Joseph G. Vaughan, DDS

Dentist

130 Cedar Knoll Dr.

Ronceverte, WV 24970

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drjosephvaughan.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
Great team of prople
I have been going to Dr Vaughn for many years and I have always been treated with the utmost respect. Everyone is so nice and I would highly recommend them to others Thanks Dr. Vaughn and staff
V
1 month ago
great professional staff. super friendly knowledgeable dentist.
V
1 month ago
great professional staff. super friendly knowledgeable dentist.
C
2 months ago
Friendly, professional, & always nice to see familiar faces.
M
3 months ago
Very satisfied, Really like the familiar faces. Really trust all of them.
L
6 months ago
They were great with my two year old son when I couldn't get him in to anyone eles they seen him despit his age they did great very friendly and welcoming.
D
6 months ago
VERY PROFESSIONAL AND FRIENDLY
C
7 months ago
Very professional and friendly
My granddaughter and I both go there for all our dental work. Dr. Vaughn and his staff are very friendly and make you feel comfortable being there. I was truly impressed with how they made my granddaughter feel so relaxed when she goes there. She actually looks forward to going to her appointments. Thank all of you so much!
R
8 months ago
Great Service and Friendly Professionals
I have been receiving dental treatment for about 20 years with Dr. Vaughan and his staff, and found them to be very professional, and I know that my dental health has been very good as a result.
D
8 months ago
The staff was wonderful to work me in for an emergency appointment and helped me get a timely referral for a root canal in Beckley. They are always friendly and helpful.