Joseph Levingston DDS

Dentist

385 N Coast Hwy

Suite B

Laguna Beach, CA 92651

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lagunabeachsmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
Highly qualified and experienced dentist
A very pleasant experience knowing that Dr. Levingston is my dentist. As a dentist's son, I know good dentistry at first hand. Highly recommend.
M
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
I've been going to Dr. Levingston for years. Love him and his warm and wonderful staff. Dr. Levingston is alway attentive and gentle and he's done a great job of keeping my mouth healthy. Highly recommend!
R
2 months ago
Best Dentist Ever!
Love the new offices! Easy parking, easy to get to and peaceful rooms overlooking rock wall garden with lots of light - can beat it!
D
3 months ago
LOVE Dr. Levinston!
Knowledgeable, compassionate, friendly, gentle & patient.Been going to him for almost 15 years. When my daughter was little she was traumatized my another dentist and would get upset about going to the dentist. He was very patient and he turned going to the dentist into a positive experience. I make the drive from East Anaheim because he’s that good
M
3 months ago
Perfect
Perfect Always polite and gentle. Been going to many years have no complaints. Would not be coming back if it wasn’t a good experience. Thank you Dr. Livingston and your whole office
R
3 months ago
Best group in Orange County
R
4 months ago
πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»
E
4 months ago
THE BEST
EVERYTHING ABOUT TODAYS VISIT WAS EXCELLENT. FRIENDLY PEOPLE AND GREAT SERVICE
M
4 months ago
Always a great experience
My son had his first trip to the dentist today and it went so well, thanks to Dr. Levingston and his staff. My husband and I have been going there for years, and have always had the best experience. They are caring, honest, and make us feel like family.
P
4 months ago
5 Star Dental Office
Super friendly staff, excellent service, very professional...Dr. Levingston has been my dentist for many years.