Joseph E. Pechter, DMD

Dentist

4350 Sheridan Street

Suite 201D

Hollywood, FL 33021

Open Today By Appointment

perioflorida.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 hours ago
Dr. J Pechter is one of the best Periodontist.
He has excellent knowledge of the procedures and new technologies in his field of work. The entire office is clean , modern and with state of the art equipment . The staff is friendly , professional caring and knowledgeable . After having multiple dental work , I can say that Dr. Pechter is very skillful , professional and caring - overall a very pleasant painless experience , considering the circumstances.
D
2 weeks ago
Great Service
I want to thank Dr. Pechter for providing me with exceptional service. Very thorough in his process and educational along the way. I would highly recommend him for your dental needs. The staff also was amazing and I want to thank Angie in particular for her patience and understanding.
E
2 weeks ago
Great doctor and kind staff.
Very high quality service and professionalism
E
1 month ago
Excellent service and very professional
Great doctor Kind and helpful.
R
1 month ago
Still the best
Well, today was time for my dental cleaning appointment. I went to visit "the family" at Dr. Pechter's office. I met another "family member", Debbie, who took care of me. Besides her expertise as a hygienist, Debbie is loaded with personality. We laughed our way through my visit. Then I visited with my "peeps", Sylvia and Monica at the front desk. Another delightful experience at Dr. Pechter' office. Highly recommend this special team.
K
1 month ago
Excellent customer service & professionalism
Dr. Pechter is an outstanding Dentist Who takes full care of his patients. I am highly satisfied with his work and knowledge of his profession. I highly recommend him.
D
1 month ago
Everyone there is great!
Everyone there is great! Due to an error mostly on my part it turned out the doctor did not take my insurance but after two visits I had no desire to see anyone else.
E
2 months ago
Excellent Service
I must admit that visiting the dentist is far from being one of my preferred activities. However, Dr Pechter was very thorough and made me feel at ease the first time we met. He exhudes confidence and is very amiable. I left my first apppointment feeling that I was in capable hands.
E
2 months ago
He was very professional and knowledgeable about the procedure. Most of, he was personable and ensured I was comfortable
W
2 months ago
High dental quality and frienfly staff
Superb service from a young dental provider