Joseph R. Mele, DDS

Dentist

215 Union Avenue

Ste. D

Bridgewater, NJ 08807

Open Today By Appointment

meledds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 days ago
Today’s experience was excellent—every aspect was professional as always. Been Dr. Mele’s patient since 1972. He and his staff are the greatest.
M
2 months ago
So Happy to Have Found Dr. Mele!
It was only my first visit to Dr. Mele's office. Both Dr. Mele and his staff are welcoming, friendly, and helpful. I look forward to working with Dr. Mele and his protocols for optimum dental health.
S
2 months ago
The Best
Dr. Mele and staff are the Best. They always do all they can for you, no matter what kind of situation you’re in, are helpful and caring in emergencies, and try to be as calming as possible.
C
3 months ago
Excellent like always.
B
3 months ago
Wow I have been with dr Mele since the 80s I , my friends and family members have experienced the highest level of dedication to ones profession when it comes to the welfare of others. Thank you dr Mele for being you
J
4 months ago
Dr. Mele is truly a health care professional.
Dr . Mele has been providing top quality dentistry to ou family for over 25 years. His staff are like family to us. I wouldn’t even consider going to another dentist. He invests in the newest technology to insure his patients are getting the best health care with less waiting time.
M
4 months ago
excellent, and very consistent
A true holistic dentist, educated dentistry, clear interest and commitment to total wellness, including nutrition, energy, fitness Very interested in his clients as people and well as a patient. Wonderful family man at it shows with everyone. Very knowledgeable, educates as he works. Thorough, efficient, with clear communication. Available and ready in emergencies. Great staff. Ready smile!
D
4 months ago
The best Dentist I have ever been to, and the Staff is the greatest!
P
4 months ago
Extremely patient focused office.
Rarely have I seen a practice that is so focused on truly caring for their patient's full health. Dr. Mele and his staff are genuinely sincere in their care for their patients. I feel they treat me and my family the same as they would treat their own personal loved ones.
C
5 months ago
I have been coming here for years. Everyone is always friendly and Dr. Mele always follows up with me to see if I am feeling ok after I've had any kind of dental work done (other than routine checkups). I would highly recommend him to anyone.