Joseph Morrison Electrician

Electrician

Wareham, MA 02571

Open Today 6:00AM - 6:00PM

warehamelectricalcontractor.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 years ago
I am very pleased with Joseph and his assistant . The work they did was very good. He took the time to check out my outlets. Also took the time to explane the problem. Would I use him again ? Oh YES.
M
3 years ago
Excellent
Joe was very professional. He figured out the problem we were having quickly and efficiently.
S
3 years ago
Joseph Morrison Electric
My name is Sean Brophy owner of Brophy Construction. I have hire Morrison Electric for a number of projects including new construction homes and additions. I am quite happy and satisfied with Joe's professionalism and attentiveness to detail. Joe is very prompt and a pleasure to work with. I would recommend and use Morrison Electric for any and all electrical work.
A
3 years ago
The work was carried out clean, professionall and with a high quality. Very friendly team, reliable and punctual as I am used from Switzerland. Thanks to the contracter Joe Pace from Norton for the recommendation
Response from Joseph Morrison Electrician
Thank you Very Much for the fine review. Please call on us any time. We enjoyed wiring your home for you.
B
3 years ago
Wouldn't call anyone else
I first contacted Joe several years ago during an electrical emergency. He came over right away and fixed the problem. He then came back, when he said he would, to be certain that our old house didn't have any other electrical problems awaiting us. It did and he fixed it. We just completed a major rewire and upgrade of our electrical system and Joe did all of the work. He came when he said he would and the cost was reasonable. I'm pleased to recommend him to my friends and family.
Response from Joseph Morrison Electrician
Bill Thank you so very much for the fine review.Please call on us any time at all.
N
3 years ago
Joe Morrisson-Electrician - GREAT SERVICE
After living with an aggravating problem for several months and having the Power Company out to check lines from the street to our home we called Joe to have a look. He checked our system, made adjustments and asked us to watch the results for a couple of days since he did not want to throw parts and our money at the problem unnecessarily. We called him back a few days later and told him we still had a problem. He quickly came over did a thorough check and identified the problem with our meter box and incoming line then proceeded to fix the problem. Minimal disruption of our service, fair price and a follow up to make sure we were satisfied. His service is great, prices are fair and he really does care for his customers.
Response from Joseph Morrison Electrician
Thank you Norm.. Truly was a pleasure working with you.
K
3 years ago
Personable guy gives peresonalized service
Picked Joe off a local website, made an appointment over the phone, happened to see his truck (and his son's truck) at the local Home Depot so stopped to talk. He showed up on time, did all manner of minor electrical repairs, replaced a large motion-activated outside light, solved a long-standing hot water delivery problem by calling a plumber friend. Would not hesitate to employ his services again.
Q
3 years ago
Quest for perfection!
Great getting to know another human with integrity! Quest
Response from Joseph Morrison Electrician
Thanks for the Great feedback !! We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again in the future
G
3 years ago
Professional and courteous
Joe Morrison was professional, timely, and pleasant. I would recommend him to anyone.
Response from Joseph Morrison Electrician
Thanks for the Great feedback..We appreciate your continued business
J
3 years ago
I use Joe to wire boilers on various heat jobs and always found him to be professional, courteous, friendly and competent. Joe Lemieux J. S. Lemieux & Sons, Co. Inc.
Response from Joseph Morrison Electrician
Thanks for the Great feedback...We appreciate it truly.