Joseph H. Laws, DMD

Dentist

1775 Springdale Blvd.

Fenton, MO 63026

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 day ago
Thank You!
Dr. Laws always gives way more than most dentists I've ever been to! The staff is always so helpful & courteous! I highly recommend Dr. Laws! And the state of the art building is SO comfortable and inviting! Thank You for the quality service you provide!
C
1 month ago
Very professional
Dr. Laws was great. So is his staff!
J
1 month ago
Awesome service
Great service!!! Highly recommended
A
1 month ago
High quality service
Great and honest staff. Very friendly and welcoming. Dr. Laws is by far the best dentist I’ve been to.
C
2 months ago
High Quality Service Professional Staff
As always the staff at Dr Laws office was outstanding!! Took my six year old in as her adult teeth trapped a loose baby tooth. Dr Laws and his staff made sure she was comfortable and knew what was happing every step of the way.
R
2 months ago
Teeth Cleaning experience
The dental hygienist was nice, and efficient. X-ray my teeth and quickly clean my teeth.
F
2 months ago
great people!!
J
3 months ago
Great dental “care” and they do care!
Had my periodontal cleaning today, Katie was gentle, friendly and insightful helping me tweak my daily routine. Will be going back soon for filling with Dr Laws. Also very gentle, always concerned how we feel through the process. Billing girls always provide a detailed outline of any payments coming in future appts. so I know what to expect. I can’t ask any more of a dental office, they’re GREAT!
C
3 months ago
I called with a cracked capped tooth, they got me in right away, to take a look at it. Set me up with appointments to get it taken care of.
J
4 months ago
Awesome service and very professional staff
Had great treatment and service overall! Highly recommended!!!