Joseph M Buono DDS

Dentist

10 Medical Plaza

Suite 210

Glen Cove, NY 11542

Open Today By Appointment

nslidental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 week ago
Best in the business.
Response from Joseph M Buono DDS
Thank you Glen, that's a awesome for you to say!
J
1 month ago
Service is highly professional and the staff are warm, friendly and professional. Joan
Response from Joseph M Buono DDS
Joan we love you, one of our favorites, and always a pleasure to see you. Thank you for taking time out of your day to write us a very nice review!
E
1 month ago
Professional, personable staff. The doctor does is open, honest and does not look to do unnecessary dental work.
Response from Joseph M Buono DDS
We try our best to deliver the same quality of service we would like to receive and are more than happy to do just that. Thank you for taking the time in writing this review!
L
2 months ago
Still smiling!
Excellent, as usual. Office staff are delightful. They are friendly, polite and on time. Dr. Buono provides professional service in a pleasant office setting. I trust his judgment concerning treatment needed. It is never an unpleasant experience.
Response from Joseph M Buono DDS
Thank you so much for that thoughtful review and we are happy to make our patients welcome and comfortable with us from beginning to end. Glad to have you as a patient!
L
3 months ago
High Quality Service, with Compassion and Speed!
Dr. Buono was able to see me almost immediately when I had an emergency. His kindness and compassion is evident in all he and his staff do. His knowledge of the latest in dentistry, as well as the technology he employs helped me get back to my regular life at lightning speed! He and his staff are terrific!
Response from Joseph M Buono DDS
Thank you so much for that wonderful compliment and for being a part of the practice. Dr. Buono strives to be there for all of his patients the best he can.
A
3 months ago
Loved the new office and the location. Friendly & helpful staff.
Response from Joseph M Buono DDS
Thank you for the awesome review!
D
3 months ago
Friendly and accommodating
Nothing but the best from Dr Buono and his staff!
Response from Joseph M Buono DDS
Thank you for the great review we truly appreciate the effort and the kind words!
G
4 months ago
Dental - possible periodontic issue
Joseph Buono is an amazing find. He takes the time to listen to your concerns and then examine you. He explains what his findings in a manner that is not condescending but also in a way anyone can understand.
Response from Joseph M Buono DDS
Thank you, such a sweet compliment! We really try to follow Dr. Buono's lead in delivering care to our patients that they feel is sincere and honest so we are happy to hear we are making our patients feel just that!
D
4 months ago
Warm-hearted friendly staff, capable, professional, communicative.
Response from Joseph M Buono DDS
We appreciate your feedback, thank you.
M
5 months ago
Highly Professional & Pleasant
I've been going to Dr.Buono since I was 16 years old, I am now 42. I absolutely love him!!! He ALWAY'S makes me feel so comfortable. Dr. Buono & Lindsey are the BEST!!! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!! Thank you Dr. Buono for years of comfort...
Response from Joseph M Buono DDS
Thank you for such an outstanding review! We are so happy to know that our patients feel comfortable with us and feel that we are truly here for the best interest of all of our patients. Thank you again!