Joseph R. Morris, DDS

Dentist

662 Main St

Islip, NY 11751

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

josephmorrisdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Caring,always time for a explanation in all matters be they professional financial, scheduling. A great team!
A guy who loves his work,and has mastered his art!
M
3 months ago
Not your average dentist
Facility is clean, staff is friendly and professional. Dr. Morris is awesome, gentle, caring and considerate and meets all your needs and answers all your questions.
P
3 months ago
very professional, extremely friendly staff. made the visit seem like a visit with old friends
M
4 months ago
Always have a great experience at Dr. Morris' office. He has been my dentist for over 25 years and would not go to anyone else. Everyone in his staff is great and friendly.
Response from Joseph R. Morris, DDS
Thank you Mary!!
Y
6 months ago
Great doctor, no pain, great experience!
D
6 months ago
Dr Morris is the best dentist. He is very professional and always very soothing in his mannerisms. Which is comforting when you are getting your teeth drilled !😁
J
7 months ago
Great and quick appointment!
A
8 months ago
My favorite dentist and office!
The staff is always very accommodating and friendly. Any questions I have are always answered and most importantly, I feel comfortable enough sharing or expressing my concerns or fears. Dr Morris is always professional and has done great work with my teeth over the last two years. I always refer friends and family when they ask for a recommendation.
D
8 months ago
Amazing
From the people who book the appointments to the dental hygienists to Dr. Morris, there are not enough accolades to express how amazing their office is. I'm not a fan of dentists, but this entire office has removed any trepidation I have about visiting a dentist.
Response from Joseph R. Morris, DDS
Thank you Donna for the compliment, is our pleasure!
V
9 months ago
Courteous, prompt, professional...