Joseph R. Gatti, DDS, PA

Dentist

5100 Bob Billings Pkwy.

Suite 110

Lawrence, KS 66049

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gattidds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Best Dentist Experience
I just had my first consultation and was very impressed!
R
3 weeks ago
The very best service
Appointment was awesome as always. Dr Gatti and staff go above and beyond with their service!!
J
2 months ago
Always a great experience and work very well done.
A
3 months ago
Always Top Shelf
The entire studio staff is so professional, skilled, knowledgeable, and kind. I’ve said for years now that it’s weird to leave a dental appointment and say it was “pleasant.” With those fun folks if the experience was any more enjoyable I’d be planning to spend spring break there(and that’s just wrong).
J
3 months ago
Excellent Professional Informative
Just had my first consultation! The technology and ambiance is very relaxing. Dr. Gatti and Mona explained everything along the way. What they were doing and why. Who knew I've been grinding my teeth probably for years? No other dentist has ever told me that! They were completely professioal but also personable. They answered all my questions. The office is amazing and comfortable. I am so excited about my upcoming appointment to get my teeth cleaned! I am so happy that I switched dentists! Thank you Dr. Gatti and staff!
A
4 months ago
Highly Recomend
Dr Gatti and his staff were great. Everything about the procedure was explained very thoroughly. He made sure I had all my questions answered and that I understood everything as he explained it.
G
4 months ago
A very pleasant experience involving a replacement of a crown. New technology certainly beats the process when gold was used.
S
4 months ago
Very thorough checkup
Dr. Gatti has the most cautious staff while doing cancer screenings. A lump was found at my visit and they had an appointment scheduled with a local ear, nose and throat doctor before I had finished my teeth cleaning. Amazing!
C
5 months ago
High quality and friendly
I've been going to Dr. Gatti for a few years now and I am always surprised by how kind the staff are. I'm always welcomed into the office like an old friend. Pain free and always as relaxing as the dentist can be!
A
5 months ago
A 21st Century Dental Clinic
Great visit, haven't had that thorough a dental checkup in years! Friendly, personable, actually fun! Thanks.