Joseph Dental Group

Dentist

4050 Barrance Pkwy

Suite 100

Irvine, CA 92604

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

josephdentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 days ago
very pleased.
S
2 months ago
治療の説明が無い
先生の腕は良いのに、アシスタントの男性との息が合わなくて、毎回イライラしています。 先生はそのイライラを、治療の際にガリガリ歯を削って八つ当たりする時があります。 レントゲン写真を見ながら、進めて行く治療の説明がありません。今日の治療は何か、次回は何かが把握出来ません。 受け付けの日本人の方はとても良い方です。 他の韓国人の女性二人はかなり無愛想です。
G
3 months ago
Very friendly and polite treatment as always. Thank you.
J
4 months ago
Friendly staff. Great service
Our family has been going to st Joseph dental for 10 Years. Very happy with their service and great prices too.
O
5 months ago
excellent
P
6 months ago
Always a good experience.
M
8 months ago
A
S
10 months ago
friendly doctor and staff, accomodating my urgent need
Had urgent dental need, this office squeezed me in a heartbeat, quickly taken care of the problem. The office was clean, quiet and seems to be furnished with modern dental equipment. The staff and doctor was very friendly yet polite, listened to my concerns over aging teeth and dental need. I'll be making future visits to this office for sure for further treatments. Thanks!
J
11 months ago
Excellent service and treatment !!
Visited 1st time, kind and experienced staff, no waiting time, satisfied treatment by Dr and staff. Thanks !!
K
11 months ago
Best Dentist Experience
I've been to several dental offices in the Irvine area but this place is my go to and I have been going here for several years now. Very polite staff and well educated. They care about how you take care of your teeth and keep track of it. I would highly recommend!