Joseph M. Gentile, DMD

Dentist

29 West Main St.

Avon, CT 06001

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

avonadvanceddentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 days ago
Highly skilled and professional.
I've been seeing the Dr. for many years now, and would not trust my oral well being to anyone else.
R
1 month ago
Excellent Practice
Very capable team; we've been patients for many years and can count on Dr. Gentile's skills.
B
2 months ago
We’ve been patients of Dr. Gentile and his team for over 20 years. They are always friendly, knowledgeable and willing to explain procedures to make us comfortable.
K
2 months ago
Patient specific care
Dr. Gentile and staff are always patient with me. It takes time for the Novocain to work effectively for me. Dr. Gentile is willing to wait and give me more time.
K
5 months ago
Exceptional
Years with Dr. G. and staff. Consistently, competent, quality care. The best around.
A
7 months ago
Excellent office, staff is always courteous and professional
L
7 months ago
Wonderful dentist and office very high quality service.
As always I love going to this office. Everyone is wonderful, very professional and Dr Gentile is such a great dentist.
S
8 months ago
Dr. Gentille and his team are very professional. Am pleased with their outstanding service.
G
8 months ago
Dr. Gentile is the best!
I've been seeing Dr. Gentile for years, and wouldn't think of going to see anyone else. Simply the BEST!
G
9 months ago
Great Dentist, experienced and very pleasant staff.
My family and I have been seeing Dr. Gentile for over 20 years. He is great! Same for his Hygienists and Staff. Easy parking, convenient in Avon.