Joseph Wilson, DDS

Dentist

27871 Medical Center Rd

Suite 280

Mission Viejo, CA 92691

Open Today By Appointment

mvsmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
Very professional and comprehensive
Dr. Wilson is very personal and puts you at ease. He also answers questions and explains treatment in great depth.
M
2 weeks ago
What a wonderful dentistry practice!
Everyone is friendly and efficient. Pam the hygenist couldn't be more calming, kind and professional. She's cleaned my teeth for the past 3 years and is a joy to be seen by. Dr. Wilson is a consummate pro: efficient, equally calming and pleasant. HIghly recommended, I'd give them 6 stars if I could!
D
3 months ago
Great dental office.
Dr Wilson, Pam and staff are amazing. They are all so friendly and professional. They make going to the dentist stress free. Dr Wilson truly cares and listens to his patients. He is very thorough and explains everything so well. Thank you Dr Wilson and to ur wife and amazing staff. Hands down the best Dentist and staff I have ever been too.
A
5 months ago
Awesome office, highly recommend it!
This office is great! Pam the hygienist is so sweet,and Dr.Wilson is great!
C
6 months ago
Fast Friendly Professional Joseph Wilson DDS
I have been seeing Dr. Joseph Wilson for about ten years and in that time I have had regular teeth cleanings as well as several tooth extractions and multiple crowns added. I feel very comfortable with the services provided by Dr. Joseph and his staff. Today I had a crown added and the whole procedure took just two hours. I like that Dr. Joseph has the latest technology in crown creation and creates an exact match every time. I have never had any problems with Dr. Joseph’s work and would strongly recommend him as your dentist.
R
7 months ago
El tiene una muy buena atención son muy amable y se enfocan solo en lo que tú necesitas yo lo recomiendo
R
7 months ago
Well taken care of...
I always feel very well taken care of at Dr. Wilson's office. Everyone from the person who greets you at the front desk to the hygienist to Dr. Joe himself, you always feel that they are doing their best work and you feel that all of your questions will be answered and you are always well informed. I needed to get a crown today after cracking a tooth. I had never had a crown before and Dr. Wilson explained it step by step how it would happen, the time frame and then another tech came in and explained my insurance coverage and how much it would cost out of pocket. Again, I felt well informed and taken care of. Thanks Dr. Wilson and Staff!
S
7 months ago
Very professional with a light touch. Excellent at shots, crown fit was perfect.
C
8 months ago
High quality service & clean
Been a customer since 2000 and my whole family. Always satisfied with the service, professionalism wonderful!
E
8 months ago
Visit
Always great!!!! 14 years and counting!!!!