Joseph DiFazio, DMD, FACP

Dentist

107 Monmouth Rd.

Ste. 101

West Long Branch, NJ 07764

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
8 months ago
Excellent in every way!
M
8 months ago
Professional staff and Doctor
Staff is wonderful, courteous. Explains what will be done. Makes you feel comfortable. Very professional.
C
9 months ago
Removed Fractured Tooth
I had a fractured tooth that needed to be removed. It was done in an instance. He recommended an implant then return to him for a crown. The whole staff are polite and professional.
M
9 months ago
As usual, Dr.DiFazio and staff were professional, kind and efficient. Always a pleasure to do business with this office.marion
K
9 months ago
Wonderful experience with honest Dr. who is honest and great staff. Reviewing my options in a timely manner.
R
10 months ago
The Best Dentist & staff in NJ...A++
S
11 months ago
Excellent dentist
I think Dr. DiFazio and his staff are superb !!!!!!!!!!
J
1 year ago
Outstanding service
As always, this office deserves a 5 star rating! From the support staff to Dr. DiFazio, each provide outstanding service. They are all very kind and project that they want you to be comfortable and at ease! This is the place to go if you have any dental phobias!
K
1 year ago
Fantastic visit
I have seen a lot of doctors specialists in my 56 years of life Dr. Defazio and his group were absolutely fantastic very professional upfront and honest let you know exactly what to expect and what he was doing how long it would take and the cost nothing hidden Love this place!!
T
1 year ago
Best Dental Care Available
Dr DiFazio and the entire staff provide the best dental care available. Patient concern is paramount. Training, research and updating skills/techniques are all exemplary and thoughtfully integrated into the practice. Of particular merit, Dr DiFazio’s oncology training exceeds levels normally seen in this area and accentuates the benefit to any patient. Dr DiFazio and the techs are easy to talk to, gentle and caring. The office is warm and welcoming, and scheduling and billing are handled very nicely.