Joseph J. Milavec, D.M.D., M.P.H.

Dentist

400 Commonwealth Ave.

Suite 104 D

Boston, MA 02215

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

josephmilavecdmd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 months ago
Dental Hygientist and Dentist Examination of Mouth
Lauren my hygienist does and outstanding job cleaning my teeth and explaining things to me about them, Dr. Milavec really takes extra special care of my teeth and never rushes me during my exam or other procedures, I have been with him most of my life and I would highly recommend him to anyone, He is truly a terrific dentist. His work is top quality. I have never had a problem with any of the work he has done and it really lasts..... I would be lost with out him. So would my family..... I have recommended him others to him and will continue to do so .
H
3 months ago
World class service.
I am from Switzerland and traveled all the way to Boston to meet dr. Nevins my periodontist who highly recommended dr. Milavec- I can not thank enough dr. Nevins for his recommandation because dr. Milavec is one of the best and most caring dentist I have ever seen any where in the world and his spouse Jennifer is a wonderful lady who’s very helpful in organizing the schedule to meet my need in such short stay in Boston and she’s carrying and understanding. The office is beautiful and relaxing with one of the most comfortable chairs, in fact the overall atmosphere takes away the stress of been at dentist’s office! Dr. Milavec is very carring and gentil who takes time to explain patiently the dental work in advance. Sandy the hygienist is one of the best I have ever experienced. Even it is a very long flight from Switzerland to Boston but dr. Milavec and Jennifer help to make it worthwhile! Thank you.
C
4 months ago
Excellent Dentist and Staff
As someone who has always been afraid of dentists, I cannot say enough about Dr. Milavec and his fantastic staff. They made me feel very much at ease, and Dr. Milavec explained in detail what was causing my toothache and how he was going to fix it. I started to feel better immediately, and am looking forward to my first good night’s sleep in a week. Thank you Dr. Milavec, Sally and Jennifer for doing such a wonderful job!
P
7 months ago
A very professional dental practice.
Dr. Milavec’s dental practice is top notch. The office space is clean, modern and technologicaly advanced. The hygienists Sally and Lauren are thorough and caring. Dr. Milavec’s work is excellent. I highly recommend Dr. Milavec’s dental practice to anyone looking for professional and friendly dental care.
N
8 months ago
Trustworthy and friendly
Glad to have found Dr. Milavec and his team. He is knowledgeable, straightforward and informative. They have been patient and understanding in a long drawn out work on three crowns that were complicated and not straightforward! Jen is an outstanding assistant and scheduler, too.
K
8 months ago
The best
Dr. Milavec and his staff are second to none and the only dentist I’ll go to. I moved out of Boston last year and tried closer dentist but ended up back here because they’re that good. He truly cares about your health -he’s honest and works with integrity. I wouldn’t go anywhere else. He has an outstanding team, Jen and Lauren my hygienist, as well.
T
9 months ago
Excellent!
My wife and I have been patients of Dr. Milavec for over 20 years. You can't go wrong if you choose to use him as your Dentist. Our hygienist, Sally, is the best that we have ever had. Staff very friendly and accommodating. Not a bad thing to say in all the years we have been going there.
J
10 months ago
I don't fear going to the dentist anymore!!
I never cared for dental visits before going to see Joe Milavec. Now I look forward to it! Super friendly environment, always punctual, very helpful dealing with the insurance coverages. I highly recommend Dr. Joe Milavec and his staff for all your dental care needs!
J
11 months ago
High Quality Service - Professional and Friendly
The very best experience that will make you look forward to going to the dentist. The very best and most talented people using state of the art equipment. I have been a customer for many years and highly recommend Dr. Milavec and his staff!
B
11 months ago
I am a long time patient of Dr. Milavec. He is an excellent dentist, and story teller. He takes care of your dental needs and keeps you entertained.