Joseph DiFazio, DMD, FACP

Dentist

107 Monmouth Rd.

Ste. 101

West Long Branch, NJ 07764

Open Today By Appointment

drdifazio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 month ago
1st visit impressive
Found all of the office staff to be warm and welcoming. Dr DiFazio took me on time. He too was warm and welcoming and because he took the time to read my medical and dental history before entering the exam room, he had a plan in place to utilize the time for my consult most efficiently. Dr Di Fabio is a knowledgeable prosthodontist and explained my complicated case in simple terms and explanations which were on my level. I appreciated his honesty and kindness. I look forward to returning in two weeks with his recommendation(s). First visit and impression gets 5 STARS from me.
C
2 months ago
WONDERFUL
B
2 months ago
Dr. Di Fazio is friendly, informative and uses the most up to date equipment. It is always a pleasure to visit and you know you are getting the very best of care. His staff are efficient, friendly and always very welcoming. I enjoy talking with them. Just a side note, the new denture cups are great. A big improvement over the flat cases. Thank you.
K
2 months ago
Dr. D is a perfectionist and has the latest equipment. He is expensive but worth every pennie with his expertise . The first dental office that I have gone to that is run on time for the appointments and runs an efficient office. The staff is delightful!
B
3 months ago
Appointments are always on time with exceptional attention to patients requests and needs by all of the staff. The practice is up to date on equipment and services and the premises are exceptionally clean
Dr DiFazio is always pleasant and attentive, but most of all he is great at what he does. He has my complete confidence. He has been my dentist for many years.
A
3 months ago
Dr. DiFazio has been my dentist for 20 years, his professionalism has never faltered and his treatment never lessened. I am very comfortable when I am under is care, he is not only my dentist but a good friend he is always there when I have an emergency any time day or evening. His staff are very efficient and friendly and can handle any problem I may have. Dr.Joe is number one. Nothing but a high quality of service.
M
3 months ago
Excellent as always.
M
3 months ago
Outstanding care, Excellent doctor and staff
Dr. DiFazio is an outstanding dentist and who provides superb individualized care to all his patients. His front desk, chairside, and hygiene staff are extremely efficient, friendly, and help ensure that you have a pleasant office visit experience. Dr. DiFazio and his staff make sure that their patients understand all the treatment options available to achieve good oral health. Patient comfort is the highest priority and treatment is rendered in a pleasant environment. I give Dr. DiFazio and staff my highest recommendation.
C
4 months ago
Professional, considerate and attentive
Prior to my consulation, I had several concerns about the complex issues in my mouth. Rose and Jackie were very accommodating in scheduling my appointment and Dr. DiFazio, called me himself to answer my questions and concerns. The staff is professional, and the thorough examination exceeded my expectations.
A
5 months ago
Everyone is always professional and terrific. Love, Anna