Joseph DiFazio, DMD, FACP

Dentist

107 Monmouth Rd.

Ste. 101

West Long Branch, NJ 07764

Open Today By Appointment

drdifazio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 weeks ago
Short visit. Went well.
As always very professional and friendly. I'm disabled in a power chair and I didn't have to be transferred to the dentist chair which makes it easier for me.
J
1 month ago
Excellent - timely and professional. I couldn't ask for more.
Always a good experience. The staff is great and the doctor is great. It is very appreciated.
T
1 month ago
Excellent, thorough and caring service!
Care and procedures are consistently the best available, constantly research-based, and always accommodating to the patient. I couldn’t be more pleased with this wonderful dentist and staff!
F
3 months ago
Hi, today's visit was great , everyone is friendly, and I love that,andI got a good report! So all is well. GREAT!
P
3 months ago
Terrific!
D
5 months ago
Professional, friendly and caring.
As always, Dr DiFazio and his staff are very professional. I have being going there for years, and always find a friendly and caring staff.
C
5 months ago
Excellent as alway!
Arrived on time for my cleaning and was taken right. Karen was very polite and professional. Being disabled they made me very comfortable in the chair. As always I left with a smile.
S
6 months ago
Always caring. Always professional
I just had my semi-annual teeth cleaning with this office. As USUAL, this office did not disappoint. Like many people whose insurance changes "constantly" at work, I have used many dental professionals over the years. I will NEVER leave this office, no matter what happens with my company's insurance. The office staff is always pleasant and courteous and they have never made me wait for my appointments. The hygienist is very knowledgeable, very thorough, and above all, very gentile. I feel as if she genuinely cares about me, my teeth and, even my family! Dr. Defazio has done significant work on me (bridge), my wife and my daughters - none of us could be happier with the results. I get many compliments on my bridgework, particularly in the sizing and coloring of the cosmetic teeth.
B
6 months ago
Professional, prompt and friendly
As per my past experience, my visit was stress free, friendly and informative. The entire office staff treat you as special and are friendly. Even though it is a 40 minute drive, it is a pleasure to come here and I wouldn't think of going anywhere else. Treatment is top notch.
C
8 months ago
My experience was pleasant experience .