Joseph E. Pechter, DMD

Dentist

4350 Sheridan Street

Suite 201D

Hollywood, FL 33021

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

perioflorida.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 week ago
Very friendly, efficient and professional staff. They were excellent with both of my kids.
D
4 weeks ago
Best Cleaning Ever
Today I saw Lauren for a cleaning she is great. Lauren made me feel comfortable right away, she is kind and she cares about how you feel as a person. This has been the best Dental Office that I have ever been to, the entire staff is kind and considerate. Thank you Dr Pechter for inspiring such a great staff.
J
4 weeks ago
Very professional, I will recommend to my friends and family, keep up the good work.
S
1 month ago
Outstanding!
Outstanding Periodontist, clean and beautiful office, kind staff.
R
1 month ago
Professional Service
Dr. Pechter is a true professional. He is skilled yet caring. Office and Staff are immaculant.
H
1 month ago
Professional and patient
I really enjoyed my visit with Dr Pechter. He made sure i was comfortable. he did great work and I didn't feel a thing. awesome staff I would totally recommend this place
R
2 months ago
The greatest
The service was phenomenal!
D
2 months ago
Highly Recommend
Dr Pecter is great he takes the time to explain every detail and makes sure you feel very comfortable and confident. His staff are very warm and friendly as well as caring . Great Dental Experience. Thank you everyone.
K
2 months ago
Excellent Customer Service
Dr. Pechter is an excellent dentist. He explains everything in detail and is very concerned for his patients. I recommend him highly . Also , his staff is great and he has the latest equipment necessary to deliver outstanding dental work.
M
2 months ago
Extremely high recommendation
Dr. Pechter and office staff are warm, caring, pleasant, always helpful, and patient. Dr. Pechter also has a great personality, honest, and explains everything he is doing so you feel comfortable. My husband went today for an implant consultation. He was very happy with Dr. Pechter and his awesome staff. Thank you for taking great care of us. # 1 Periodontist in Florida 😁😁