Joseph M Micale DMD PA

Dentist

12 Ridge St.

Basking Ridge, NJ 07920

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Best dentist around
I can’t say enough good things about Dr Micale and his staff. They are just wonderful. Exceptional and caring professionals.
I
3 weeks ago
Professional and kind
My husband and I have been going to Dr. Micale for almost 25 years. I recently had a difficult (for me!) procedure done and was thankful again for the professionalism, kindness and concern shown not just by Dr. Micale, but by the whole staff.
T
2 months ago
I have been going to Dr Micale for years. And have had my share of dental issues and he is very competent and professional when providing care. Definite recommendation.
L
2 months ago
In good hands!
I have been a patient of Dr. Micale's -- for years -- from the beginning -- and have always been treated very special every time I am in his care. He and his staff take their time to explain every procedure -- which is rare these days. So happy to be a patient of Dr. Micale's office.
S
3 months ago
Terrific dentist and team!!!
Even though we moved to NYC, we still return to Basking Ridge for appointments with Dr. Micale and his wonderful team of dental professionals! Great office team, too! We could have our pick of NYC practitioners, but we return for our regular hygiene appointments, overall check-ups and whatever treatments are needed. Whether therapeutic or cosmetic, they're masters at all with a gentle touch!!
L
3 months ago
Doc Micale and his staff are simply the best!
L
3 months ago
The best.
My wife and I have been going to Dr Micale for years. In fact, after we moved from New Jersey to New York, we continue to visit his office. Dr Micale is not only a skilled and gentle dentist, he has a staff to match. We could not recommend them more highly.
J
5 months ago
Terrific Dentist!!
Dr. Micale is very knowledgeable and professional. I needed a crown and the entire process was painless. He is friendly and will answer all your questions. Likewise Dr. Micale's staff is friendly and professional. I recommend him highly!
D
6 months ago
Professional kind and experienced
Lovely staff knowledgeable doctor Perfection and detail workmanship The whole experience is Pleasant
J
6 months ago
Friendly, exceptional experience
Friendly experience from the moment you walk in the door, Dr. MIcale has a great team, he does exceptional dental work.