Joseph Dental Group

Dentist

4050 Barrance Pkwy

Suite 100

Irvine, CA 92604

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

josephdentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 months ago
Great service and reasonable prices
C
6 months ago
Professional and Friendly!
I visited them for the check-up and dental cleaning. My Dental Hygienist was so kind and attentive. She cleaned my teeth very carefully and gave me some advice how to keep my teeth healthy. I really appreciate her wonderful work and expertise!
K
1 year ago
Polite, Professional and Quality
Very polite and professional staff. They keep it real and to the point. I have been coming here for 3 years now and never had an issue. I would highly recommend.
J
1 year ago
Very Professional and comfortable experience
Awesome service and couldn’t been any better. Dr Suh and Dental Assistant provided top notch service and made the entire experience painless and easy.
T
1 year ago
very pleased.
S
1 year ago
治療の説明が無い
先生の腕は良いのに、アシスタントの男性との息が合わなくて、毎回イライラしています。 先生はそのイライラを、治療の際にガリガリ歯を削って八つ当たりする時があります。 レントゲン写真を見ながら、進めて行く治療の説明がありません。今日の治療は何か、次回は何かが把握出来ません。 受け付けの日本人の方はとても良い方です。 他の韓国人の女性二人はかなり無愛想です。
G
1 year ago
Very friendly and polite treatment as always. Thank you.
J
1 year ago
Friendly staff. Great service
Our family has been going to st Joseph dental for 10 Years. Very happy with their service and great prices too.
O
2 years ago
excellent
P
2 years ago
Always a good experience.