Joseph M Micale DMD PA

Dentist

12 Ridge St.

Basking Ridge, NJ 07920

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 days ago
Professional and excellent care
Kind office excellent care informative Explains every step and procedure
J
3 weeks ago
Dr. Micale’s team always do a great job!!!!!
C
1 month ago
Always there when you need them
I have been a patient for many years. Office staff is wonderful and very accommodating. Dr Micale’s chairside manner is upbeat and he explains what the situation is and proceeds to take care of it. Great team.
T
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly
We have been patients of Dr Micale for years. His office is friendly and very organized. Dr Micale cares about his patients. He is very calming to nervous patients, friendly, and knows what he is doing.
G
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly
You could not ask for a better dentist, hygienist and staff. Dr. Micale and his team offer high quality care and are always professional and courteous. If you want the best - it’s here.
S
4 months ago
Thorough examination and explanations.
As always, Dr. Micale and staff were extremely friendly. They made the visit totally pleasant! The explanations of what they were doing and what needs to be done were clear. They show sincere concern. Truly outstanding care.
L
6 months ago
Professional and friendly
I came to see Dr Micale to give me a second opinion of my recently unfitted crown and I am very impressed with his professionalism and the friendly staff at his office. I was forty minutes late for my first appointment, but the office still took me right away! I am quite impressed with Dr micale’s practice!
S
6 months ago
Fantastic dentist, hygienists and office staff!!
come from NYC for dental appointments and regular hygiene treatments. There are plenty of talented professionals in NYC, but none can beat the knowledge, skills, ligh touch, warmth and kindness of Dr. Micale and team! Highly recommended!!!
E
7 months ago
Caring and professional
As a new patient of Dr. Micale's, my first impression is that the entire office is an example of what a good dental practice should be. I was made to feel welcome and cared about from the first greeting. Next, Debbie with care, and absolute attention to my issues (being in a dental chair is cause for great anxiety for me) took the time to explain all she was doing (along with explanations as to the why of things). Dr. Micale continued in this fashion. I couldn't help but leave my first visit believing that I have finally found a dentist and staff who care about me as an individual.
M
8 months ago
Best dentist around
I can’t say enough good things about Dr Micale and his staff. They are just wonderful. Exceptional and caring professionals.