Joseph Silverman, DMD & Associates

Dentist

123 Green St

Woodbridge, NJ 07095

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

jsilvermanpediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 weeks ago
Always a pleasant visit!
The staff is extremely friendly. Every step of the way they explain to you what is being done and why. I wouldn’t use anywhere else.
N
3 weeks ago
The new dentist is really good and friendly.I even recommend many of my friends to take to this place.they are usually on time.
F
1 month ago
Great dentist
I really like this dentist they are kind and friendly. They take they time with you , and treat you like a person . I never ever like the dentist due to my pass experience with other dentists, but this dentist is different . I will recommend anyone to try them . They are so patient with younger children.
A
1 month ago
Awesome dentist and staff
A
4 months ago
Always excellent, always remember that their patients are kids
We looked for a dentist for our kids - who are now teens - for years. Here is where we found folks who understand that their patients are children and that as they grow, communicating directly with them is the most effective way to get them to comply with good dental hygiene. They're usually on time, call when they have to cancel, and somehow keep all the insurance stuff straight.
R
4 months ago
Friendly staff and the office ran on-time. Thanks!
M
5 months ago
WONDERFUL DR HAVE BEEN TAKING MY KIDS FOR OVER 18 YEARS AND MY KIDS LOVE HIM
F
5 months ago
Dentist and staff are awsome!
I was so overwhelmed by the idea of taking my 2 year old to the dentist but everyone at the office are always nice and makes it an easy visit.
C
7 months ago
Comfortable Dentistry
The hygienist is professional, friendly, kind and considerate. She tries to put you at ease, relax you, and make you feel comfortable. We all know that at times a visit to the Dentist can be difficult and a painful process. The Doctor and the entire staff are not just professional, they are kind. Thanks for great service. It's nice to receive emals and text messages confirming your appointment.
I
7 months ago
Very nice service!!
We love this place!! It is clean, doctors and asistants are very sweet and profesional.