Joseph E. Pechter, DMD

Dentist

4350 Sheridan Street

Suite 201D

Hollywood, FL 33021

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

perioflorida.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 days ago
Professional
Dr. Joseph Pechter was incredible. He took the time out of his busy day to see me on a referral from my dentist Dr. Oklin. If I could afford to go do the work that needs done I’d be at Dr. Pechter’s door in a heartbeat. His office staff is great too.
M
2 weeks ago
Excellent recommendation
Dr. Pechter is AMAZING!! I highly recommend Dr. Pechter to everybody. He is very friendly, caring, happy, professional, honest, and very reasonable. He takes the time to explain every step of the procedure he is completing. I don’t like shots, but when Dr. Pechter gives the shots they do not hurt. His office staff are also wonderful and all of the above. I had gum graphing done about 2 months ago it was a great experience. Thank you very much Dr. Pechter for saving my teeth and gums.!You ROCK 😁😁😇😇
J
2 weeks ago
Benefit of the doubt
Front desk staff was friendly greets you as you walk in. My appointment was postpone for a later time in the day, however when I arrived I took a seat and two other clients came after me one other who was also new and another who had been running late; ( they stayed their status upon arrival out in the open)we’re taken in for their appointment before I was. Nonetheless once I got to the actual appointment the customer service was superb, the staff was friendly and and very welcoming. DMD Pechter was also very welcoming and friendly and made sure everything was explained and understood. I’ll have to give it the benefit of the doubt that it was an out of the usual day; however without the delay wait and being postpone and seen later they should be a five star establiment.
J
3 weeks ago
Professional & Personable
Dr. Pechter and his staff are extremely knowledgeable, friendly & patient. He takes his time explaining any issues you have and what solutions he will take to make sure your teeth are healthy!!!
F
1 month ago
absolutely pain free and very friendly environment!!
M
2 months ago
Very professional and experience . Excellent job for my dental implant. No problems here.
M
2 months ago
I have been so happy with the friendliness courteous and clean healthy atmosphere in this office would recomend with eyes closed Dr Pechter is a wonderful and caring dentist couldn’t be more exited to know them !!!
M
2 months ago
High quality service professional and friendly
Dr Pechter and his staff were more than helpful! I was referred by Dr. Richard Oklin. Minimal wait, called before paperwork was even completed. Dr. Pechter quickly and capably resolved the issue. Very thankful for his help! I would definitely recommend this business to others without any reservations.
O
2 months ago
Dr Pechter & Staff displayed high degrees of professionalism, honesty & integrity.
I was very pleased with the service received from Dr. Pechter & his Staff today. Dr. Pechter explained everything so simple & honestly, his examination was superb. I felt very comfortable & relaxed, Dr. Pechter allowed you to explain your problem. Dr. Pechter explained the pros & cons for my follow-up care. He is very knowledgeable & thorough. I will tell my friends & my Dentist. The Staff was mannerly, receptive, friendly & very caring.
S
2 months ago
Amazing experience
From the moment we walked in I was treated with a very friendly and welcoming front desk, they were polite and professional and my son and I were in and on time, no waiting -which is refreshing. The dental assistant to Dr. pechter was brilliant with my son. My son is ten and she knew just want to ask him to keep him engaged in conversation and at the right level and to keep him relaxed while explaining a bit of the procedure. We were there to snip the skin that held down his tongue, he was mildly tongue tied. Dr. pechter was great, made my son understand exactly what was going to happen, joked around with him and put him at ease. He was scared of course but the procedure went well and my son was a trooper thanks to the calm and quick work from both the assistant and Dr. Pechter. I couldn’t be more happy with how things went, and would highly recommend him for any work, a true professional and great personality to boot!