Joseph W. Competiello, DDS

Dentist

122 Quincy Shore Dr.

Quincy, MA 02171

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

quincyshoredental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 months ago
Excellent service
Dr. Competiello is so nice and great at what he does! He did veneers on my front teeth several years ago that completely enhanced my smile. The entire staff is friendly and knowledgable, and they are always on time. Roberta is very gentle while cleaning my teeth and explains everything that she is doing and what she sees. Definitely recommend this office to anyone.
J
6 months ago
Dr. Competiello is the master of Dentistry and Patient care.!
My extended family and I have been patients of Dr. Competiello for almost 45 years ; we are fortunate to be patients under his most trusted care for this period of time , he is the best !
J
9 months ago
Friendly, professional staff
This was my first visit to Dr. Competiello's office. From start to finish, they were prompt, professional and easy to talk with. I found my new dentist!!
M
10 months ago
A great visit
J
10 months ago
Great cleaning
I had a great first experience at Dr Competiello’s office. Everyone had a great bedside manner. I will be back!
T
1 year ago
10 October, 2018 My wife and I were in for cleanings and ex rays. Our dental technician did a thorough cleaning. Dr. Competiello went over our ex rays and took the time to describe the big picture of our dental needs and address any questions or concerns we had. Our long relation with Quincy Shore has always been highlighted by expert professional care, personal attention and an atmosphere that always makes us feel at home
R
1 year ago
Good cleaning.
A
1 year ago
My first time there loved it Very nice people that work there
E
1 year ago
The same high quality level of care i have recd for the past 45 yrs from Dr. Competiello and his staff .......... He has taken great care of my family as well........ seek no other , he is the best. ! ps. Michelle and Roberta = all stars.....!
R
1 year ago
Always the best experence
I feel very comfortable With Roberta, she does a wonderful job!