Joseph DiFazio, DMD, FACP

Dentist

107 Monmouth Rd.

Ste. 101

West Long Branch, NJ 07764

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drdifazio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 weeks ago
Best Dental Care Available
Dr DiFazio and the entire staff provide the best dental care available. Patient concern is paramount. Training, research and updating skills/techniques are all exemplary and thoughtfully integrated into the practice. Of particular merit, Dr DiFazio’s oncology training exceeds levels normally seen in this area and accentuates the benefit to any patient. Dr DiFazio and the techs are easy to talk to, gentle and caring. The office is warm and welcoming, and scheduling and billing are handled very nicely.
S
4 weeks ago
Excellent
PROFESSIONAL AND CARING. KNOWLEDGEABLE AND UP TO DATE.
D
1 month ago
Everyone is very personable ,friendly and most of all the best work that can be is done.
R
4 months ago
Exceptional dental experience
Dr. DiFazio is a caring, experienced professional. Karen, his hygienist, is very thorough yet gentle. Dr. DiFazio and his entire staff make every dental appointment a relaxed experience. I highly recommend Dr. DiFazio.
M
4 months ago
Excellent doctor, hygienist, and staff
I highly recommend Dr. DeFazio and his entire staff for all your dental needs. You will receive superior care.
K
5 months ago
Very knowledgeable and kind doctor and staff
I am very pleased with Dr. DiFazio and how thorough and detailed he is with his work. He is very patient and kind. His staff are very supportive and helpful too. I am a new patient with a lot of dental work ahead of me and am terrified in the dental chair so both Dr. DiFazio and his staff are showing compassion towards me.
I
6 months ago
Excellent staff and caring Dentist
I first saw Dr DiFazio 2 years ago after my previous dentist of almost 40 years retired. My former dentist was great and Dr DiFazio is equally excellent. He sets a tone at his office and in all interaction of being extremely knowledgeable and interested in the well being of his patients.
R
8 months ago
1st visit impressive
Found all of the office staff to be warm and welcoming. Dr DiFazio took me on time. He too was warm and welcoming and because he took the time to read my medical and dental history before entering the exam room, he had a plan in place to utilize the time for my consult most efficiently. Dr Di Fabio is a knowledgeable prosthodontist and explained my complicated case in simple terms and explanations which were on my level. I appreciated his honesty and kindness. I look forward to returning in two weeks with his recommendation(s). First visit and impression gets 5 STARS from me.
C
9 months ago
WONDERFUL
B
9 months ago
Dr. Di Fazio is friendly, informative and uses the most up to date equipment. It is always a pleasure to visit and you know you are getting the very best of care. His staff are efficient, friendly and always very welcoming. I enjoy talking with them. Just a side note, the new denture cups are great. A big improvement over the flat cases. Thank you.