Joseph Wilson, DDS

Dentist

27871 Medical Center Rd

Suite 280

Mission Viejo, CA 92691

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mvsmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 month ago
Don't mind going to the dentist
I've been a baby about going the dentist my entire life. Huge hangups! Not anymore!! Dr. Wilson his friendly staff know how to get around my issues. Love this place!
M
2 months ago
Ideal dentist
Dr. Wilson is an ideal dentist and what others should strive to be. He is kind, thorough, takes adequate time and speaks to you in a way to understand. I’m so happy I tried him before going back to my previous dentist. She had a whole other plan for me which would’ve been a waste of time and money. Dr Wilson is so knowledgeable and doesn’t waste to get to a solution. The whole office staff were great and Pam was awesome for my cleaning!
M
2 months ago
Highest quality, Excellent Service!!!
S
2 months ago
Professional and put me to ease
I guess you would call me a Dental Chicken, but without the feathers of course. Dr. Wilson and his staff treated me with respect, calmed me down when I was having anxiety, held my hand and then I just became calm. This was incredible! No longer do I hate going to the dentist but look forward to my new family of friends that genuinely care about me as a person.
R
2 months ago
👍👍😁😁
A
3 months ago
Professional , very friendly
Joseph Wilson very friendly and Professional 😊 also office staff
A
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
Always a pleasure to go to Dr. Wilson’s office. Fun, friendly staff. They make you laugh while you’re in the chair. I highly recommend this office.
D
3 months ago
Very professional and comprehensive
Dr. Wilson is very personal and puts you at ease. He also answers questions and explains treatment in great depth.
Response from Joseph Wilson, DDS
Thank you Mr. Jones! We strive to make sure our patients understand their dental needs and were happy to answer all your concerns. Look forward to seeing you again.
M
4 months ago
What a wonderful dentistry practice!
Everyone is friendly and efficient. Pam the hygenist couldn't be more calming, kind and professional. She's cleaned my teeth for the past 3 years and is a joy to be seen by. Dr. Wilson is a consummate pro: efficient, equally calming and pleasant. HIghly recommended, I'd give them 6 stars if I could!
Response from Joseph Wilson, DDS
Aww. :) Thank you so much Mark! We enjoy having you as a patient and very happy to know you enjoy your visits with us. Send your friends!
D
6 months ago
Great dental office.
Dr Wilson, Pam and staff are amazing. They are all so friendly and professional. They make going to the dentist stress free. Dr Wilson truly cares and listens to his patients. He is very thorough and explains everything so well. Thank you Dr Wilson and to ur wife and amazing staff. Hands down the best Dentist and staff I have ever been too.
Response from Joseph Wilson, DDS
What a nice compliment Deanna! Our goal is to provide our patients with an overall great experience when they're here. We are thrilled you feel comfortable with us and enjoy coming in for your dental needs. Appreciate your very nice message! Send your family & friends!