Joseph Wilson, DDS

Dentist

27871 Medical Center Rd

Suite 280

Mission Viejo, CA 92691

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mvsmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 weeks ago
Never a long wait at all. Everyone very nice. I always know what to expect.
I have only met Dr. Wilson once (6 months ago first visit), but he reviewed x-rays in detail...all good, very caring. Hygienest friendly and thorough. Definitely recommend.
T
2 months ago
Professional and caring
Awesome office with awesome staff. Everyone is professional and so friendly. I love how Dr. Wilson explains as he goes and he is quick and efficient. Highly recommend this office
N
4 months ago
High quality services
I love the way dr. Joseph explain everything to me thank you for your great service
S
4 months ago
The best dentistry
I have been going to this dentist for years now. They have ALWAYS taken care of me! They are always so kind and so helpful. They truly want to help you, and to take great care of your teeth. The people there are very welcoming, and are very kind. They know what their doing and they are willing to help you the best they can. They truly want to take good care of you!
J
5 months ago
Very pleasant and professional
very clean kind modern enviroment . Prices very fair.Stafff friendly
L
5 months ago
Super reassuring to myself and my 12 year old
Both Dr. and dental hygienist were friendly, thorough, and knowledgeable in their work and treatment plans. We are impressed with their expertise and commitment with helping their clients feel cared for and important.
L
5 months ago
Complete satisfaction
Dr Wilson was so considerate of my needs for this difficult repair. I needed enough work that elsewhere would have required multiple visits. Dr Wilson completed everything in less than 2 1/2 hours without the need to return for installation or fitting. On top of this, Dr. Wilson and his staff are the nicest people. Everyone there is kind, efficient and professional.
X
6 months ago
Professional and very friendly !
Everyone that works for this dentist office is extremely professional and very friendly. Every time I go there you are welcome with a fixed smile. Actually they treat you like family!
C
8 months ago
Quality,caring service!
From Dr. Wilson down to the receptionist,Natalie the have always given wonderful care.
N
8 months ago
Painless!
Great bedside manner. Caring and sincere