Joseph R. Gatti, DDS, PA

Dentist

5100 Bob Billings Pkwy.

Suite 110

Lawrence, KS 66049

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gattidds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
initial exam
This is the most thorough exam I've ever had. The staff is very welcoming, informative, and professional. They have a very patient-first approach. I highly recommend them.
A
2 months ago
High Quality service, very friendly, and very kind to your mouth.
Joe, and his new dentist Nick, are caring, kind, courteous and just down right phenomenal dentists, and... their staff rocks! I've been seeing Joe for 30-years; enough said.
D
2 months ago
Great place!
B
2 months ago
Efficient, friendly and professional service
I have been going to Dr. Gatti for over ten years now. I can't say enough good things about him and his staff. Not only does he win the prize for most painless Novocaine injections, he explains everything thoroughly and gets the job done quickly. I have had a few crowns done, and I really like the fact that he has the equipment to fabricate the crown onsite--no waiting while the mold gets sent offsite for fabrication. If you want an experienced bunch of people giving you friendly, efficient service and treating you with respect, this is the place to go.
D
3 months ago
Great Care
Joe and his staff are wonderful.
M
3 months ago
The best dental studio t
Three years ago, my wife and I moved back to town and with that we were able to pick up where we left off with my all-time favorite dentist and staff at the Joe Gatti studios. Joe, Marsha, and the staff, are just fantastic! The banter, the excellent results, and being taken care of, are hallmarks of the practice. I'm getting a crown in a few weeks and I'm looking forward to it - the place is that good!
M
3 months ago
Stress free visits
I use to dread going to the dentist for anything including cleanings. Dr. Gatti and his professional staff have taken those fears away. They always discuss procedures in terms anyone can understand and explain options for treatment, along with current recommendations. I am so thankful I found Dr. Gatti and his staff to help me take care of my dental health.
M
3 months ago
Excellent
Excellent
B
4 months ago
Great service
Always helpful and professional. Would highly recommend this dental group!
R
4 months ago
Wonderful place and great people who do excellent work, always have the best care!!!
Great Dentist and wonderful and caring person.