Joseph Levingston DDS

Dentist

385 N Coast Hwy

Suite B

Laguna Beach, CA 92651

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lagunabeachsmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 days ago
Excellent Dentist, very professional
Dr. Levingston and staff provide a top quality service. They are highly professional, compassionate and most important, THEY CARE!
G
1 week ago
Dr. Levingston has been our family dentist for years. We have full confidence in him. He is very professional and friendly as is his staff.
L
3 weeks ago
👍🏻 GREAT!
My appointments with Dr Livingston are always prompt and friendly from the staff. This visit required a referral to oral surgeon. I wanted to have Dr. Livingston to do it. However He took the time to explain why I needed help from someone else. His office sent my X-ray and made my appointment that day. It was the best thing to do. Thanks Dr Livingston.
C
3 weeks ago
high quality service, friendly staff
Dr. Levingston is professional and does a nice job!
L
1 month ago
Highly skilled professional dental care with experience
Dr. Levingston has been my dentist for several years and I can say with certainty, having been a dentist's son, that his care and skills are professional and his procedures done with the highest regard for the patient and his/her well being. His wonderful sense of humor is a joy as well and produces a most relaxing atmosphere. Cat, the front desk secretary and Yvonne, the dental hygienist, are both professional as well and make a dental experience a positive one. Highly recommend.
B
2 months ago
This group always takes the stress out of going to the dentist!
Friendly, caring staff!
D
2 months ago
Very thorough and professional from beginning to end of visit.
J
2 months ago
The best
Instead of dreading going to the dentist, we look forward to being seen by Dr. Livingston and his professional staff.
T
2 months ago
very personable
Great team from start to finish. Very happy with the service, I'll be back in the future.
T
2 months ago
Great professional service!
Dr. Levingston and his staff are very professional, do a great job and make you feel welcome - more like a friend rather than just a patient!