Joseph R. Morris, DDS

Dentist

662 Main St

Islip, NY 11751

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

josephmorrisdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Great and quick appointment!
A
2 months ago
My favorite dentist and office!
The staff is always very accommodating and friendly. Any questions I have are always answered and most importantly, I feel comfortable enough sharing or expressing my concerns or fears. Dr Morris is always professional and has done great work with my teeth over the last two years. I always refer friends and family when they ask for a recommendation.
D
2 months ago
Amazing
From the people who book the appointments to the dental hygienists to Dr. Morris, there are not enough accolades to express how amazing their office is. I'm not a fan of dentists, but this entire office has removed any trepidation I have about visiting a dentist.
Response from Joseph R. Morris, DDS
Thank you Donna for the compliment, is our pleasure!
V
3 months ago
Courteous, prompt, professional...
M
4 months ago
Highly recommended!
Dr. Morris and his staff are kind, courteous, professional and caring. They making going to the dentist a pleasurable experience (and yes, I said pleasurable in a dental practice which most people dread!) Dr. Morris helped me to address numerous dental issues that I have had for years and finally gave me the courage and inspiration to do what I should have done years earlier. I appreciate the kindness through this process and cannot wait until I until I can show off all his wonderful work and smile from ear to ear! I know now there is a reason why I waited so long....I needed to find Dr. Morris ..!
Response from Joseph R. Morris, DDS
Hi Mary Ellen thank you for your kind words, is our pleasure. Have a great weekend!
J
4 months ago
Great quality of service. I appreciate kindness, promptitude and professionalism , and service in all.
Response from Joseph R. Morris, DDS
Thank you Jude!
D
5 months ago
What a great Dr. & Office Staff!
I'm always apprehensive going to the Dentist, but visiting Dr. Morris and his staff is always a wonderful experience. Dr. Morris is a kind, compassionate, man who always makes me feel comfortable and his staff are just as nice as well.
M
8 months ago
cleaning and exam
Excellent, excellent service. Always a pleasure to go to Dr. Morris' office.
S
11 months ago
First experience, terrific!
This was my first experience with Dr. Morris' office and it was an all around fantastic experience. The hygienist, Patty, was extremely friendly and transparent. Dr. Morris was very friendly as well.
C
1 year ago
Patty the hygienist was gentle and personable. I have a problem laying too far back and she was able to accommodate me with no problem. Dr Morris is always a pleasure to see.
Response from Joseph R. Morris, DDS
Thank you for the compliment Catherine!