Joseph Heher, DDS, FICD

Dentist

1301 Mount Hermon Rd.

Salisbury, MD 21804

Open Today By Appointment

smilesmatter.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 year ago
Dr. Heher was very good at explaining procedures and he kept making sure that I was comfortable and he was always open to answer any questions. The rest of the staff was very positive and friendly.
J
1 year ago
High quality service
As always, staff friendly with excellent service provided. Have been going to Dr. Heher for 30 years which tells a lot about being satisfied with the care I have received.
R
1 year ago
extremely knowledgeable and most up-to-date technology
Dr. Heher is THE BEST DENTIST because: 1. He works hard to minimize fear, anxiety, pain and discomfort 2. He has extensive scientific knowledge and understands the new technology related to his field. He attends conferences several times a year to ensure that both this scientific knowledge and technology are maintained at the highest level. 3. He always explains a patient's options clearly and answers all questions asked with language a patient can understand. 4. He always makes a personal call the day after a treatment to check on the condition of the patient and to make sure they are not having any problems....how many dentists do that??? 5. I would HIGHLY and WITHOUT RESERVATION recommend Dr. Joseph Heher
D
1 year ago
Great job
Very professional and right to the point.
A
1 year ago
My teeth are perfect now
My teeth are perfect now
D
1 year ago
High quality and very professional service
I am one who is very apprehensive about dental visits but the staff and Dr Heher made me feel very comfortable and at ease with my visit. I made the appointment with Dr Heher for a second opinion on dental work that was recommended by another office and I am very glad I did! Dr Heher took time to explain all options available to me. I am totally impressed with this office!!
M
1 year ago
Very professional, friendly
Had cleaning done. Sharon is always pleasant, very gentle, not rushed. She shared info on using a toothpick to better clean pockets. Very welcoming atmosphere as soon as you walk in the door.
J
1 year ago
Made time for a painful problem
Thank you very much for making time for me today! You really look after your "regulars."
N
1 year ago
Excellent!
This was my first semi-annual exam and cleaning since I switched from my dentist in D.C, to Dr. Heher. The cleaning process was excellent and much more comfortable than my former dentist who used water and the suction pump. On the other hand, my former dentist always applied a fluoride treatment after the cleaning and on her advice I switched to a fluoride toothpaste. I didn't think about it today while I was there and forgot to ask the hygienist or Dr. Heher about it.
M
1 year ago
Professional, Quality Service
I was experiencing some mild discomfort. I thought it might be a tooth. Dr. Heher not only squeezed me into his busy day, but he also diagnosed the problem as a gum infection within five minutes. He demonstrated how to treat the gum and sent me on my way. I am very grateful.