Joseph G. Vaughan, DDS

Dentist

130 Cedar Knoll Dr.

Ronceverte, WV 24970

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
5 months ago
Friendly, professional and competent staff!
The staff at this facility is fabulous and they have the latest and greatest equipment to make a chicken like me comfortable and pain free. The text appointment reminders are invaluable and help to keep me on time for my appointments - which incidentally is another of the pros of this facility, they are always on time! I’m in and out quickly with each visit.
C
5 months ago
High quality service. Professional staff.
Great experience. Professional and friendly staff. Accommodating to your needs.
W
6 months ago
Wendy Is smileing now!!!
Great job. Very happy with the work I had done as always.
K
7 months ago
Exceptional Dentistry...
Always pleased with the services there! great staff as well i like all the advanced equipment they have beats the ole hammer and chisel days!!! Keep up the excellent work Dr.vaughan ...but I do hate the drill bit that feels like a cobblestone!!! πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜
T
7 months ago
Excellent service, appointments always running on time, Doctor and staff are very compassionate concerned for your comfort at all times.
A
8 months ago
Professional, knowledgeable, and friendly
My family and I have been seeing Dr. Vaughan for many years. He and his staff are professional, knowledgeable, and friendly. You won’t find better care!
S
9 months ago
Great people
Friendly painless, family dentistry. Was recomended by a friend and will be recommending Dr. Vaugn to others.
C
9 months ago
It was my first time having my teeth pulled by a dentist. I was really nervous but they helped me to relax. Really like them because they make you feel comfortable.
B
11 months ago
Great team of prople
I have been going to Dr Vaughn for many years and I have always been treated with the utmost respect. Everyone is so nice and I would highly recommend them to others Thanks Dr. Vaughn and staff
V
1 year ago
great professional staff. super friendly knowledgeable dentist.