Joseph Wilson, DDS

Dentist

27871 Medical Center Rd

Suite 280

Mission Viejo, CA 92691

Open Today By Appointment

mvsmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Perfect service
Best service
M
1 month ago
Highly recommended dental team in Orange County
They go out of their way to make you comfortable. They are so personable and professional. Office is clean and state of the art. I have never been more comfortable visiting a dentist office. His wife is the hygienists and such a pleasure to talk to. I recommend them to anyone looking for a dental office.
R
2 months ago
I love my Dentist
I have been going to Dr. Wilson for over 15 years and everyone from the front desk staff to Pam the hygienist to Dr. Joe himself are all great. You always feel like they will give you the best care and treat you like family. My kids don't even complain about going to see the dentist which is a miracle in itself. I would give them the highest of ratings and have sent many friends to them and they all feel the same. They are just the best!
C
4 months ago
The best service! Professional and friendly!
I've been with Dr. Wilson for over 10 years and wouldn't trust any one else with my dental care!
M
4 months ago
Quality service
Not happy with how long she sat in a chair before anyone acknowledged her there. 45 minutes is too long when an appointment is scheduled. This isn't the only time this has happened with my kids.
N
4 months ago
Dental expert
Professionalism at its best. Prompt, courteous service along with quality care.
R
4 months ago
Professional
Dr Joe did an amazing job on my crown. He was super professional and his staff was so good to work with. Highly recommended!
D
4 months ago
High Quality service
Love this dental office! Very complete service, cleaning, X-rays and dr checkup!!
E
4 months ago
Excellent experience
Excellent experience as usual. Friendly greeting upon arrival. Pam was available almost immediately. Took care of business. Best teeth cleaning experience ever!! Many thanks!!!
B
4 months ago
Long Term Customer - First Time Reviewer
A good friend has been a patient of Dr. Wilson for many years. I went to see him in a moment of despair, after the previous Dentist handed me a laundry list of repair items. Dr. Wilson took the X-Rays, did the exam - and said I was in great shape. No work needed. That was almost four years ago. Of course I am a loyal customer for life after an event like that. Now - four times a year I see Chiffon to get my teeth cleaned. Talk about thorough! Whoa. It can be difficult to feel comfortable with a Dental practice. I am very comfortable with Dr. Wilson and his team, and am grateful they are in business in our community.