Joseph W. Competiello, DDS

Dentist

122 Quincy Shore Dr.

Quincy, MA 02171

Open Today By Appointment

quincyshoredental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
High quality friendly awesome service
They provide the perfect armony to the patient , I’m so glad to go there for the beginning I feel really comfortable. Great job
L
1 month ago
great experience! everyone was very friendly and professional
J
5 months ago
Great service
Dr competellio is the best and his team is awesome
E
8 months ago
I have been in the good hands of Dr. Competiello and his associates for over 40 yrs. Today Roberta cleaned my teeth and as usual , a stellar performance and execution . I look fwd to the next 40 yrs as his client and friend. Edward Roche AIA .
R
9 months ago
Like always it's a great experience. Ii couldn't more happy with Roerta's work. Thank you.
J
10 months ago
Dr Competiello has an excellent and up to date knowledge of dentistry. He take all the time that is necessary for a patient to fully understand the procedure at hand thus allying any doubt or confusion. His work is outstanding and marked by his constant attention to pain management and discomfort. I am so lucky to have him and his staff responsible for my dental care.
M
1 year ago
Great session with hygienist
D
1 year ago
Very friendly, accommodating, and thorough
My first visit with Dr. Competiello exceeded my expectations. The office staff was friendly, accommodating and very thorough. My teeth felt great when I left the office. They answered my questions and clarified any thing I did not understand. Dr. Competiello was very nice and was good at explaining procedures that might be necessary. Overall I was very satisfied with my first visit.
W
1 year ago
I was totally impressed with everything.
As you know, until this month I have had the same dentist for more than 25 years. Your operation and treatment was superb!
X
1 year ago
Professional, considerate
I am confident with teeth with your help.