Personal Touch Dentistry

Dentist

311 White Plains Road

Eastchester, NY 10709

Open Today 11:00AM - 7:00PM

josephfmanzidds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
Great Dental Services.
I was very pleased with every aspect of the dental services. I was seen on time, the dental work was A+ and the staff was very professional.
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent service and friendly
Everyone was very polite and friendly
D
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Exam started promptly on time. Everyone so friendly and the exam itself was great!
D
1 month ago
Highly recommended
Got experience care treatment. Staff was wonderful.
K
1 month ago
DDS Antonio
Great visit doctor Antonio is friendly and took her time with me great service top of the line tools clean family feal. Thank you
N
4 months ago
Dr. Manzi and his team are wonderful. They are professional and caring ,easy to talk to. The care is the best
T
4 months ago
Professional, friendly, best dentist ever!
My family has been coming to Dr Manzi since he opened this location. He is thorough and knowledgeable, patient and caring. He always goes the extra mile to reassure and explain the procedure, making the whole experience a positive one. His staff is also very nice, whether it’s a thorough cleaning from Laura or a scheduling issue that Anna handles, they are always efficient and affable.
A
4 months ago
The office is beautiful & always immaculate. I love that you’re actually seen at your appointment time, I never have to wait. The staff is also very friendly & accommodating.
K
5 months ago
Dr. Manzi and his staff are always so courteous making for a pleasant experience every time!
N
5 months ago
Overall great experience
Extremely pleased with all aspects of care. Everyone of the staff was polite, helpful and very knowledgeable in there area of expertise. The office was well organized, clean and efficiently run. Dr Manzi was friendly and very professional. Would be nice if there was a senior discount for those of us that are retired and living on a limited income.