Joseph M Micale DMD PA

Dentist

12 Ridge St.

Basking Ridge, NJ 07920

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
I have been receiving dental health care from Dr. Micale for many years. I wouldn't want to go anywhere else. I highly recommend this extremely professional and friendly office for incredible dental health care.
S
1 month ago
Terrific dentist and team!!!
My husband and I come to NJ from NYC every three months for hygiene. There are many great dental practices in NYC but none better than Dr. Micale and team! We love them all!
A
2 months ago
As usual I had a great experience at Dr Micales . Best dentist ever!
M
2 months ago
High quality service, very professional.
Debbie was fantastic. Very comforting and did not experience any pain.
S
5 months ago
Incredible dentist and team!
Today, I had part one of a crown procedure. Dr. Micale and Judi couldn't have been better! They have great technology and comfortable surroundings. They explained everything so I knew what to expect. Despite my affected tooth being in the back of my mouth, which isn't easy for a patient, I felt no pain or discomfort -- such a gentle touch! Dr. Micale, Judi and Arleigh (office) are professional, personable and kind -- really incredible! I heartily recommend them!!!
J
6 months ago
Excellent response to a holiday emergency
Excellent response to a holiday emergency. I was able to call Dr. Micale directly on a holiday And he was able to make an appointment for me the next morning at his office. Personal and responsive service like that makes you feel very safe in Dr. Micale’s hands. His office staff is also efficient and caring. 5 stars all around!
M
7 months ago
Friendly and great service
Everyone in Dr Micale’s office is so nice and knowledgeable. Great care!
E
7 months ago
High quality service - Great dental team!
From the moment you walk in for your appointment it is very clear that this entire dental team is friendly, polite, and professional. Time and attention was given to me with explanations as to what, why, and how things were going to proceed. I highly recommend Dr. Micale and his team to anyone looking for a caring and knowledgeable dental practice.
T
7 months ago
High quality dental health care
Highly professional, very polite and friendly staff. Great dental health care and advise. Absolutely no reluctance to recommending this office to anyone. Thank you
D
8 months ago
Professional and excellent care
Kind office excellent care informative Explains every step and procedure