Joseph M. Gentile, DMD

Dentist

29 West Main St.

Avon, CT 06001

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

avonadvanceddentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 weeks ago
Very nice experience...friendly and pro service...never had a bad experience.
B
1 month ago
Love them all
Everyone at Dr. Joe's office is great. My friends think I'm a little nuts because I look forward to visiting my dentist. I'm always made to feel welcome and Dr. Joe and his staff take the best care of me and my family. I've been a patient since 1994 and I wouldn't think of going to anyone else for my dental needs.
J
2 months ago
Terrific cleaning.
The hygienist took me in right on time, and did a great job with my cleaning!
K
2 months ago
Excellent Dentist and staff who bring the "A" game every day
I have played bocce for many years and have only met one person who purchased and read the rules for bocce. That is Dr. Gentile. He is hard wired to do things right and do things safely. What more do you want in your Dentist? Do you want your Dentist to be a Guinness Book of World Record holder? He is that too!
M
4 months ago
There is no one better
A great dentist. I have worked for other dentists who said his work was excellent. And he takes pride on what he does. He’s kind and compassionate. A wonderful person and talented dentist.
G
4 months ago
Highly skilled and professional.
I've been seeing the Dr. for many years now, and would not trust my oral well being to anyone else.
R
5 months ago
Excellent Practice
Very capable team; we've been patients for many years and can count on Dr. Gentile's skills.
B
6 months ago
We’ve been patients of Dr. Gentile and his team for over 20 years. They are always friendly, knowledgeable and willing to explain procedures to make us comfortable.
K
6 months ago
Patient specific care
Dr. Gentile and staff are always patient with me. It takes time for the Novocain to work effectively for me. Dr. Gentile is willing to wait and give me more time.
K
9 months ago
Exceptional
Years with Dr. G. and staff. Consistently, competent, quality care. The best around.