Joseph Silverman, DMD & Associates

Dentist

123 Green St

Woodbridge, NJ 07095

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

jsilvermanpediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 months ago
Professional
I like this place they are very professional staff is not that friendly but they are not bad.
D
2 months ago
The staff is always helpful and as accomadating as possible. They are pretty on point with their appointments as well! Their hygienists is always smiling! My son loves going there! And I always feel that I am given honest, reliable healthcare!
I
3 months ago
I love this place. Best service ever!! Doctor is so sweet.
A
4 months ago
Excellent quality
My son Abdullah went to the dentist today. The service of the staff was outstanding as usual. The doctor always explain in detail to My son whatever the procedure is. The staff is always patient and helpful. I have recommend this dentist to friends and family . Everyone is always happy.
A
4 months ago
Awesome staff and service
My kids have been going there for over ten years. The staff it's always polite and they work efficiently. My kids love going there. Anyone I recommend loves them
J
7 months ago
Professional and friendly
Dentists and staff of Joseph Silverman, DMD & Associates are very good at keeping kids calm and engaged. They also explain dental procedures to parents very well.
M
7 months ago
The doctor is very friendly and professional
Dr Silverman is very nice and professional .
R
8 months ago
Very professional and extremely friendly
I love bringing my grandchildren here. They ALWAYS make them feel comfortable. When they ask questions the staff takes the time to answer each one which gives the kids security. I would and have recommended them! You’ll be good hands for sure!!
K
8 months ago
Maliciously unprofessional encounter halts my dealings with this office
I am a full time healthcare provider myself ,a mom of 2 toddler boys and a tight schedule to say the least . With dental insurance from my husband and I to cover all fees in the 2 yrs I visited this office . I am writing this review because I am not sure the owner of this practice is aware how much business can be lost with just one rude unprofessional staff. I have had a good experience with the dentist/ hygienist on each visit for my boys and I carry on very easy-going myself . Why should it be such an uphill task to speak to someone and get things done ? Last week I left several messages to reschedule an appointment made 6 months in advance when I received a text reminder. I make these appointments under advisement from the staff 6 months in advance !! I always state that my schedule changes and I am reassured it wouldn't be a problem . Well it was this time and I really don't think I should have such headache to get milk teeth cleaned !!! I constantly get the same associate on the phone unfortunately for me ... she 'claims' her name is Rebecca ... let's not sort the meaning of that name but this particular lady always had a dismissive tone each time we spoke , I would be placed on long ridiculous holds and let's not forget my kids have incredibly long foreign names which could be another reason for Rebecca's obvious rude undertone . I think it is simply malicious to falsely accuse me stating I have had a cancellation in the past and henceforth I would not be allowed to bring both boys in on the same day for a visit!when I asked her how I can manage that sort of arrangement with my toddlers she sarcastically responded"you would have to bring one in on a Monday and then the next week bring the other kid " her words ..... She was unable to provide me with the date of my alleged cancellation and instead placed me on an endless hold . I called back severally and finally got her back on the phone again . I politely told her I would not be needing to reschedule any appointments with the office . I say to myself ... Life is too short and too busy .I will take my kids where we will be reasonably accommodated.
V
9 months ago
Worth the wait
We got to my son's appointment a few minutes earlier than the actual time, but they were running behind. It was worth the wait though. My son had the female dentist and loved her! She was quick and set him at ease with receiving the novocaine needle. She was awesome with him! She got the filling done in no time 👍