Joseph M. Gentile, DMD

Dentist

29 West Main St.

Avon, CT 06001

Open Today By Appointment

avonadvanceddentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 months ago
My family are long time clients of Dr Joe. Even so, today he fit me in for an emergency visit and took care of my problem.
G
4 months ago
I have been going to Dr. Gentile for many years now, and wouldn't think of changing. Highly professional, and always strive to increase his knowledge of new techniques and advancements in dentistry. I couldn't ask for more!
N
5 months ago
As usual, the service is excellent.
G
5 months ago
Great Dentist
I have been going to Dr. Gentile for over 20 years. He never disappoints. Professional, sensitive, and always on time. No long delay in the waiting room. Up-to date use of technology. Very professional staff as well, including assistants, hygienists, receptionist.
G
6 months ago
Great service, friendly.
May family & I have gone to Dr. Gentile for over 20 years. In fact when we left CT for 10 years when we returned we started seeing him again. Nice man, very professional as is his staff.
J
6 months ago
Hygienist is awesome!
Hygienist took me in right on time, was polite, and did a quick and very thorough cleaning. Looking forward to my next visit in August.
J
6 months ago
Great dentist in Avon
I've been coming to Dr. Gentile for over 20 years. Very personable, highly capable, meticulous and knowledgeable. Great staff. Never had to wait to be seen - extremely efficient.
P
7 months ago
Great!
As always, very pleased with the the great service by the hygienist and the doc.
M
9 months ago
Years of professional dental work
Ive been coming to Dr Gentile and his team for many years now and cannot remember ever being unhappy with their work. I never sit long in the waiting room like other doctors visits. They always see me at the exact time of my appointment. So unusual these days! Thanks so much for making dental visits a pleasure.. Mike
A
9 months ago
Excellent
Very good