Joseph Wilson, DDS

Dentist

27871 Medical Center Rd

Suite 280

Mission Viejo, CA 92691

Open Today By Appointment

mvsmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 days ago
The Best in Orange County
Joe and Pam are the Best. I’ve been going for decades. I’ll never go to anyone else.
S
1 month ago
highly recommend
I highly recommend dr. Wilson, he and his staff are very professional, the is always clean and the cost of the procedures seems very competitive.
I
1 month ago
Best service and polite staff
Excellent. Definitely will recommend to anyone
S
2 months ago
Absolutely amazing
Dr. Wilson and his staff are truly amazing it was years of bad experiences that made me scared of going to the dentist ever. Then someone recommended them and I will never ever go to anyone else! Everyone is so friendly and call you by your name like you are family. They also don’t anything just to make money. They tell you straight up what you need and what you don’t need. Thank you so much for making me feel important.
A
2 months ago
Don't hesitate ...Dr. Wilson and the entire staff are very professional and not your typical vague scarey dentist!! I use to loathe going to the dentist...but not now! Highly recommend them!
T
4 months ago
Don't mind going to the dentist
I've been a baby about going the dentist my entire life. Huge hangups! Not anymore!! Dr. Wilson his friendly staff know how to get around my issues. Love this place!
M
4 months ago
Ideal dentist
Dr. Wilson is an ideal dentist and what others should strive to be. He is kind, thorough, takes adequate time and speaks to you in a way to understand. I’m so happy I tried him before going back to my previous dentist. She had a whole other plan for me which would’ve been a waste of time and money. Dr Wilson is so knowledgeable and doesn’t waste to get to a solution. The whole office staff were great and Pam was awesome for my cleaning!
M
4 months ago
Highest quality, Excellent Service!!!
S
5 months ago
Professional and put me to ease
I guess you would call me a Dental Chicken, but without the feathers of course. Dr. Wilson and his staff treated me with respect, calmed me down when I was having anxiety, held my hand and then I just became calm. This was incredible! No longer do I hate going to the dentist but look forward to my new family of friends that genuinely care about me as a person.
R
5 months ago
👍👍😁😁