Joseph DiFazio, DMD, FACP

Dentist

107 Monmouth Rd.

Ste. 101

West Long Branch, NJ 07764

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drdifazio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
8 months ago
Exceptional dental experience
Dr. DiFazio is a caring, experienced professional. Karen, his hygienist, is very thorough yet gentle. Dr. DiFazio and his entire staff make every dental appointment a relaxed experience. I highly recommend Dr. DiFazio.
M
8 months ago
Excellent doctor, hygienist, and staff
I highly recommend Dr. DeFazio and his entire staff for all your dental needs. You will receive superior care.
K
9 months ago
Very knowledgeable and kind doctor and staff
I am very pleased with Dr. DiFazio and how thorough and detailed he is with his work. He is very patient and kind. His staff are very supportive and helpful too. I am a new patient with a lot of dental work ahead of me and am terrified in the dental chair so both Dr. DiFazio and his staff are showing compassion towards me.
I
10 months ago
Excellent staff and caring Dentist
I first saw Dr DiFazio 2 years ago after my previous dentist of almost 40 years retired. My former dentist was great and Dr DiFazio is equally excellent. He sets a tone at his office and in all interaction of being extremely knowledgeable and interested in the well being of his patients.
R
1 year ago
1st visit impressive
Found all of the office staff to be warm and welcoming. Dr DiFazio took me on time. He too was warm and welcoming and because he took the time to read my medical and dental history before entering the exam room, he had a plan in place to utilize the time for my consult most efficiently. Dr Di Fabio is a knowledgeable prosthodontist and explained my complicated case in simple terms and explanations which were on my level. I appreciated his honesty and kindness. I look forward to returning in two weeks with his recommendation(s). First visit and impression gets 5 STARS from me.
C
1 year ago
WONDERFUL
B
1 year ago
Dr. Di Fazio is friendly, informative and uses the most up to date equipment. It is always a pleasure to visit and you know you are getting the very best of care. His staff are efficient, friendly and always very welcoming. I enjoy talking with them. Just a side note, the new denture cups are great. A big improvement over the flat cases. Thank you.
K
1 year ago
Dr. D is a perfectionist and has the latest equipment. He is expensive but worth every pennie with his expertise . The first dental office that I have gone to that is run on time for the appointments and runs an efficient office. The staff is delightful!
B
1 year ago
Appointments are always on time with exceptional attention to patients requests and needs by all of the staff. The practice is up to date on equipment and services and the premises are exceptionally clean
Dr DiFazio is always pleasant and attentive, but most of all he is great at what he does. He has my complete confidence. He has been my dentist for many years.
A
1 year ago
Dr. DiFazio has been my dentist for 20 years, his professionalism has never faltered and his treatment never lessened. I am very comfortable when I am under is care, he is not only my dentist but a good friend he is always there when I have an emergency any time day or evening. His staff are very efficient and friendly and can handle any problem I may have. Dr.Joe is number one. Nothing but a high quality of service.