Joseph J. Milavec, D.M.D., M.P.H.

Dentist

400 Commonwealth Ave.

Suite 104 D

Boston, MA 02215

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

josephmilavecdmd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 week ago
Trustworthy and friendly
Glad to have found Dr. Milavec and his team. He is knowledgeable, straightforward and informative. They have been patient and understanding in a long drawn out work on three crowns that were complicated and not straightforward! Jen is an outstanding assistant and scheduler, too.
K
1 week ago
The best
Dr. Milavec and his staff are second to none and the only dentist I’ll go to. I moved out of Boston last year and tried closer dentist but ended up back here because they’re that good. He truly cares about your health -he’s honest and works with integrity. I wouldn’t go anywhere else. He has an outstanding team, Jen and Lauren my hygienist, as well.
T
3 weeks ago
Excellent!
My wife and I have been patients of Dr. Milavec for over 20 years. You can't go wrong if you choose to use him as your Dentist. Our hygienist, Sally, is the best that we have ever had. Staff very friendly and accommodating. Not a bad thing to say in all the years we have been going there.
J
2 months ago
I don't fear going to the dentist anymore!!
I never cared for dental visits before going to see Joe Milavec. Now I look forward to it! Super friendly environment, always punctual, very helpful dealing with the insurance coverages. I highly recommend Dr. Joe Milavec and his staff for all your dental care needs!
J
3 months ago
High Quality Service - Professional and Friendly
The very best experience that will make you look forward to going to the dentist. The very best and most talented people using state of the art equipment. I have been a customer for many years and highly recommend Dr. Milavec and his staff!
B
3 months ago
I am a long time patient of Dr. Milavec. He is an excellent dentist, and story teller. He takes care of your dental needs and keeps you entertained.
A
4 months ago
The Best
I began seeing Dr. Milavec at least 7 years ago. He took the time to teach me about what should be done. His explanations were thorough and not condescending. He was kind and clear. His work is fantastic. I’ve needed 1 implant and some repair work and crowns. The work remains in great shape. It’s a little sad that I only see him, Jen Milavec - a wiz with insurance and bookings, and my hygienist Lauren every 6 months.
S
8 months ago
I have been going to Dr. Milavec for years. Not only is his work excellent, he will also always go that extra mile if he needs to. I have also had a few emergency’s, and Dr. will always find time within his busy schedule to take care of me. I highly recommend him.
P
11 months ago
Patient centric dental practice.
I have been a patient of Dr. Milavec’s for six years. He is a well credentialed Dentist and an excellent dental problem solver. Dr. Milavec’s work is accurate and efficient. The two hygienists, Sally and Lauren, are both professional and thorough in their work. The office is up to date, clean and welcoming. I have recommended Dr. Milavec’s dental practice to friends and I will continue to do so.
B
1 year ago
Excellent!!!
I've been a patient of Dr. Milavec's for over 20 years. I drive 45 miles one way to see him, and it's worth it. Sally is my hygienist and she's wonderful. If I could upload a pic of my smile I would. The administrative staff is knowledgeable, friendly, and accommodating with scheduling. 5 stars! Top notch care you can trust!