Joseph Wilson, DDS

Dentist

27871 Medical Center Rd

Suite 280

Mission Viejo, CA 92691

Open Today By Appointment

mvsmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
4 days ago
Excellent & thank you for getting me in today!
E
2 months ago
My few years going to my Dentist Dr.Wilson has been great and I come 43 miles each way..... I am 100% satisfied with the dental work and my regular cleaning..... This office is the best Dental Office I've Ever been to thru my years. I definately recommend WILSON DENISTRY To everyone!! GREAT OFFICE
M
2 months ago
Quick, simple, painless
Just a cleaning this time, but have never had a bad experience. Appointments always timely, they never seem to overbook and run behind. Procedures are explained throughout the process. Friendly staff, great dentist.
J
2 months ago
Always friendly staff and very professional
Been coming here for years and highly recommend others try a very friendly staff who very professional in making sure your visit is the best.
N
2 months ago
Excellent!!
I’ve been to his offices twice in the last week and was super impressed both times! The first was for a cleaning which was fast, easy and painless despite the fact I hadn’t been to a dentist in 10 years. Embarrassing... But thankfully my oral care routine has kept my teeth in great condition, but no more skipping cleanings! The second time was this morning to have an old porcelain/metal Crown replaced that had been bothering my gum line for years. It was totally painless, even the numbing shot was painless. It was clean, fast, and my Crown fits perfectly. Since they have a Lab in the or office you don’t have to wait with a temporary tooth, you can get the job done in 1 visit! I am very happy. Thank you!
H
2 months ago
High Quality, professional and friendly easy to talk to.
Short visit but easy to talk to, explanation in detail without making you feel uncomfortable or that he was in a hurry.
F
2 months ago
Quality Professional
I have been seeing Dr. Wilson since 2001. He is very knowledgeable, and professional.
S
3 months ago
High quality service and the latest technology
We've been patients of Dr. Wilson's for better than 10 years and take great pride in referring our friends and family to his practice. Dr. Wilson has always been a leader in technology within his industry and it shows in the quality of his patient care.
D
3 months ago
Highly Recommend
I have very sensitive teeth so it was important that I found a great dentist. I went to a couple Dr.s that I was dissatisfied with so my mom recommended that I try the new dentist she had found being Dr. Wilson. I was hesitant at first but as soon as I gave it a chance, I’ve never looked back since. Dr. Wilson is amazing & truly works with what makes you feel most comfortable. I’m so thankful I found trust in a dentist again!
R
3 months ago
Very nice people walk me through the procedure went very smooth