Joseph E. Pechter, DMD

Dentist

4350 Sheridan Street

Suite 201D

Hollywood, FL 33021

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

perioflorida.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 days ago
Best Periodontist in Broward!
Dr. Joseph Pechter is a great guy, incredible surgeon and both my mother and I we're truly amazed at how perfect our visits were.
I
1 week ago
Dental Implant
Dr Pechter and team were great! This was my first implant and they made sure I understood the procedure and it only took about an hour. Only needed local anesthetic and I did not have any pain. He even called me after hours just to make sure everything was fine. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
C
2 weeks ago
Very professional,
Very professional, treats patients with the utmost importance
H
3 weeks ago
Got my chew back
Wonderful wonderful wonderful From thoroughness and clarity during consultation right up to a follow up phone call night after procedure. Recommend highly without reservation
M
4 weeks ago
Hi-Tech & extremely high quality
Dr. Pechter is a remarkably talented surgeon, and he has done an amazing job on three implants. I’ve been extremely impressed with his entire team. He’s the first doctor who has ever called me at home to check up on my recovery, and he has dedicated significant time and effort to my treatment program that is uncommon today. He completed my last implant flawlessly, in about 20 minutes! The experiences could not have been better. I offer my highest possible recommendation to anyone considering implant surgery. Dr. Pechter is spectacular!
C
4 weeks ago
Excellent with my son
Dr. Pechter and his team (Jodi) were kind, friendly and made us feel very comfortable before and during my son’s frenectomy procedure. It went way better than he and I both expected! I would highly recommend this office!
L
1 month ago
Amazing & Talentec!
Dr Pechter is amazingly talented and extremely knowledgeable. Being a dental hygienist myself I wouldn’t go to anybody else for my Implants, Crown or Sinus Lift! 10 Stars ++++++++++
I
1 month ago
Profesional and friendly
Took time to explain and educate me on my treatment.
S
1 month ago
Best Dentist Ever!
100% pain free. If I could leave 6 stars I would. Highly Recommended. Will definitely come back. Thank You Dr. Pechter
C
2 months ago
feb 7,2019,Being a medical professional myself with 30 years experience,i went to do my first implant with DR PECHTER,it was an amazing experience,the office was clean,modern equipment,the staff was very friendly,he explained the whole procedure to me,i was allowed to listen to music via my cell phone,i watch him,he did follow universal precaution,clean utensils and he spoke to me throughout the procedure and that make me relaxed,he was so happy about his work ,he took pictures of it.good dentist are very very very hard to find,i think I found me a good one and I will highly recommend DR PECHTER and his staff,he look sooo young,i was worried ,but he knows his stuff,i felt pressure,not pain during the procedure and a little discomfort when the cocaine wore off,but it was tolerable.im not easy to please so if I say he is good,then he is good,i have and can't find nothing to complain about,i even convinced my husband who has for years delayed getting his implants to go see him.i had to write about him on my facebook page and was surprised to have 14 people messaged me for his info,good dentist will highly recommend him and his assistant.carol foster-stewart