Joseph Levingston DDS

Dentist

385 N Coast Hwy

Suite B

Laguna Beach, CA 92651

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lagunabeachsmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Great first visit
Teeth never felt cleaner. Great dentist. Convenient.
P
1 week ago
You all did fine. My tooth did not.
W
2 weeks ago
Excellent dentist & staff!
My wife and I have been going to Dr Levingston for years. He and his staff are very professional and friendly. I would highly recommend them to anyone!
S
3 weeks ago
Always great service and very professional
I have been going to Dr. Joe for over a decade and he and his staff are very courteous and professional. Their dentistry is first-class and much appreciated.
D
4 weeks ago
professional and friendly
I missed my 6 month checkup and developed a cavity under a cap...being short of cash he was able to fill the cavity without replacing the cap...this saved me a lot of money...make sure not to miss your checkups before it gets costly.
P
1 month ago
service and professionalism
I've been a patient of Dr. Levingston for more than 17 years. Even though it's a long drive for me to get to his office, I wouldn't dream of changing dentists. I always get the best dentistry, and the staff is warm and welcoming, in addition to being efficient and friendly.
R
1 month ago
Fast, thorough, expert, and friendly dental experience.
A
1 month ago
Best dental service and personnel I have encountered in my over 80 years!
J
1 month ago
Best Dentist !!
I have been seeing Dr. Levingston for more than 4 years. I will not go to any other dentist! He is the best!
B
2 months ago
Experienced pro
Dr. Levingston removed a cavity from a hard to reach spot. The procedure was a little bit uncomfortable at first but he kept the discomfort to a minimum because of his experience. I would not have wanted to have this procedure done by a rookie dentist. Dr. Levingston is a polished pro and I would recommend him to anyone.