. They keep it real and to the point. I have been coming here for 3 years now and never had an issue. I would highly recommend.
J
2 years ago
Very Professional and comfortable experience
Awesome service and couldn’t been any better. Dr Suh and Dental Assistant provided top notch service and made the entire experience painless and easy.
T
2 years ago
very pleased.
S
2 years ago
治療の説明が無い
先生の腕は良いのに、アシスタントの男性との息が合わなくて、毎回イライラしています。 先生はそのイライラを、治療の際にガリガリ歯を削って八つ当たりする時があります。 レントゲン写真を見ながら、進めて行く治療の説明がありません。今日の治療は何か、次回は何かが把握出来ません。 受け付けの日本人の方はとても良い方です。 他の韓国人の女性二人はかなり無愛想です。