Joseph M Buono DDS

Dentist

10 Medical Plaza

Suite 210

Glen Cove, NY 11542

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

nslidental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 month ago
Excellent, as always.
Response from Joseph M Buono DDS
") Glad to hear!
J
1 month ago
Premier Professionals
You will not find a more -professional, -accommodating, - friendly, -gentle, pand -clean dental practice. If you are new to the area, or simply looking for s new dentist, look no further - they’re legitimate. Dr. Buono and his staff are at the top of their game. Makes you feel comfirrabke and explains everything before proceeding. Outstanding service, great insurance/billing group, easy to schedule visits and appointments.....and yes, late afternoon. appointments available as well. I have been going to Dr. Buono since he opened his practice.
Response from Joseph M Buono DDS
Thanks Jeff for taking the time to write us such a nice review ")
N
4 months ago
Happy Patient
Always glad to see Dr. Buono and extremely happy with his service. I really appreciate the way he takes the time to explain to me regarding the dental work I need and his concern for my best interest.
Response from Joseph M Buono DDS
Thank you for taking the time to write such a nice review about Dr. Buono ")
G
5 months ago
Simply Awesome
Had the best dental experience ever. On 4 visits never once felt like he phoned in the work. Always took the time and care and was done when he was ready.
Response from Joseph M Buono DDS
We appreciate your kind words and taking time out of your day to write us such an awesome review!
R
9 months ago
Highest quality service
Experience,Understanding and care could not be finer
Response from Joseph M Buono DDS
Thank you for taking the time to write us a review!
S
9 months ago
Very pleasant, professional practice
Dr. Buono was very nice and worked quickly. The procedure - a filling - caused only minimal discomfort. I would not hesitate to return to Dr. Buono in the future
Response from Joseph M Buono DDS
Thank you for such a positive review!
L
1 year ago
Always knowledgeable, patient and attentive to possible pain.
Dr Buono is an excellent dentist who takes the time to discuss things, doesn’t want to do more than is necessary and is always attentive to any pain he might cause and is liberal with his use of topical anesthesia. I trust his judgement and skill. His office staff is excellent.
Response from Joseph M Buono DDS
Thank you for the warm compliment, we strive to treat our patients how we would like to be treated from beginning to end. Thank you for being a part of our practice ")
N
1 year ago
Great FIRST Impression
I needed to switch Dentist after staying with the same Dentist for many, many years. Skeptical of finding another fine Dentist but after reading several reviews about Dr. Buono, I decided to go for a consultation. Wow! He was extremely nice and took his time examining and advising what type of work I will be needing. His staff is wonderful and the place is clean and beautiful. I felt comfortable from the start and look forward to having Dr. Buono as my new Dentist! Bottom line....He's HIRED.
Response from Joseph M Buono DDS
Aww we are so happy to hear that you chose Dr. Buono as your new dentist and we are happy to have you join our practice as well. See you soon!
S
1 year ago
Love Dr. Buono and his staff. Great concern about pain control. Dr. Buono teaches well about any issue that arises. Cannot recommend highly enough!
Response from Joseph M Buono DDS
Thank you for this very nice review; we appreciate it and we appreciate you and your family as patients of Dr. Buono's office!
V
1 year ago
Great service, facilities and care!
Response from Joseph M Buono DDS
Thank you for the great review!