Joseph DiFazio, DMD, FACP

Dentist

107 Monmouth Rd.

Ste. 101

West Long Branch, NJ 07764

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 years ago
Appointments are always on time with exceptional attention to patients requests and needs by all of the staff. The practice is up to date on equipment and services and the premises are exceptionally clean
Dr DiFazio is always pleasant and attentive, but most of all he is great at what he does. He has my complete confidence. He has been my dentist for many years.
A
2 years ago
Dr. DiFazio has been my dentist for 20 years, his professionalism has never faltered and his treatment never lessened. I am very comfortable when I am under is care, he is not only my dentist but a good friend he is always there when I have an emergency any time day or evening. His staff are very efficient and friendly and can handle any problem I may have. Dr.Joe is number one. Nothing but a high quality of service.
M
2 years ago
Excellent as always.
M
2 years ago
Outstanding care, Excellent doctor and staff
Dr. DiFazio is an outstanding dentist and who provides superb individualized care to all his patients. His front desk, chairside, and hygiene staff are extremely efficient, friendly, and help ensure that you have a pleasant office visit experience. Dr. DiFazio and his staff make sure that their patients understand all the treatment options available to achieve good oral health. Patient comfort is the highest priority and treatment is rendered in a pleasant environment. I give Dr. DiFazio and staff my highest recommendation.
C
2 years ago
Professional, considerate and attentive
Prior to my consulation, I had several concerns about the complex issues in my mouth. Rose and Jackie were very accommodating in scheduling my appointment and Dr. DiFazio, called me himself to answer my questions and concerns. The staff is professional, and the thorough examination exceeded my expectations.
A
2 years ago
Everyone is always professional and terrific. Love, Anna
R
2 years ago
Excellent, as usual!
P
2 years ago
Five Stars
*****
D
2 years ago
From the moment i stepped in the office, I was made to feel welcomed..the staff is excellent and efficient... Dr DiFazio is the ultra professional and he made feel at ease I was seen at my scheduled time and felt like i was not rushed
S
2 years ago
Wonderful office! Doctor and staff are outstanding. I highly recommend this practice to my friends.