Joseph M Micale DMD PA

Dentist

12 Ridge St.

Basking Ridge, NJ 07920

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
I have been going to Dr Micale for years. And have had my share of dental issues and he is very competent and professional when providing care. Definite recommendation.
L
2 weeks ago
In good hands!
I have been a patient of Dr. Micale's -- for years -- from the beginning -- and have always been treated very special every time I am in his care. He and his staff take their time to explain every procedure -- which is rare these days. So happy to be a patient of Dr. Micale's office.
S
3 weeks ago
Terrific dentist and team!!!
Even though we moved to NYC, we still return to Basking Ridge for appointments with Dr. Micale and his wonderful team of dental professionals! Great office team, too! We could have our pick of NYC practitioners, but we return for our regular hygiene appointments, overall check-ups and whatever treatments are needed. Whether therapeutic or cosmetic, they're masters at all with a gentle touch!!
L
1 month ago
Doc Micale and his staff are simply the best!
L
1 month ago
The best.
My wife and I have been going to Dr Micale for years. In fact, after we moved from New Jersey to New York, we continue to visit his office. Dr Micale is not only a skilled and gentle dentist, he has a staff to match. We could not recommend them more highly.
J
3 months ago
Terrific Dentist!!
Dr. Micale is very knowledgeable and professional. I needed a crown and the entire process was painless. He is friendly and will answer all your questions. Likewise Dr. Micale's staff is friendly and professional. I recommend him highly!
D
4 months ago
Professional kind and experienced
Lovely staff knowledgeable doctor Perfection and detail workmanship The whole experience is Pleasant
J
4 months ago
Friendly, exceptional experience
Friendly experience from the moment you walk in the door, Dr. MIcale has a great team, he does exceptional dental work.
E
9 months ago
Dr. Micale is a terrific dentist who, in addition to performing his work skillfully, is thoughtful and caring in his explanations and manner
B
10 months ago
I would go to none other. I've been with this practice sine 1968, with Dr Milne, and have more than satisfied with his replacement! Thorough, reliable, knowledgeable, and easy to talk to at all times, he gets A+ in my book! Working with his very capable staff is always enjoying also.