Joseph Wilson, DDS

Dentist

27871 Medical Center Rd

Suite 280

Mission Viejo, CA 92691

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mvsmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 years ago
Pam is wonderful when it comes to cleaning my teeth! The entire staff is always so nice and helps to make you feel comfortable.
C
6 years ago
GOOD SERVICE EVERY TIME.
A
6 years ago
Excellent as always!!!!!!!!
A
6 years ago
I just had a cleaning today. I was seen on time. Pam Wilson, hygienist, was efficient, knowledgable and friendly.
A
6 years ago
Thanks for your prompt and excellent skills and service
A
6 years ago
The doctor is very rude. I won't recommend him to my friends.
A
6 years ago
I am so glad I found this dentist. I have referred three very satisfied friends here since I discovered this office two years ago, and they have also referred people. Everything about it is well-run, clean, friendly, efficient, trustworthy, and most importantly, painless. This is coming from someone who has had a lot of dental problems in the past.
A
6 years ago
Dr Wilson's office is comfortable and efficient and combined with their commitment to state of the art technology, even the "worst" procedures are performed quickly and compassionately.
A
6 years ago
I have been a patient of Dr. Wilson for several years and he is one of the very best dentists I have ever had. The office personnel are quick and efficient...very personable and the environement is very clean and beautifully calm. Dr. Wilson is excellent in all regards. You will actually LIKE going to the dentist at Dr. Joseph W. Wilson's offices.
A
6 years ago
Always a good experience