Joseph R. Gatti, DDS, PA

Dentist

5100 Bob Billings Pkwy.

Suite 110

Lawrence, KS 66049

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gattidds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
Great dental care
As usual, Marsha did a wonderful job of cleaning my teeth!
M
1 month ago
Excellent, as always!
Excellent, as always!
W
1 month ago
A Cleansing Experience!
Once again Marsha did a wonderful job!! It was nice to meet Nick!! Always happy with the Gatti Experience!!!
P
2 months ago
Absolutely the best
I cannot speak highly enough of this amazing team. They are competent, professional, caring and inspiring.
R
2 months ago
Marsha did her usual excellent exceptionally diligent cleaning, and Nick makes an excellent new edition to the office.
M
2 months ago
Responsiveness
I lost a veneer on my front tooth and called the office after hours to leave a message in hopes that they could work me in before leaving town for two weeks. They made an appointment for me two days later so that I only had a snuggle-tooth smile for one day. Dr. Salava did an amazing job matching the adjoining veneer and assuring that my snore guard appliance would fit properly. This practice is highly competent and professional.
R
2 months ago
What a great group , They always take care of everything and are very caring and thoughtful about every detail. The dental service I receive is top notch. I highly recommend them.
L
2 months ago
Meticulous and attentive ongoing care.
A little more than a year under the care of Joe and Bridgett and my oral health has turned around from previously average to excellent. They won’t accept anything short of that standard. Bridgett makes a semi-annual cleaning seem as important as a life threatening illness! I’m in good hands.
M
2 months ago
initial exam
This is the most thorough exam I've ever had. The staff is very welcoming, informative, and professional. They have a very patient-first approach. I highly recommend them.
A
4 months ago
High Quality service, very friendly, and very kind to your mouth.
Joe, and his new dentist Nick, are caring, kind, courteous and just down right phenomenal dentists, and... their staff rocks! I've been seeing Joe for 30-years; enough said.