Joseph M Buono DDS

Dentist

10 Medical Plaza

Suite 210

Glen Cove, NY 11542

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

nslidental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 months ago
Always great, awesome staff, and very friendly!
W
2 months ago
High technology dentistry with a personal touch.
Extremely professional team that knows how to make patients feel at ease. Happy to have referred many people to Dr. Buono.
E
2 months ago
Outstanding dental practice
Friendly, professional staff. Great facility. Dr. Buono does not look to do any unnecessary work. Very reputable and honest.
D
2 months ago
Terrific
Dr Buono and his staff are highly professional in all aspects of care. They are diligent, punctual and explain all aspects of one’s care. Have already and will continue to recommend him to friends and family.
L
3 months ago
Great office and staff
Efficient and punctual visit. The staff was friendly and thorough. The doctor explained everything and overall a great visit
L
4 months ago
Very professional.
Great dentist and provides entertainment while waiting.
G
5 months ago
Excellent, as always.
Response from Joseph M Buono DDS
") Glad to hear!
J
5 months ago
Premier Professionals
You will not find a more -professional, -accommodating, - friendly, -gentle, pand -clean dental practice. If you are new to the area, or simply looking for s new dentist, look no further - they’re legitimate. Dr. Buono and his staff are at the top of their game. Makes you feel comfirrabke and explains everything before proceeding. Outstanding service, great insurance/billing group, easy to schedule visits and appointments.....and yes, late afternoon. appointments available as well. I have been going to Dr. Buono since he opened his practice.
Response from Joseph M Buono DDS
Thanks Jeff for taking the time to write us such a nice review ")
N
8 months ago
Happy Patient
Always glad to see Dr. Buono and extremely happy with his service. I really appreciate the way he takes the time to explain to me regarding the dental work I need and his concern for my best interest.
Response from Joseph M Buono DDS
Thank you for taking the time to write such a nice review about Dr. Buono ")
G
9 months ago
Simply Awesome
Had the best dental experience ever. On 4 visits never once felt like he phoned in the work. Always took the time and care and was done when he was ready.
Response from Joseph M Buono DDS
We appreciate your kind words and taking time out of your day to write us such an awesome review!