Joseph E. Pechter, DMD

Dentist

4350 Sheridan Street

Suite 201D

Hollywood, FL 33021

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

perioflorida.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 days ago
Great dentist who listens to you and is gentle and caring
I am so scared of dentists that I get nauseous starting the day before my appointment. But Dr Pechter listens to me and is very gentle. I would highly recommend him!!!
C
2 weeks ago
High oustanding service so please
I cant describe how wonderful Dr petcher and debby are!!! Just one word kindness!!! So careful and very knowledge they know what they are doing ...I really recommend them they will take care of your needs๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜€happy relax experience with them ... even the front desk are very respectful, with patients thanks again for helping me to have a healthy gums!!! So happy๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜
C
3 weeks ago
Best periodontoligy and high service team
I was today for a deep clean and I was very nervous but debby she make me feel so relax so professional lady and after all the deep clean she teach me how to have a higiene dental at home.. give all the supplys and very sweet, patient with me ask me how you feeling๐Ÿ˜ƒso happy with Dr pechter he is so knowledgeable, and professional really high recommend this dr team front the front desk to al the staff, thanks again for helping me to have a better smile again๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฝ
K
1 month ago
Great staff. Was able to see Dr. Pechter after a brief wait without an appointment first thing in the morning. I hope their follow up is as good.
P
1 month ago
Excellent Service
Joseph Pechter and his staff are outstanding.
M
2 months ago
AMAZING SERVICE AND CARE
This morning I contacted Dr. Pechter's office following an emergency dental issue (broken bridge) from last night. Although he was not in his office but attending a Seminar......his assistant put through a message to him and he followed up by returning my phone call within minutes. Dr. Pechter spoke with me at length (15 minutes.??.)......He allayed my fears and gave me sound advice. This he did although he said that my (complex) issue needed to be referred to another doctor. He followed up by providing me with several doctors' names. He then encouraged me to share the follow-up with him....Finally he said that he would not be billing me for his time/advice in this case. I cannot say enough good things about Dr. Pechter......He exemplifies what it is to be a true "professional." Both he and his staff are knowledgeable and courteous ..My only regret is that because of the complexity of my specific issues.....I will need to follow up with another dentist. I would not hesitate to recommend him to friends and/or family... There should be more than 5 Stars for individuals like Dr.. Pechter!!!
R
3 months ago
Professional, friendly staff. Dr. Pechter went above and beyond to accommodate schedle
I was visiting from Tampa and needed to see a specialist dentist. Dr. Pechter went above and beyond accommodating my tight schedule and was able to not only provide consultation, but to squeeze me into hi busy schedule to perform extraction of the tooth and other procedure to prepare for the tooth implant. He is on top of his game, knowledgeable, coherent in precisely explaining the root cause of the problem and offering best suited solution to the problem. At no time I felt discomfort or any pain was reassured throughout the process. He has followed up personally via phone call. I am planning to continue coming to his office from Tampa for treatment And plan to recommend family and friends to him. Hard to find an honest dentist who is knowledgeable, processional and curtious. Appreciate all the help from his staff with insurance following up. Definitely a 5 star doc!!! Regina G Tampa, Fl
M
3 months ago
Good service
The Doctor was very nice, this was the cleaning for my daugther she is 14 years old and have bracess on.
A
3 months ago
Excellent service
Excellent Service, very patient and calm .
R
3 months ago
Dr. Pechter is a very informative, knowledge and personable Dentist. He and his staff are very caring, courteous and professional. I will recommend Dr. Pechter without reservation.