Joseph F. Manzi DDS

Dentist

311 White Plains Road

Eastchester, NY 10709

Open Today By Appointment

josephfmanzidds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 month ago
Dr. Manzi and his team are wonderful. They are professional and caring ,easy to talk to. The care is the best
T
1 month ago
Professional, friendly, best dentist ever!
My family has been coming to Dr Manzi since he opened this location. He is thorough and knowledgeable, patient and caring. He always goes the extra mile to reassure and explain the procedure, making the whole experience a positive one. His staff is also very nice, whether it’s a thorough cleaning from Laura or a scheduling issue that Anna handles, they are always efficient and affable.
A
1 month ago
The office is beautiful & always immaculate. I love that you’re actually seen at your appointment time, I never have to wait. The staff is also very friendly & accommodating.
K
2 months ago
Dr. Manzi and his staff are always so courteous making for a pleasant experience every time!
N
2 months ago
Overall great experience
Extremely pleased with all aspects of care. Everyone of the staff was polite, helpful and very knowledgeable in there area of expertise. The office was well organized, clean and efficiently run. Dr Manzi was friendly and very professional. Would be nice if there was a senior discount for those of us that are retired and living on a limited income.
M
2 months ago
Best Dential experience ever! The staff, the facility and the Doc are all first rate, easy to deal with, personable, have great hours and completely professional!
Y
3 months ago
Best dentist in NY!
Best dentist in NY!
N
4 months ago
I've been a patient of Dr.Manzi's for several years and today's visit was again a pleasant , professional & friendly experience with everyone on the staff.
A
4 months ago
My experience was excellent as always.
C
1 year ago
Dr. Manzi and his staff are very professional and answer your questions.
Laura did an excellent cleaning today. Anna is always welcoming. Dr. Manzi's is very through.
Response from Joseph F. Manzi DDS
Charles J thank you for your kind words. I will pass them along to all