Joseph Wilson, DDS

Dentist

27871 Medical Center Rd

Suite 280

Mission Viejo, CA 92691

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mvsmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 weeks ago
El tiene una muy buena atención son muy amable y se enfocan solo en lo que tú necesitas yo lo recomiendo
R
1 month ago
Well taken care of...
I always feel very well taken care of at Dr. Wilson's office. Everyone from the person who greets you at the front desk to the hygienist to Dr. Joe himself, you always feel that they are doing their best work and you feel that all of your questions will be answered and you are always well informed. I needed to get a crown today after cracking a tooth. I had never had a crown before and Dr. Wilson explained it step by step how it would happen, the time frame and then another tech came in and explained my insurance coverage and how much it would cost out of pocket. Again, I felt well informed and taken care of. Thanks Dr. Wilson and Staff!
S
1 month ago
Very professional with a light touch. Excellent at shots, crown fit was perfect.
C
1 month ago
High quality service & clean
Been a customer since 2000 and my whole family. Always satisfied with the service, professionalism wonderful!
E
2 months ago
Visit
Always great!!!! 14 years and counting!!!!
D
2 months ago
Great experience as usual Thanks
M
3 months ago
Never a long wait at all. Everyone very nice. I always know what to expect.
I have only met Dr. Wilson once (6 months ago first visit), but he reviewed x-rays in detail...all good, very caring. Hygienest friendly and thorough. Definitely recommend.
T
4 months ago
Professional and caring
Awesome office with awesome staff. Everyone is professional and so friendly. I love how Dr. Wilson explains as he goes and he is quick and efficient. Highly recommend this office
N
6 months ago
High quality services
I love the way dr. Joseph explain everything to me thank you for your great service
S
6 months ago
The best dentistry
I have been going to this dentist for years now. They have ALWAYS taken care of me! They are always so kind and so helpful. They truly want to help you, and to take great care of your teeth. The people there are very welcoming, and are very kind. They know what their doing and they are willing to help you the best they can. They truly want to take good care of you!