Joseph E. Pechter, DMD

Dentist

4350 Sheridan Street

Suite 201D

Hollywood, FL 33021

Open Today By Appointment

perioflorida.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Extremely high recommendation
Dr. Pechter and office staff are warm, caring, pleasant, always helpful, and patient. Dr. Pechter also has a great personality, honest, and explains everything he is doing so you feel comfortable. My husband went today for an implant consultation. He was very happy with Dr. Pechter and his awesome staff. Thank you for taking great care of us. # 1 Periodontist in Florida ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜
J
3 weeks ago
First class service
J
3 weeks ago
First class service
M
3 weeks ago
Dr. Pechter was great, very understanding, caring and professional. I will definitely recommend him.
A
1 month ago
Great Service
Dr. Pechter is an expert in his field and has great bedside manners. His office staff is very efficient and the wait time is minimal . I would definitely recommend him.
A
1 month ago
The Best Dentist In Town
Dr. Joseph Pechter is an amazing doctor
C
2 months ago
Exceeds Expectations
Two weeks ago I had a dentist appointment with my primary dentist who referred me to Dr. Pechter for a second opinion. I was an add on to their already packed day and I can see why. I was getting very restless waiting and they mentioned that their was an exam fee of 75.00 which I had no way to pay. Despite trying to leave multiple times the staff kept consistently telling me just see the doctor anyway. Long story short the doctor did see me and he waived the fee. Now thatโ€™s great customer service and once I get my insurance straight I will hope to return to see him for the rest of my dental specialty work.
N
2 months ago
I just want to thank you and your staff for taking care of my current dental problems. As I mentioned to you after the extractions of two teeth over the past several months, I had little or no pain during or after the procedure. You and your staff treated me so professionally during the cleaning process, the extractions and helping me in the adjustment of my bite. If the occasion should arise, i will certainly be pleased to refer any member of my family or friends to you. Thanks again and I am sure I will be seeing you in the near future.
C
2 months ago
Professional
Dr. Joseph Pechter was incredible. He took the time out of his busy day to see me on a referral from my dentist Dr. Oklin. If I could afford to go do the work that needs done Iโ€™d be at Dr. Pechterโ€™s door in a heartbeat. His office staff is great too.
M
2 months ago
Excellent recommendation
Dr. Pechter is AMAZING!! I highly recommend Dr. Pechter to everybody. He is very friendly, caring, happy, professional, honest, and very reasonable. He takes the time to explain every step of the procedure he is completing. I donโ€™t like shots, but when Dr. Pechter gives the shots they do not hurt. His office staff are also wonderful and all of the above. I had gum graphing done about 2 months ago it was a great experience. Thank you very much Dr. Pechter for saving my teeth and gums.!You ROCK ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜‡