Joseph R. Mele, DDS

Dentist

215 Union Avenue

Ste. D

Bridgewater, NJ 08807

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

meledds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 weeks ago
High quality service
Dr. Mele is a great dentist! His holistic approach makes him the perfect dentist. His staff is very friendly, comforting, and helpful. Thank you very much!
K
1 month ago
Pleased and thankful
I have a lot of anxiety about dental visits in general and have had extensive work done through the years by various dentists, but I’m really happy to have found Dr. Mele and his team. They’ve been very kind and patient with me and have done very good work. Their holistic approach helped calm me before exams and procedures, and they focus on the whole person and how you are doing/feeling during the visits, which I appreciate.
B
1 month ago
Honesty and Integrity
Dr. Mele took me in, while others did not return my calls for days after my emergency. My experiences with other dentists left me feeling as if they just wanted my money and send me on my way. With Dr. Mele I felt a genuine sense of concern and a willingness to diagnose and treat my issue the right way. I trust Dr. Mele, and that only comes with honesty and integrity. This is also represented in his staff, from the hygienists to the receptionist. Top notch all around.
D
1 month ago
I Love Dr. Mele & everyone on his staff!
K
3 months ago
Always a pleasant experience
J
5 months ago
The very best
Dr. Mele keeps up with the latest dental education. He did crown prep on me today and used a bloodless method of getting my tooth ready. He's very careful and checks in with me frequently while working on me to make sure I'm ok. He uses homeopathic remedies to lower my anxiety, and novocaine for pain. He even called me at home this evening to make sure I'm still OK. I have sent him several new patients and they were happy too.
R
5 months ago
Today’s experience was excellent—every aspect was professional as always. Been Dr. Mele’s patient since 1972. He and his staff are the greatest.
M
6 months ago
So Happy to Have Found Dr. Mele!
It was only my first visit to Dr. Mele's office. Both Dr. Mele and his staff are welcoming, friendly, and helpful. I look forward to working with Dr. Mele and his protocols for optimum dental health.
S
6 months ago
The Best
Dr. Mele and staff are the Best. They always do all they can for you, no matter what kind of situation you’re in, are helpful and caring in emergencies, and try to be as calming as possible.
C
7 months ago
Excellent like always.