Joseph F. Manzi DDS

Dentist

311 White Plains Road

Eastchester, NY 10709

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

josephfmanzidds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 months ago
Dr. Manzi and his staff are very professional and answer your questions.
Laura did an excellent cleaning today. Anna is always welcoming. Dr. Manzi's is very through.
Response from Joseph F. Manzi DDS
Charles J thank you for your kind words. I will pass them along to all
S
5 months ago
Excellent facility and staff
I was wary about visiting the dentist as it's been over 5 years......I finally have dental insurance. The office inside is immaculate and stylish. The equipment is state of the art (imho) The staff was very soft spoken and nice. My cleaning by Laura was super thorough. Dr. Manzi was very nice. I will definitely stay with this practice
Response from Joseph F. Manzi DDS
We all appreciate your kind words thank you
G
5 months ago
Best Dentist Ever!
Can't say enough about Dr. Manzi, his staff & service. Every visit is always positive, informative and comforting when needed. And follow up after a procedure to make sure you are doing well! Will continue to recommend him to anyone looking for the best solution.
Response from Joseph F. Manzi DDS
Gaye thank you for the kind words..I and my staff truly appreciates
A
6 months ago
Great and professional service
Great as always
A
7 months ago
Great Services!
For years, wonderful services, courteous staff and most important, fine dentistry!
Response from Joseph F. Manzi DDS
Andrew thank you for your kind words and loyality
L
7 months ago
Exceptional service
Dr Manzi did a fantastic job.....he is extremely conservative which I so appreciate. Instead of suggesting a crowning, he was able to repair the broken tooth. He recommended a repair first and if that doesn't work, then he will proceed with a crowning.
Response from Joseph F. Manzi DDS
Lynette thank you so much for the kind words. Very much appreciated.
Y
7 months ago
Best doctor in N.Y.!
Best doctor in N.Y.!
J
8 months ago
As good as can be expected while visiting the Dentis.
Everything is top notch, including the personnel. Atmosphere is importantly relaxing and the equipment is the best.
Response from Joseph F. Manzi DDS
Jerry thank you for the kind words Nicole forgot the name of your music suggestion
J
8 months ago
Great experience!!
Response from Joseph F. Manzi DDS
thanks Jack
Y
9 months ago
Great experience & treated my daughter with tlc.
Wonderful experience & Dr. was great with Cora.
Response from Joseph F. Manzi DDS
Thank you very much for this kind review. We try to make every patient feel as comfortable as we possibly can.