Joseph DiFazio, DMD, FACP

Dentist

107 Monmouth Rd.

Ste. 101

West Long Branch, NJ 07764

Open Today By Appointment

drdifazio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
From the moment i stepped in the office, I was made to feel welcomed..the staff is excellent and efficient... Dr DiFazio is the ultra professional and he made feel at ease I was seen at my scheduled time and felt like i was not rushed
S
3 weeks ago
Wonderful office! Doctor and staff are outstanding. I highly recommend this practice to my friends.
K
1 month ago
Doctor and staff do their jobs well
Always have been there when needed. Well-supplied with modern equipment to provide excellent and efficient service.
C
2 months ago
Quality everytime
As a former Dental Hygienist I am truly "picky"! I could not be happier with this practice. It's intimate, caring, warm, professional, spotless.....could not ask for more. Everyone in the office is caring and a delight to deal with. Dr. DiFazio is an excellent dentist, and I would and do recommend him to all. His assistant, Cheryl, is very nice and efficient. Karen, the Hygienist, is just wonderful. She is thorough and has a very nice touch. The front desk is friendly, professional, caring and on top of everything with paperwork, insurance and appointments. I know I am in confident hands in this practice.
C
3 months ago
Short visit. Went well.
As always very professional and friendly. I'm disabled in a power chair and I didn't have to be transferred to the dentist chair which makes it easier for me.
J
3 months ago
Excellent - timely and professional. I couldn't ask for more.
Always a good experience. The staff is great and the doctor is great. It is very appreciated.
T
3 months ago
Excellent, thorough and caring service!
Care and procedures are consistently the best available, constantly research-based, and always accommodating to the patient. I couldn’t be more pleased with this wonderful dentist and staff!
F
5 months ago
Hi, today's visit was great , everyone is friendly, and I love that,andI got a good report! So all is well. GREAT!
P
5 months ago
Terrific!
D
7 months ago
Professional, friendly and caring.
As always, Dr DiFazio and his staff are very professional. I have being going there for years, and always find a friendly and caring staff.