Joseph M. Gentile, DMD

Dentist

29 West Main St.

Avon, CT 06001

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

avonadvanceddentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 weeks ago
Excellent Dentist.
Dr. Gentile is a very capable and thoughtful dentist. He considers and explains all possible options and the benefits and risks of each procedure. I recommend him without any hesitation.
T
2 months ago
Great...personal service !
Veronica...looked great. The doctor looked older, and needs to fish more.
J
2 months ago
attention to detils
on time, pleasant staff and great doctor
T
3 months ago
Exceptional team!
A
4 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
I can always count on Dr. Gentile and his staff to provide me with quality care.
B
5 months ago
My husband and I are longstanding patients of Dr. Gentile. He and his staff have consistently provided us with high quality, caring service.
J
9 months ago
My family are long time clients of Dr Joe. Even so, today he fit me in for an emergency visit and took care of my problem.
G
10 months ago
I have been going to Dr. Gentile for many years now, and wouldn't think of changing. Highly professional, and always strive to increase his knowledge of new techniques and advancements in dentistry. I couldn't ask for more!
N
11 months ago
As usual, the service is excellent.
G
11 months ago
Great Dentist
I have been going to Dr. Gentile for over 20 years. He never disappoints. Professional, sensitive, and always on time. No long delay in the waiting room. Up-to date use of technology. Very professional staff as well, including assistants, hygienists, receptionist.