Joseph R. Morris, DDS

Dentist

662 Main St

Islip, NY 11751

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

josephmorrisdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
Great service and friendly atmosphere
My favorite dentist office of all time. Very caring and friendly approach to their work, would definitely recommend!
H
1 month ago
I felt very comfortable during my visit. Dr. Morris has an excellent staff, and I appreciate his honesty and sense of humor. Patty was my hygienist, and she’s absolutely lovely! She and Dr. Morris listened to any concerns I had and answered all my questions. I highly recommend this practice!
D
4 months ago
Very professional. Staff was very friendly
Best dentist ever.
T
5 months ago
Dr. Morris is always pleasant and professional! Wouldn't go anywhere else!
S
9 months ago
Caring,always time for a explanation in all matters be they professional financial, scheduling. A great team!
A guy who loves his work,and has mastered his art!
M
12 months ago
Not your average dentist
Facility is clean, staff is friendly and professional. Dr. Morris is awesome, gentle, caring and considerate and meets all your needs and answers all your questions.
P
12 months ago
very professional, extremely friendly staff. made the visit seem like a visit with old friends
M
1 year ago
Always have a great experience at Dr. Morris' office. He has been my dentist for over 25 years and would not go to anyone else. Everyone in his staff is great and friendly.
Response from Joseph R. Morris, DDS
Thank you Mary!!
Y
1 year ago
Great doctor, no pain, great experience!
D
1 year ago
Dr Morris is the best dentist. He is very professional and always very soothing in his mannerisms. Which is comforting when you are getting your teeth drilled !😁