Joseph Silverman, DMD & Associates

Dentist

123 Green St

Woodbridge, NJ 07095

Open Today By Appointment

jsilvermanpediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Always excellent, always remember that their patients are kids
We looked for a dentist for our kids - who are now teens - for years. Here is where we found folks who understand that their patients are children and that as they grow, communicating directly with them is the most effective way to get them to comply with good dental hygiene. They're usually on time, call when they have to cancel, and somehow keep all the insurance stuff straight.
R
3 weeks ago
Friendly staff and the office ran on-time. Thanks!
M
2 months ago
WONDERFUL DR HAVE BEEN TAKING MY KIDS FOR OVER 18 YEARS AND MY KIDS LOVE HIM
F
2 months ago
Dentist and staff are awsome!
I was so overwhelmed by the idea of taking my 2 year old to the dentist but everyone at the office are always nice and makes it an easy visit.
C
4 months ago
Comfortable Dentistry
The hygienist is professional, friendly, kind and considerate. She tries to put you at ease, relax you, and make you feel comfortable. We all know that at times a visit to the Dentist can be difficult and a painful process. The Doctor and the entire staff are not just professional, they are kind. Thanks for great service. It's nice to receive emals and text messages confirming your appointment.
I
4 months ago
Very nice service!!
We love this place!! It is clean, doctors and asistants are very sweet and profesional.
V
5 months ago
Great service
Both of my son's had their 6 month check ups tonight and both left very happy. They were comfortable with the hygienist and the dentist. This is important for children to feel this way especially at a dentist's office.
C
6 months ago
Professional and friendly
The Dentist that worked on my daughter was pleasant. she was very nervous and upset about the procedure. He comforted her and made her feel comfortable. He talked her through all that he was going to do.
R
6 months ago
Professional and friendly doctor and staff
Great experience each time my daughter comes here, easy to schedule an appointment and they do confirm a day before
U
7 months ago
My kids appt
The doctor is new but she is the same way Dr Joey is. She was patient with my four kids. Her advice was excellent. My kids enjoyed the changes in the office. The coin for the prize. As always Amy and the rest of the staff are awesome.