Joseph R. Mele, DDS

Dentist

215 Union Avenue

Ste. D

Bridgewater, NJ 08807

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

meledds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 months ago
Always a pleasant experience
J
3 months ago
The very best
Dr. Mele keeps up with the latest dental education. He did crown prep on me today and used a bloodless method of getting my tooth ready. He's very careful and checks in with me frequently while working on me to make sure I'm ok. He uses homeopathic remedies to lower my anxiety, and novocaine for pain. He even called me at home this evening to make sure I'm still OK. I have sent him several new patients and they were happy too.
R
3 months ago
Today’s experience was excellent—every aspect was professional as always. Been Dr. Mele’s patient since 1972. He and his staff are the greatest.
M
4 months ago
So Happy to Have Found Dr. Mele!
It was only my first visit to Dr. Mele's office. Both Dr. Mele and his staff are welcoming, friendly, and helpful. I look forward to working with Dr. Mele and his protocols for optimum dental health.
S
4 months ago
The Best
Dr. Mele and staff are the Best. They always do all they can for you, no matter what kind of situation you’re in, are helpful and caring in emergencies, and try to be as calming as possible.
C
5 months ago
Excellent like always.
B
6 months ago
Wow I have been with dr Mele since the 80s I , my friends and family members have experienced the highest level of dedication to ones profession when it comes to the welfare of others. Thank you dr Mele for being you
J
7 months ago
Dr. Mele is truly a health care professional.
Dr . Mele has been providing top quality dentistry to ou family for over 25 years. His staff are like family to us. I wouldn’t even consider going to another dentist. He invests in the newest technology to insure his patients are getting the best health care with less waiting time.
M
7 months ago
excellent, and very consistent
A true holistic dentist, educated dentistry, clear interest and commitment to total wellness, including nutrition, energy, fitness Very interested in his clients as people and well as a patient. Wonderful family man at it shows with everyone. Very knowledgeable, educates as he works. Thorough, efficient, with clear communication. Available and ready in emergencies. Great staff. Ready smile!
D
7 months ago
The best Dentist I have ever been to, and the Staff is the greatest!