Joseph H. Laws, DMD

Dentist

1775 Springdale Blvd.

Fenton, MO 63026

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
4 days ago
great people!!
J
1 week ago
Great dental “care” and they do care!
Had my periodontal cleaning today, Katie was gentle, friendly and insightful helping me tweak my daily routine. Will be going back soon for filling with Dr Laws. Also very gentle, always concerned how we feel through the process. Billing girls always provide a detailed outline of any payments coming in future appts. so I know what to expect. I can’t ask any more of a dental office, they’re GREAT!
C
4 weeks ago
I called with a cracked capped tooth, they got me in right away, to take a look at it. Set me up with appointments to get it taken care of.
J
2 months ago
Awesome service and very professional staff
Had great treatment and service overall! Highly recommended!!!
J
2 months ago
Very pleased office contacted me right away after a crown from a different dentist fell off and worked me right away to replace. Thank you
T
3 months ago
Very Professional as usual
You can't find a better Dentist that also has a great staff working with him. Wife and I have both been several times and we can't say enough about this organization!!!
C
3 months ago
Daughters first filling
She was nervous going in because she had never had anything done before other than cleanings. Again Dr. Laws amazes me and she did great. He makes it so easy for everyone with no pain at all when doing anything. Great with everyone in my family.
J
3 months ago
my visit at Dr Laws dentist office is always a pleasant visit how pleasant can you be going to the dentist office but his is a nice comfortable place .He always answers your questions and explains everything I have recommended to other people to go and see him thank you Dr Laws and staff
S
3 months ago
I received a filling.
It is no secret that I have some anxiety when going to the dentist. However, I have always been treated with respect at Dr. Laws office. The staff is always professional and understanding. I also have never waited long. I am in at my appointment time. The atmosphere is very nice. Dr. Laws is always checking to be sure you are feeling okay during any procedures. I am not sure if he does this with all patients or because he knows I have anxiety. Regardless, it is nice to know he is concerned with his patients. I have been seeing Dr. Laws for about 25 years now and have never felt any pain when he is working on my mouth. I would never switch. He is the best.
W
3 months ago
Best
Always top-rate service, with complete explanation of costs and course of treatment!