Joseph H. Laws, DMD

Dentist

1775 Springdale Blvd.

Fenton, MO 63026

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Awesome service and very professional staff
Had great treatment and service overall! Highly recommended!!!
J
3 weeks ago
Very pleased office contacted me right away after a crown from a different dentist fell off and worked me right away to replace. Thank you
T
1 month ago
Very Professional as usual
You can't find a better Dentist that also has a great staff working with him. Wife and I have both been several times and we can't say enough about this organization!!!
C
1 month ago
Daughters first filling
She was nervous going in because she had never had anything done before other than cleanings. Again Dr. Laws amazes me and she did great. He makes it so easy for everyone with no pain at all when doing anything. Great with everyone in my family.
J
1 month ago
my visit at Dr Laws dentist office is always a pleasant visit how pleasant can you be going to the dentist office but his is a nice comfortable place .He always answers your questions and explains everything I have recommended to other people to go and see him thank you Dr Laws and staff
S
1 month ago
I received a filling.
It is no secret that I have some anxiety when going to the dentist. However, I have always been treated with respect at Dr. Laws office. The staff is always professional and understanding. I also have never waited long. I am in at my appointment time. The atmosphere is very nice. Dr. Laws is always checking to be sure you are feeling okay during any procedures. I am not sure if he does this with all patients or because he knows I have anxiety. Regardless, it is nice to know he is concerned with his patients. I have been seeing Dr. Laws for about 25 years now and have never felt any pain when he is working on my mouth. I would never switch. He is the best.
W
2 months ago
Best
Always top-rate service, with complete explanation of costs and course of treatment!
H
2 months ago
Very pleasant experience. Everyone was professional, nice and even asked if I had a music preference..
J
2 months ago
THE VERY BEST
C
3 months ago
Fabulous Team of Professionals
My husband and I have been going to Doctor Laws Dental for years and we highly recommend him. He is gentle and professional and even makes a root canal not-so-scary... in fact... completely painless. His staff is friendly and welcoming and he does a fantastic job every single time!!