Joseph E. Pechter, DMD

Dentist

4350 Sheridan Street

Suite 201D

Hollywood, FL 33021

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

perioflorida.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 hours ago
Professional service
Knowledgeable expert practitioner
L
4 days ago
Very professional and friendly, they actually care about the patients,🙏
I was very surprised to see all the staff and Dr Joseph really are caring and pleasant...Also very thoughtful and thorough .highly recommend..Thank You
R
7 days ago
Dr Pechter is very nice, professional & thorough...
T
7 days ago
Excellent service
Dr. Pechter was very professional. Put the customer/myself first and was understanding to my needs. The office staff make sure that you are comfortable and not waiting long to be seen. The overall business is excellent!
M
3 weeks ago
Dr Pechter was friendlyand very professional... he made my 12 year old daughter very comfortable Would highly recommend him!!
L
3 weeks ago
Excellent service
Very professional place
A
4 weeks ago
Best Periodontist
The experience was amazing to say the least. The office staff is friendly and professional. Dr Pechter has excellent hands. I would highly recommend this office to anyone. Thanks!!
J
1 month ago
Very caring and professional
Very eficient and fun. My seco d visit and i feel co fide t to have an implant with him The staff is also very nice.
D
1 month ago
Dr. Petcher and assistant Angela gave me the best experience and treatment procedure I’ve ever had
M
2 months ago
Implant
Dr. Petcher and assistant Angela were the best experience treatment and procedure I’ve ever had. Thank you for your outstanding and professional care.