Joseph M Micale DMD PA

Dentist

12 Ridge St.

Basking Ridge, NJ 07920

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 days ago
I would go to none other. I've been with this practice sine 1968, with Dr Milne, and have more than satisfied with his replacement! Thorough, reliable, knowledgeable, and easy to talk to at all times, he gets A+ in my book! Working with his very capable staff is always enjoying also.
H
2 weeks ago
As always a very pleasant experience . I feel that I am getting the best professional care either for a routine cleaning or more extensive dental work. Debbie does an excellent cleaning and Dr. Micale is the epitome of what a good dentist should be. I really feel that all the staff care about me as an individual and I always look forward to my visits. Joan is wonderful as well.
H
2 weeks ago
As always a very pleasant experience. The best in dental care and very caring and professional staff. I always look forward to my visits.
M
3 weeks ago
Highly recommend Dr Micale and his staff
Dr Micale and his team are great. They are very knowledgeable and professional as well as being caring and considerate. Dr Micale always takes the time to understand issues, provide a thorough exam and explains every procedure. His hygienists are excellent and the office staff is wonderful. Can't say enough good things about this great dentist.
R
4 weeks ago
Highest Quality Care and Excellent Staff
My entire family has been using Dr. Micale for over 20 years since we first moved to this area. We all think he is the best. He goes out of his way to explain his procedures and makes us feel very informed and comfortable. Each member of his staff is very good also and they all are very personable. I don't think you could find a better dentist in our area.
J
1 month ago
Always 100% satisfied- greatest Dentest in the area
Always 100% satisfied- greatest Dentest in the area
D
1 month ago
Extremely skilled dentist and professional practice
Dr. Micale is an extremely skilled dentist. My entire family sees Dr. Micale. He stays current on new developments and best techniques. The best care possible for all dental concerns (preventive care as well as repair/fillings). Painless visit, always. His entire staff is caring, professional and knowledgeable.
J
3 months ago
Dr Michale and his wonderful staff always give the best in dental care.
Excellent!
F
3 months ago
Excellent
R
3 months ago
Good and thorough cleaning as slways