Joseph DiFazio, DMD, FACP

Dentist

107 Monmouth Rd.

Ste. 101

West Long Branch, NJ 07764

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drdifazio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 years ago
On Time , Thorough and Highly Skilled
One of the best in the area
P
2 years ago
High quality service
Although I was very nervous about the first visit, I was thoroughly satisfied with the doctor and his friendly and efficient staff. I felt comfortable and well treated. I feel that I made a good choice for my future dental care. Thank you all.
R
3 years ago
Professional, very organized, patient focused.
From the time an appointment was initially scheduled, the very capable staff provided continual updates and reminders. The waiting area, office, and treatment rooms are clean and well organized, and the equipment is state of the art. Dr. DeFazio is extremely efficient, knowledgeable, and caring, as is his professional staff. I was very surprised at how quickly the procedure was completed and completely satisfied. Compared to other dentists and practices, Dr. DeFazio's practice is overall the best I have experienced.
S
3 years ago
Exceptional care and attention to detail
I recently went for my semi-annual cleaning with "Karen". I have had many a cleaning in my life BUT I have never dealt with anyone like her. Karen is informative and pays great attention to details. But more important, she has a very gentile, yet thorough touch and a demeanor to match! I am more relaxed than I have ever been for my cleanings - I actually no longer dread them, which I know many patients do with these procedures. And, like a student who sees their grades improve, I know that I have been doing better with my "dental homework" - and the results prove it!
J
3 years ago
I always enjoy my visit EVeryone is so pleasant & friendly. plus the care is super Thank u ,look forward to seeing u next yr
D
3 years ago
Caring service
Thanks for understanding my mothers situation and providing her with a courtesy discount. We both really appreciate your consideration.
B
3 years ago
Professional, prompt and friendly
As always, my visit was a positive experience. The staff are always pleasant and efficient. The doctor is always professional and informative. I never feel rushed and always leave reassured that all is good.
R
3 years ago
Excellent, as usual.
N
3 years ago
A Caring Professional
Dr.DiFazio is a skilled and caring professional. He always makes you feel extremely comfortable. I have the utmost confidence in him. I have always received exceptional care. Dr. DiFazio also has a wonderful, caring staff!
J
3 years ago
Professional plus friendly!
Dr DiFazio and his staff are just wonderful! I had a dental problem and they quickly set up an appointment. I saw Dr. DiFazio and he spent time with me and resolved my problem. He is just wonderful! He is very thorough, highly skilled, kind, and compassionate. He is also up to date on all the latest techniques! I highly recommend him and his staff. His staff is also outstanding. They are also very professional, and very kind! You will be impressed with the level of care you will receive!!!