Joseph P. Nore, DDS

Dentist

586 Tremont St

Ste 1

Boston, MA 02118-1661

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drnoredds.com/home

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 months ago
Fast, friendly and overall great service
I've been coming in to this office all too often in the recent months but every time I come in I leave with a smile on my face. Everyone is so nice and personable! Keep doing what you're doing!
M
7 months ago
Regular cleaning service
15 minutes for a cleaning services it's ok, I wish my cleaning service is a bit smooth.
D
10 months ago
Yes, I would recommend, Dr Nore's Team. They are very friendly and professional.
O
10 months ago
Nice people, very professional.
Excellent
O
1 year ago
Gloria was very helpful in resolving our concerns and gave back guidance on overcoming some challenges. My mother was very pleased with the attention that Dr. Nore gave her and is looking forward to being treated with him.
R
1 year ago
Waited an hour for scheduled appt.
Once I was eventually seen for my regular check up, I had a good experience with the dental assistant and dentist. I didn't appreciate waiting till 1:45 p.m. for my 12:45 p.m. appointment, epecially since I was hungry and there was a weird mix of food smells coming from the room next to me and all the staff were talking about who was going on their lunch break next. Seems like staff lunches should be better coordinated around scheduled appointments.
Response from Joseph P. Nore, DDS
Rebecca, Thank you very much for taking the time to help us improve. We are certainly sorry to hear about your experience. I want you to know we have taken steps to make your next experience better. Feel free to call me directly anytime at 617 267 3334. Gloria, Practice Manager.
K
1 year ago
It was 5 star treatment.
I LOVED HOW the Entire procedure made me feel very much cared for, and respected. And the Dr.was very Professional and precise. Thank you very much.
M
2 years ago
Excellent Service.
The staff went over and beyond to accommodate on a walk in emergency appointment. The doctor and the dental assistant made me feel at home and comfortable.
G
2 years ago
Best cleaning ever...Wonderful bleaching....Outstanding
E
2 years ago
My visit
It was one of the best so far I went in and out as predicted.