Joseph Wilson, DDS

Dentist

27871 Medical Center Rd

Suite 280

Mission Viejo, CA 92691

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mvsmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
7 years ago
As always, Dr.Joe and Pam treat me like family. The entire staff is friendly and accommodating. I was in for my second cleaning of the year and was with a new hygienist. I don't recall her name but she was excellent. She was very efficient, thorough and really nice. It was a very pleasant experience and all things considered, that is saying a lot.
Response from Joseph Wilson, DDS
Thank you for your comments and feed back, We've addressed the x-ray tech and have spent more time training so this doesn't happen in the future. Thank you again.
A
7 years ago
Always a pleasure visiting this office. They make sure you are as comfortable as possible before beginning any procedures.
A
7 years ago
Always a comfortable and friendly environment. I hate going to any dr but I really enjoy this dentist office and I have had some emergency situations happen to me. They made everything perfect.
K
7 years ago
I sincerely look forward to coming this wonderful office. Everyone is super friendly and genuine. not to mention amazing at what they do! I always leave with a smile on my face!
B
7 years ago
My experience was amazing as always, great service, friendly people, couldn't ask for a better dentist office.
A
7 years ago
Always pleasant and professional !
A
7 years ago
The best dentist in the world...
A
7 years ago
Everyone is freindly and make feel like you are the only one they are there for, your comfort is very important and the staff does very thing to make it so. Dr. Wilson has all up to dated equipment which also makes me feel less stress when I'm there, and he is gentle and mkes sure you are in no pain and comfortable when he is working on your teeth he will be my dentist for life, Luv Luv Him and his staff
A
7 years ago
Just a cleaning this visit - great as always!
A
7 years ago
Very friendly staff . Ms. Pam and Mrs. Wilson always clean my teeth and they did a very thorough cleaning and it doesn't hurt. They're very gentle. My boys love to go to the dentist and they also get free toys at the end. We been going to Joseph W. Wilson Dental office for almost 15 years . I certainly recommend to everyone that is looking for dentist clinic.