Joseph Levingston DDS

Dentist

385 N Coast Hwy

Suite B

Laguna Beach, CA 92651

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lagunabeachsmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 days ago
5 Star Dental Office
Super friendly staff, excellent service, very professional...Dr. Levingston has been my dentist for many years.
N
1 week ago
Great new office!
Dr. Levingston has been our family dentist since 2004, we totally trust him; so much that we travel 1 1/2 hours to see him. His staff Kat & Yvonne are outstanding! Truly the best dental care!
T
3 weeks ago
Dr. Levingston is the most ethical Dentist I’ve ever met.
Dr. Levingston is by far the best dentist I have ever experienced. I have needed so much work done on my teeth and every other dentist would come up with some money making scheme to take advantage of me like deep root cleaning or cavities when there weren’t any. Because of the many fraudulent dentists in my past I’ve lived in constant fear about how much my teeth are going to cost me tomorrow, but then I met Dr. Levingston and with one short visit he removed 40 plus years of worry. He was clear, concise and well informed giving me the most appropriate assessment of my dental condition. It really is nice to meet someone like Dr. Levingston who adds so much value to the world by simply being honest and ethical. He truly is the best investment you could make regarding your dental health. Sincerely, Tom
M
1 month ago
Love the new office!
Great service as always from reception, front desk, and dental team. Nice job!!
H
1 month ago
Nothing more to say other than the dental visit was perfect!! Thank you Dr. L, Yvonne & Cat :)
E
1 month ago
Excellent as always
D
2 months ago
Excellent Dentist, very professional
Dr. Levingston and staff provide a top quality service. They are highly professional, compassionate and most important, THEY CARE!
G
2 months ago
Dr. Levingston has been our family dentist for years. We have full confidence in him. He is very professional and friendly as is his staff.
L
3 months ago
👍🏻 GREAT!
My appointments with Dr Livingston are always prompt and friendly from the staff. This visit required a referral to oral surgeon. I wanted to have Dr. Livingston to do it. However He took the time to explain why I needed help from someone else. His office sent my X-ray and made my appointment that day. It was the best thing to do. Thanks Dr Livingston.
C
3 months ago
high quality service, friendly staff
Dr. Levingston is professional and does a nice job!