Joseph J. Milavec, D.M.D., M.P.H.

Dentist

400 Commonwealth Ave.

Suite 104 D

Boston, MA 02215

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

josephmilavecdmd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
High Quality Service - Professional and Friendly
The very best experience that will make you look forward to going to the dentist. The very best and most talented people using state of the art equipment. I have been a customer for many years and highly recommend Dr. Milavec and his staff!
B
1 month ago
I am a long time patient of Dr. Milavec. He is an excellent dentist, and story teller. He takes care of your dental needs and keeps you entertained.
A
2 months ago
The Best
I began seeing Dr. Milavec at least 7 years ago. He took the time to teach me about what should be done. His explanations were thorough and not condescending. He was kind and clear. His work is fantastic. I’ve needed 1 implant and some repair work and crowns. The work remains in great shape. It’s a little sad that I only see him, Jen Milavec - a wiz with insurance and bookings, and my hygienist Lauren every 6 months.
S
6 months ago
I have been going to Dr. Milavec for years. Not only is his work excellent, he will also always go that extra mile if he needs to. I have also had a few emergency’s, and Dr. will always find time within his busy schedule to take care of me. I highly recommend him.
P
9 months ago
Patient centric dental practice.
I have been a patient of Dr. Milavec’s for six years. He is a well credentialed Dentist and an excellent dental problem solver. Dr. Milavec’s work is accurate and efficient. The two hygienists, Sally and Lauren, are both professional and thorough in their work. The office is up to date, clean and welcoming. I have recommended Dr. Milavec’s dental practice to friends and I will continue to do so.
B
10 months ago
Excellent!!!
I've been a patient of Dr. Milavec's for over 20 years. I drive 45 miles one way to see him, and it's worth it. Sally is my hygienist and she's wonderful. If I could upload a pic of my smile I would. The administrative staff is knowledgeable, friendly, and accommodating with scheduling. 5 stars! Top notch care you can trust!
L
11 months ago
Professional and Welcoming
This was my first visit as I live out of state. Very comforting vibe in the office and patient room. I would recommend this team to anyone looking for a friendly and professional staff from start to finish!
F
1 year ago
Highest Professional Service
Dr. Milavec has provided me with excellent dental care and preventive maintenance guidance. He has been always very thoughtful in his approach to each individual family member plus has always available for the unexpected emergency. The quality of care I feel is second to none and I would never hesitate to recommend his abilities to others. He has set the bar high and I travel some 40 minutes to his office rather than to stay locally in my own town.In addition, his staff of Jen, Lauren, Sally and Julia carry his enthusiasm and provide services exactly the same.
M
1 year ago
Wonderful dentist...
Dr. Milavec and the practice staff are exceptional... Dr. Milavec has been my dentist for almost 17 years. He uses state-of-the art tools to ensure patient comfort, quality dental care and a pleasant customer experience. Very friendly, welcoming and comfortable environment. Takes great care of his patients. You'll love him...
L
1 year ago
Oustanding dentist and entire office
Dr. Milavec just made me a new night mouth guard for me and insisted on it fitting my teeth perfectly. He adjusted it a few times and it fit pretty well. I said it is ok I can live with it and he said no, it has to be perfect. I can not tell you much I love my new mouth guard. It just slides into my mouth. I have been with him ever since he began his practice and would never consider any other dentist even though it is a distance for me to go his office. I sat in his office once in the waiting room and spoke to a couple that traveled all the way from Maine because of his outstanding care. He is a thorough, brilliant, caring and compassionate dentist and really knows what he is doing. If anyone can save a tooth it is Dr. Milavec. Jennifer has undying patience with me also, rescheduling appointments often . Lauren cleans my teeth beautifully. I have already sent 3 friends to he office and would highly recommend him. He is simply awesome. He has a state of the art dental practice.There are no Super Dentists - but there are SUPER Dentists.