Joseph H. Laws, DMD

Dentist

1775 Springdale Blvd.

Fenton, MO 63026

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 days ago
Best in town
I have been with Dr. Laws for about 20 years, he listens to any concerns and always calms you if your nervous, very gentle and thorough. All the staff are on point and very sweet and caring. I have and continue to recommend his practice to everyone.
K
2 weeks ago
The office staff and Dr. Laws always strive to make your visit exceptional.
P
2 weeks ago
Always Excellent
I was in for my six month cleaning today. As always Dr. Laws and crew are efficient, fast, and friendly. :)
J
3 weeks ago
Great first visit
Joe and his staff were very thorough and did tests including cancer screening that I had never had done by my former dentist. Thank you guys!
A
1 month ago
Personable caring staff
From the front desk to Dr. Laws and every hygienist and assistant in between, the staff are first class, caring, personable people. He is the only dentist I have had for nine years and never plan to change...until I have to.
A
1 month ago
Personable caring staff
From the front desk to Dr. Laws and every hygienist and assistant in between, the staff are first class, caring, personable people. He is the only dentist I have had for nine years and never plan to change...until I have to.
J
1 month ago
always top notch , been with him since he started ,great staff, first rate place
C
2 months ago
We have been clients for over 20 years. Dr Laws is always compassionate and makes sure you are comfortable throughout any office visit.
D
2 months ago
They have been my dentist for at least 15yrs moving from one place to their present workplace. I can’t say enough good comments on the staff and how pleasing they all are, taking the time to explain and address all of your concerns. When they moved to a better location, we moved with them because of their excellent customer service.
M
2 months ago
GREAT PEOPLE
Everyone there looks like they like working there. happy and fun for a dentist office. love the place