Joseph R. Gatti, DDS, PA

Dentist

5100 Bob Billings Pkwy.

Suite 110

Lawrence, KS 66049

Open Today By Appointment

gattidds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Fantastic Dental Team
My new crown is awesome! One more to go in a couple of weeks! They made sure I was comfortable the whole time!
W
2 weeks ago
Great Experience!!
A visit to the Gatti Dental Studio is always a rewarding experience!! I always leave in much better shape than when I arrived!!
P
2 weeks ago
Listened to good music and left with great feeling clean teeth!
Every visit to Dr.Gatti's studio is a pleasant experience. Dr.Gatti and his staff always work to ensure I am comfortable, informed and an active participant in my dental health. Always a positive, friendly and patient centered atmosphere.
D
4 weeks ago
Pleasant, friendly and excellent care
Had teeth cleaning by Marcia. Great experience. She is so friendly and professional and gave excellent care. Thank you!
A
1 month ago
Always great!
Another great experience at Gatti dental studio. My new crown is excellent.
S
2 months ago
Excellent place! Excellent service!
Everything was great! Thanks so much!!!
M
2 months ago
Fantastic place! Dr. Gatti and Mona are amazing! Skilled, efficient and so nice!
T
2 months ago
Chipped tooth
Joe and Mona got me in the next day as I was leaving on vacation and had chipped my front tooth. Great work, looks great. Better than before I chipped it. Thanks Joe!
J
2 months ago
Bridget did a great job in cleaning and polishing my teeth. Dr Gatti took time to come over and check my teeth also. He suggested I remove old silver fillings and get crowns to preserve those two teeth. Now that I will be on Medicare in September, he suggested I won't need Dental Insurance if I take really good care of my teeth. That will save me a lot of money as Dental Ins is pretty expensive. Thanks for the advice! They are all very professional and friendly and prompt.
D
3 months ago
Personalized and caring service
Team Gatti, as always, makes a dental visit an enjoyable experience. I highly recommend you check out the studio if you are looking for a dentist.