Joseph Silverman, DMD & Associates

Dentist

123 Green St

Woodbridge, NJ 07095

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

jsilvermanpediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly doctor and staff
Great experience each time my daughter comes here, easy to schedule an appointment and they do confirm a day before
U
4 weeks ago
My kids appt
The doctor is new but she is the same way Dr Joey is. She was patient with my four kids. Her advice was excellent. My kids enjoyed the changes in the office. The coin for the prize. As always Amy and the rest of the staff are awesome.
C
1 month ago
Very upset mom zero stars if I could. Discriminated due to disability
Attempted to make an appointment since this is the only real Pediatric dentist that takes my insurance. Desk person refused to set appointment because my son is mild autistic. According to the website they take children with disabilities but they do not. Now I have nowhere to take my child that's in network with my insurance. So upsetting to be discriminated because of a disability.
A
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
I've been taking my kids here for 6yrs. They like going here and they like the staff and doctors. There is minimum wait and they monitor their teeth and are very gentle with the kids.
K
3 months ago
Professional, friendly and gentle - Super kid friendly!!
I highly recommend Joseph Silverman, DMD & Associates - I was really nervous about taking my 3 year old to have cavities filled but the staff was patient and gentle with her and made her feel so comfortable. What is normally known to be a painful and difficult process was a breeze for us. She now enjoys going to the dentist and picking a prize after her dental work!
C
6 months ago
Great Experience
The staff, hygienist, and pediatric dentist were wonderful.
A
6 months ago
Awesome service
I take all my kids to Dr Silverman. Actually the kids call him Dr Joey. They are not scared to go for their check up or for any dental work. The Dr is patient and explains everything. I have been recommending him to all my friends. Parents and kids love Dr Joey . The staff is also wonderful.
J
6 months ago
Great Service & friendly staff
My daughters love going to their dentist!!! They are ages 7 & 9 and we've been going to this office ever since. The staff and the doctors are friendly and very caring!!! Wait time for our appt is very minimal. We highly recommend it.
S
6 months ago
Friendly staff
My girls love going there because of the staff!!!
L
7 months ago
Staff at front desk were helpful while I had to change an appointment which in turn meant changing 2 more.. very patient. Thank you