Joseph Goscilo DDS

Dentist

28 Main St

Irvington, NY 10533

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drjosephgoscilo.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
8 months ago
Good
B
9 months ago
Super Understanding
To be frank, I rather dislike going to the dentist. Even getting a cleaning is very uncomfortable for me as I have extremely sensitive teeth. However, that may all be changing. My experience with Dr. Goscilo and his team has been a whole new level of comfort. Especially with the cleaning. After I explained how uncomfortable it was for me, the hygienist covered my gums with a numbing agent and it made the whole cleaning experience comfortable like I haven't felt since I was a child.
J
11 months ago
This place is AMAZING!!! I took my daughter here and she loved it. Dr G and his staff are just wonderful with kids. We have been patients for over ten years now. Have nothing but great things to say!!
L
12 months ago
Extremely satisfied with everything that took place in the office. a pleasure to visit.
P
12 months ago
Great for the Whole Family
We have been going to Dr. Goscilo for years. His staff is friendly, competent and helpful. Dr. G's dentistry is excellent and far surpasses his jokes! Teeth cleanings from the hygienist are thorough and comfortable. Whether it's x-rays, fillings or crowns, I feel that my comfort is treated as a priority. When I need extra time to discuss and understand the details of a recommended procedure, it's available. I typically leave the office in a good mood!
L
12 months ago
Great service, even open Saturdays.
Our whole family goes to Goscilo. He has all the new technology and my teeth have never looked better. His staff is very personable and friendly. My kids are very comfortable going there. I highly recommend Joseph Goscilo DDS.
K
1 year ago
A good thorough examination
An overall very good experience
B
1 year ago
Smiles all around!
Let's face it, no one likes going to the dentist--it's literally one of my least favorite places. But Dr. Goscilo and his team are always welcoming and put any of my anxiety at ease. They consistently provide high quality care and work. I especially appreciate his explanation of all the procedures he needs to conduct on me. I always leave his office feeling confident that my teeth have been properly taken care of!
D
1 year ago
Always professional.
D
1 year ago
High Quality Professional Service
My entire family uses Dr Goscilo and we all love him and his staff. His office is clean and is equipped with the most current technology.