Joseph DiFazio, DMD, FACP

Dentist

107 Monmouth Rd.

Ste. 101

West Long Branch, NJ 07764

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drdifazio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 years ago
Caring service
Thanks for understanding my mothers situation and providing her with a courtesy discount. We both really appreciate your consideration.
B
3 years ago
Professional, prompt and friendly
As always, my visit was a positive experience. The staff are always pleasant and efficient. The doctor is always professional and informative. I never feel rushed and always leave reassured that all is good.
R
3 years ago
Excellent, as usual.
N
3 years ago
A Caring Professional
Dr.DiFazio is a skilled and caring professional. He always makes you feel extremely comfortable. I have the utmost confidence in him. I have always received exceptional care. Dr. DiFazio also has a wonderful, caring staff!
J
3 years ago
Professional plus friendly!
Dr DiFazio and his staff are just wonderful! I had a dental problem and they quickly set up an appointment. I saw Dr. DiFazio and he spent time with me and resolved my problem. He is just wonderful! He is very thorough, highly skilled, kind, and compassionate. He is also up to date on all the latest techniques! I highly recommend him and his staff. His staff is also outstanding. They are also very professional, and very kind! You will be impressed with the level of care you will receive!!!
M
3 years ago
Wonderful Doctor
I am a dentist and patient of Dr. Joe and can clearly state that he is an outstanding clinician and a caring person. I highly recommend him to anyone seeking high quality dental care.
S
3 years ago
Perfect as always.
No problems. Everyone is nice, thorough, and knowledgeable. Always on time and a pleasant experience overall which says a lot for "going to the dentist". I have been going to Dr. DiFazio for many years and plan on continuing.
G
3 years ago
Excellent. Clean office,pleasant staff
Dr. Difazio is professional with excellent clinical skills. I highly recommend him and his clean, we'll maintained office.
R
3 years ago
Excellent Hygiene Appointment
Today I saw Karen, the hygienist, for my cleaning. She is gentle yet thorough. She showed me how to address a few areas that needed extra care at home. I would highly recommend Dr. DiFazio's office for professional yet gentle care.
C
3 years ago
Dental appt.
Always a pleasure, everyone is so pleasant. The office is state of the art, clean and professional. As a former Dental Hygienist I am very picky (hah!) and I am more than pleased with my Dentist, Hygienist and staff! I would certainly recommend this practice to friends and family.