Joseph H. Laws, DMD

Dentist

1775 Springdale Blvd.

Fenton, MO 63026

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 days ago
Always very good
S
7 days ago
High quality service, very professional and genuinely nice
To say that I was extremely nervous is a major understatement due to being embarrassed about the condition of my teeth. The dental assistant ( I was so nervous that I forgot her name ) was top notch! She reassured me from the beginning to not worry about the condition of my teeth and that it was nothing that they hadn't already seen. She was very professional and very polite and very personable. DR Laws was very nice as well and very thorough in his explanations of what needs to be done. I am looking forward to getting my teeth repaired so I can smile once again .
J
1 week ago
Excellent
B
1 week ago
Great
Very professional and always asking if I was ok .
T
2 weeks ago
Very Professional as usual
Dr Laws and his whole staff are the greatest people. Kind, friendly, informative and very professional. My wife and I both see Dr Laws and we travel 40 miles one way to do this. Read the reviews of others below and you will see why he and his whole staff are 5 Stars rated. Highly recommended!!!! . .
S
3 weeks ago
I cannot say enough about the experience today was awesome by everyone! They are very caring, thoughtful and very professional!❤️
A
3 weeks ago
I had no waiting time. Dr Laws talked me thru the procedure and I felt no pain.
J
4 weeks ago
Service
Service provided was excellent. Brook is very very good and thorough at cleaning my teeth as well as instructing me on any needed areas I too need to attend too.
R
4 weeks ago
All were so friendly and informative. They were way more thorough than my previous dentist.
R
1 month ago
Katie, the hygienist, was very thorough and explained everything to me. She was very friendly and professional Dr Laws was very professional and friendly and explained the work I needed done. Jackie was good at explaining the costs and why my insurance might pay. Yes