Joseph DiFazio, DMD, FACP

Dentist

107 Monmouth Rd.

Ste. 101

West Long Branch, NJ 07764

Open Today By Appointment

drdifazio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
Everyone is always professional and terrific. Love, Anna
R
2 months ago
Excellent, as usual!
P
2 months ago
Five Stars
*****
D
3 months ago
From the moment i stepped in the office, I was made to feel welcomed..the staff is excellent and efficient... Dr DiFazio is the ultra professional and he made feel at ease I was seen at my scheduled time and felt like i was not rushed
S
3 months ago
Wonderful office! Doctor and staff are outstanding. I highly recommend this practice to my friends.
K
3 months ago
Doctor and staff do their jobs well
Always have been there when needed. Well-supplied with modern equipment to provide excellent and efficient service.
C
4 months ago
Quality everytime
As a former Dental Hygienist I am truly "picky"! I could not be happier with this practice. It's intimate, caring, warm, professional, spotless.....could not ask for more. Everyone in the office is caring and a delight to deal with. Dr. DiFazio is an excellent dentist, and I would and do recommend him to all. His assistant, Cheryl, is very nice and efficient. Karen, the Hygienist, is just wonderful. She is thorough and has a very nice touch. The front desk is friendly, professional, caring and on top of everything with paperwork, insurance and appointments. I know I am in confident hands in this practice.
C
5 months ago
Short visit. Went well.
As always very professional and friendly. I'm disabled in a power chair and I didn't have to be transferred to the dentist chair which makes it easier for me.
J
5 months ago
Excellent - timely and professional. I couldn't ask for more.
Always a good experience. The staff is great and the doctor is great. It is very appreciated.
T
5 months ago
Excellent, thorough and caring service!
Care and procedures are consistently the best available, constantly research-based, and always accommodating to the patient. I couldn’t be more pleased with this wonderful dentist and staff!