Joseph DiFazio, DMD, FACP

Dentist

107 Monmouth Rd.

Ste. 101

West Long Branch, NJ 07764

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drdifazio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 years ago
Wonderful Doctor
I am a dentist and patient of Dr. Joe and can clearly state that he is an outstanding clinician and a caring person. I highly recommend him to anyone seeking high quality dental care.
S
3 years ago
Perfect as always.
No problems. Everyone is nice, thorough, and knowledgeable. Always on time and a pleasant experience overall which says a lot for "going to the dentist". I have been going to Dr. DiFazio for many years and plan on continuing.
G
3 years ago
Excellent. Clean office,pleasant staff
Dr. Difazio is professional with excellent clinical skills. I highly recommend him and his clean, we'll maintained office.
R
3 years ago
Excellent Hygiene Appointment
Today I saw Karen, the hygienist, for my cleaning. She is gentle yet thorough. She showed me how to address a few areas that needed extra care at home. I would highly recommend Dr. DiFazio's office for professional yet gentle care.
C
3 years ago
Dental appt.
Always a pleasure, everyone is so pleasant. The office is state of the art, clean and professional. As a former Dental Hygienist I am very picky (hah!) and I am more than pleased with my Dentist, Hygienist and staff! I would certainly recommend this practice to friends and family.
T
3 years ago
NO BETTER
DMD DiFAZIO WAS VERY INFORMATIVE, His Staff are wonderful, I would recommend highly .I had a full exam. and moving on to the next step with him . Mr Thomas Pecoraro Waretown NJ
G
3 years ago
Never disappointed
I have the utmost confidence in Dr. DiFazio and have never been disappointed in his judgment or work. I've been a patient of his for many years and find going to his office a relaxing and enjoyable experience. When I leave his office I'm confident my teeth are in good condition!
L
3 years ago
My appointment was for cleaning and as usual, Karen was wonderful. I am always at ease because she is so relaxed and casual but very professional - I am not even scared with Karen as you can see by my blood pressure results and I have hypertension. My experience at Dr. DeFazio's office is always pleasant. Both gals are welcoming and warm upon arrival and from there it is a good experience all the way around. I don't even get nervous when Dr. DeFazio comes in the room even if I think he will tell me I need to have a tooth pulled. Nice group of people, very professional and kind- good experience. Lee Walter
C
3 years ago
Excellent Cleaning
Only had a cleaning and teeth felt clean and fresh when finished. All of the employees are professional and courteous.
J
3 years ago
Good visit DR & staff friendly & helpful and less travel time for me