Joseph M Micale DMD PA

Dentist

12 Ridge St.

Basking Ridge, NJ 07920

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 days ago
Dr Mic ale is a highly skilled dentist who runs a professional office in a friendly way. He does outstanding work and he takes his patients concerns to heart. I recommend him to everyone I know.
M
6 days ago
Good job with our crowns! They fit with no problems!
M
3 months ago
Best dentist in the area!
Always professional and caring.
P
4 months ago
Dr. Micale The Best!!!!
Been going to Dr. Micale for over 20 years. He and his staff have done a great job helping not only with dental work but advice on preventative measures. Technically he is the best with great compassion! 5 Star
R
5 months ago
A dental practice that raises the bar.
Joseph Micale DMD is the best dentist I have had in my 60 years. He is extremely knowledgeable and communicates in great detail. He and his entire staff are friendly, helpful and make visits fun. I feel very lucky to have found them.
T
5 months ago
Outstanding Professional Service
Dr. Micale has his team are true professionals who love their jobs and deeply care for their patients.
L
6 months ago
Excellent All Around
From the staff that greets you when you enter to the rest of the staff & Dr. Micale, they are all wonderful. Your comfort & understanding of what is being done is number one for them. You always feel confident and never pressured to do any procedure. I can't say enough about this practice. I highly recommend!
P
6 months ago
Dr Micale is simply the very best. His professional expertise is superb along with his outstanding & compassionate personality. Dr. Micale really listens to you and truly is concerned about his patients. You will receive the highest quality service & relax with his wonderful & very experienced staff.
C
8 months ago
I have been receiving dental health care from Dr. Micale for many years. I wouldn't want to go anywhere else. I highly recommend this extremely professional and friendly office for incredible dental health care.
S
8 months ago
Terrific dentist and team!!!
My husband and I come to NJ from NYC every three months for hygiene. There are many great dental practices in NYC but none better than Dr. Micale and team! We love them all!