Joseph DiFazio, DMD, FACP

Dentist

107 Monmouth Rd.

Ste. 101

West Long Branch, NJ 07764

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drdifazio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 years ago
Professional, friendly and caring.
As always, Dr DiFazio and his staff are very professional. I have being going there for years, and always find a friendly and caring staff.
C
2 years ago
Excellent as alway!
Arrived on time for my cleaning and was taken right. Karen was very polite and professional. Being disabled they made me very comfortable in the chair. As always I left with a smile.
S
2 years ago
Always caring. Always professional
I just had my semi-annual teeth cleaning with this office. As USUAL, this office did not disappoint. Like many people whose insurance changes "constantly" at work, I have used many dental professionals over the years. I will NEVER leave this office, no matter what happens with my company's insurance. The office staff is always pleasant and courteous and they have never made me wait for my appointments. The hygienist is very knowledgeable, very thorough, and above all, very gentile. I feel as if she genuinely cares about me, my teeth and, even my family! Dr. Defazio has done significant work on me (bridge), my wife and my daughters - none of us could be happier with the results. I get many compliments on my bridgework, particularly in the sizing and coloring of the cosmetic teeth.
B
2 years ago
Professional, prompt and friendly
As per my past experience, my visit was stress free, friendly and informative. The entire office staff treat you as special and are friendly. Even though it is a 40 minute drive, it is a pleasure to come here and I wouldn't think of going anywhere else. Treatment is top notch.
C
2 years ago
My experience was pleasant experience .
S
2 years ago
On Time , Thorough and Highly Skilled
One of the best in the area
P
2 years ago
High quality service
Although I was very nervous about the first visit, I was thoroughly satisfied with the doctor and his friendly and efficient staff. I felt comfortable and well treated. I feel that I made a good choice for my future dental care. Thank you all.
R
2 years ago
Professional, very organized, patient focused.
From the time an appointment was initially scheduled, the very capable staff provided continual updates and reminders. The waiting area, office, and treatment rooms are clean and well organized, and the equipment is state of the art. Dr. DeFazio is extremely efficient, knowledgeable, and caring, as is his professional staff. I was very surprised at how quickly the procedure was completed and completely satisfied. Compared to other dentists and practices, Dr. DeFazio's practice is overall the best I have experienced.
S
2 years ago
Exceptional care and attention to detail
I recently went for my semi-annual cleaning with "Karen". I have had many a cleaning in my life BUT I have never dealt with anyone like her. Karen is informative and pays great attention to details. But more important, she has a very gentile, yet thorough touch and a demeanor to match! I am more relaxed than I have ever been for my cleanings - I actually no longer dread them, which I know many patients do with these procedures. And, like a student who sees their grades improve, I know that I have been doing better with my "dental homework" - and the results prove it!
J
2 years ago
I always enjoy my visit EVeryone is so pleasant & friendly. plus the care is super Thank u ,look forward to seeing u next yr