Joseph M Micale DMD PA

Dentist

12 Ridge St.

Basking Ridge, NJ 07920

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
7 days ago
Thorough examination and explanations.
As always, Dr. Micale and staff were extremely friendly. They made the visit totally pleasant! The explanations of what they were doing and what needs to be done were clear. They show sincere concern. Truly outstanding care.
L
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
I came to see Dr Micale to give me a second opinion of my recently unfitted crown and I am very impressed with his professionalism and the friendly staff at his office. I was forty minutes late for my first appointment, but the office still took me right away! I am quite impressed with Dr micale’s practice!
S
3 months ago
Fantastic dentist, hygienists and office staff!!
come from NYC for dental appointments and regular hygiene treatments. There are plenty of talented professionals in NYC, but none can beat the knowledge, skills, ligh touch, warmth and kindness of Dr. Micale and team! Highly recommended!!!
E
3 months ago
Caring and professional
As a new patient of Dr. Micale's, my first impression is that the entire office is an example of what a good dental practice should be. I was made to feel welcome and cared about from the first greeting. Next, Debbie with care, and absolute attention to my issues (being in a dental chair is cause for great anxiety for me) took the time to explain all she was doing (along with explanations as to the why of things). Dr. Micale continued in this fashion. I couldn't help but leave my first visit believing that I have finally found a dentist and staff who care about me as an individual.
M
4 months ago
Best dentist around
I can’t say enough good things about Dr Micale and his staff. They are just wonderful. Exceptional and caring professionals.
I
4 months ago
Professional and kind
My husband and I have been going to Dr. Micale for almost 25 years. I recently had a difficult (for me!) procedure done and was thankful again for the professionalism, kindness and concern shown not just by Dr. Micale, but by the whole staff.
T
6 months ago
I have been going to Dr Micale for years. And have had my share of dental issues and he is very competent and professional when providing care. Definite recommendation.
L
6 months ago
In good hands!
I have been a patient of Dr. Micale's -- for years -- from the beginning -- and have always been treated very special every time I am in his care. He and his staff take their time to explain every procedure -- which is rare these days. So happy to be a patient of Dr. Micale's office.
S
6 months ago
Terrific dentist and team!!!
Even though we moved to NYC, we still return to Basking Ridge for appointments with Dr. Micale and his wonderful team of dental professionals! Great office team, too! We could have our pick of NYC practitioners, but we return for our regular hygiene appointments, overall check-ups and whatever treatments are needed. Whether therapeutic or cosmetic, they're masters at all with a gentle touch!!
L
7 months ago
Doc Micale and his staff are simply the best!