Joseph Wilson, DDS

Dentist

27871 Medical Center Rd

Suite 280

Mission Viejo, CA 92691

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mvsmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

X
4 days ago
Professional and very friendly !
Everyone that works for this dentist office is extremely professional and very friendly. Every time I go there you are welcome with a fixed smile. Actually they treat you like family!
C
2 months ago
Quality,caring service!
From Dr. Wilson down to the receptionist,Natalie the have always given wonderful care.
N
3 months ago
Painless!
Great bedside manner. Caring and sincere
T
3 months ago
Like it
I love this office. Everyone is so wonderful.
M
5 months ago
Love Pam the hygenist!
Good experience
M
6 months ago
No pain
Dr Wilson replaced a cap on my tooth. I didn't feel.a thing . Great Job . These guys are wonderful, I highly recommend them. Thanks
C
6 months ago
Yes! High quality of service and very professional!
Yes. High quality of service and very professional! Dr. Wilson provided an implant for a tooth of mine about a decade ago . Dr. Wilson, after my last x-ray , suggested that I replace the crown on the implant. For the last decade I’ve not had a problem with this crown, with the exception of food collecting on one side . Dr. Wilson assured me that he could improve on the condition and continued health of my implant by replacing the crown. I was fearful, yet , Dr. Wilson took the time to explain to me the importance of replacing the crown on the implant. The very day my crown was replaced, I realized how perfect my new crown was! Thank you Dr. Wilson for taking the time to explain my options and allowing me to make the right choice! My crown is perfect better than before. Thank you 💚
P
6 months ago
High quality service, friendly, professional
My whole family has been going to Dr Wilson, and Pam for almost 20 years. We are a family of 6 and they always accommodate all of our needs in an outstanding, professional manner!! All the staff are outstanding too- Nicole and Natalie are exceptional at what they do and always go over and beyond our expectations!!
D
6 months ago
Very professional and great friendly servicel
Very professional and great friendly service.
C
6 months ago
Very Happy with Dr. Wilson and staff
Gone to Dr. Wilson and Pam for many years and they never disappoint me. Always courteous, gentle and professional. Highly recommend them.