Joseph W. Competiello, DDS

Dentist

122 Quincy Shore Dr.

Quincy, MA 02171

Open Today By Appointment

quincyshoredental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 months ago
I have been in the good hands of Dr. Competiello and his associates for over 40 yrs. Today Roberta cleaned my teeth and as usual , a stellar performance and execution . I look fwd to the next 40 yrs as his client and friend. Edward Roche AIA .
R
3 months ago
Like always it's a great experience. Ii couldn't more happy with Roerta's work. Thank you.
J
4 months ago
Dr Competiello has an excellent and up to date knowledge of dentistry. He take all the time that is necessary for a patient to fully understand the procedure at hand thus allying any doubt or confusion. His work is outstanding and marked by his constant attention to pain management and discomfort. I am so lucky to have him and his staff responsible for my dental care.
M
7 months ago
Great session with hygienist
D
8 months ago
Very friendly, accommodating, and thorough
My first visit with Dr. Competiello exceeded my expectations. The office staff was friendly, accommodating and very thorough. My teeth felt great when I left the office. They answered my questions and clarified any thing I did not understand. Dr. Competiello was very nice and was good at explaining procedures that might be necessary. Overall I was very satisfied with my first visit.
W
8 months ago
I was totally impressed with everything.
As you know, until this month I have had the same dentist for more than 25 years. Your operation and treatment was superb!
X
8 months ago
Professional, considerate
I am confident with teeth with your help.
T
1 year ago
Went for a six month cleaning and checkup.The dental hygienist was proficient, pleasant and professional. Dr. Competiello examined my teeth and clearly outlined the scope of the dental work had to be done in the future. The entire office atmosphere and staff make every visit enjoyable.
M
1 year ago
Always a pleasure
Each visit with Dr Competiello is always a pleasure, down to earth individual, giving his insight and best direction/opinion relating to any issues.
L
1 year ago
Roberta was very friendly and helpful , showd me how to use the dental pick, and was very gentle when she cleaned my teeth.