Joseph Levingston DDS

Dentist

385 N Coast Hwy

Suite B

Laguna Beach, CA 92651

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lagunabeachsmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Best Dentist Ever!
Love the new offices! Easy parking, easy to get to and peaceful rooms overlooking rock wall garden with lots of light - can beat it!
D
1 month ago
LOVE Dr. Levinston!
Knowledgeable, compassionate, friendly, gentle & patient.Been going to him for almost 15 years. When my daughter was little she was traumatized my another dentist and would get upset about going to the dentist. He was very patient and he turned going to the dentist into a positive experience. I make the drive from East Anaheim because he’s that good
M
1 month ago
Perfect
Perfect Always polite and gentle. Been going to many years have no complaints. Would not be coming back if it wasn’t a good experience. Thank you Dr. Livingston and your whole office
R
1 month ago
Best group in Orange County
R
2 months ago
👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻
E
2 months ago
THE BEST
EVERYTHING ABOUT TODAYS VISIT WAS EXCELLENT. FRIENDLY PEOPLE AND GREAT SERVICE
M
2 months ago
Always a great experience
My son had his first trip to the dentist today and it went so well, thanks to Dr. Levingston and his staff. My husband and I have been going there for years, and have always had the best experience. They are caring, honest, and make us feel like family.
P
2 months ago
5 Star Dental Office
Super friendly staff, excellent service, very professional...Dr. Levingston has been my dentist for many years.
N
2 months ago
Great new office!
Dr. Levingston has been our family dentist since 2004, we totally trust him; so much that we travel 1 1/2 hours to see him. His staff Kat & Yvonne are outstanding! Truly the best dental care!
T
3 months ago
Dr. Levingston is the most ethical Dentist I’ve ever met.
Dr. Levingston is by far the best dentist I have ever experienced. I have needed so much work done on my teeth and every other dentist would come up with some money making scheme to take advantage of me like deep root cleaning or cavities when there weren’t any. Because of the many fraudulent dentists in my past I’ve lived in constant fear about how much my teeth are going to cost me tomorrow, but then I met Dr. Levingston and with one short visit he removed 40 plus years of worry. He was clear, concise and well informed giving me the most appropriate assessment of my dental condition. It really is nice to meet someone like Dr. Levingston who adds so much value to the world by simply being honest and ethical. He truly is the best investment you could make regarding your dental health. Sincerely, Tom