Joseph Laudie Dental

Dentist

2516 West 15th Avenue

Emporia, KS 66801

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
Good experience
Went for a cleaning & it was fast & painless.
R
2 days ago
Dr. Laudie and his staff are very nice, easy to talk to, do a great job, aren't rough while working on you and check with you all the time to make sure your doing well/comfortable and not hurting. We highly recommend Dr. Laudie and his whole staff!!
B
4 days ago
Highly recommended dental office!
After 2 sessions of my very first dentist appointment in 9+ years with a deep cleaning!! They FEEL absolutely amazing and the entire staff at Dr. Laudies' office in Emporia is beyond phenomenal!! 💖 Finally on my way to a brighter and healthier smile!! Even with my horrible habit of (hopefully being able to quit for good soon) smoking, my new found love for coffee, and always have had love for iced tea... my smile is already way brighter, healthier, and feels awesome!! Thank you to all of Dr. Laudies staff!! You guys rock!! ❤😀
J
2 weeks ago
Courteous and Professional.
Dr. Laudie and his staff exhibit a very professional and courteous environment.
R
2 weeks ago
As always, The staff at Dr. Laudie's office takes care of my dental needs! Great staff that always makes you feel welcome!
R
3 weeks ago
My son's first appointment! He loved the doctor and the staff. A great start for oral hygiene and wellness!
M
3 weeks ago
My appointment was a good experience. My tooth filling was done well with no pain and in a seemingly short amount of time.
A
3 weeks ago
Great dental visit!
Dr. Laudie and his staff are amazing. They are personable and professional. Great dental visit!
N
3 weeks ago
I had a very pleasant experience Wednesday, The staff was polite and professional and answered any questions I had. I am pleased to be going back.
E
3 weeks ago
Best dental experience ever.
By far, the best dental experiences I've ever had! Very friendly staff, taken care of in a timely manner, and felt genuinely cared for. I didn't think I would ever say this, but I actually don't mind going to the dentist at Dr. Laudie's office!